Click “More Info” for stuff that a lot of people don’t care about.




So, yeah. This is my “combo” video that I’ve been working on recently. I eventually got too anxious (wanting to upload it) and said “screw it” and took all the filler clips out and uploaded it, deciding to make “Acts” from which I use Falco for Act 1 (my main), Metaknight for Act 2 (my alternate), and everyone else for Act 3. Therefore, there should be two more “combo” videos coming.

Personal updates – New “girlfriend” (if you call making out during class dating..), no longer failing classes, made a new PSN account called RIOTSHIELDPAN1C for COD:MW2, and generally in a better mood. If anyone cares, feel free to comment. Peace. ❤


27 Responses to “Click “More Info” for stuff that a lot of people don’t care about.”


  1. 1 Nights Owl 03/09/2010 at 8:59 PM

    Congrats on everything thats good o.o Nice video too. Glad your feeling ok Lexx.

  2. 2 Jack H. 03/09/2010 at 9:01 PM

    Nice Video: A+
    Update Masher: C+
    Personal Life Info: Unneeded.

  3. 3 Lexx 03/09/2010 at 9:05 PM

    Told you to click for stuff that most people don’t care about.
    YOU CLICKED FOR A REASON, DAMMIT. x3

  4. 4 AnimeDouche 03/09/2010 at 9:10 PM

    Great to hear that you’re doing better. No more scheduled “kthxbai” disappearances I hope?

  5. 5 Lexx 03/09/2010 at 9:12 PM

    @ AnimeDouche

    I have one penciled in for next month.. xP

    But na, I don’t plan on leaving. I realized that if people actually care about my work, they’ll wait until I’m ready to do it.

  6. 6 Jack H. 03/09/2010 at 9:12 PM

    But what if it was a trick Lexx? A TRICK! XD

  7. 7 wii 03/09/2010 at 9:28 PM

    Looks like you are a pretty good player, but the video is basically the same thing over and over again, not much of a combo vid =/

  8. 8 Sanity's Theif 03/09/2010 at 9:36 PM

    Cool video, was that Vbrawl?

    Glad to hear that you’re doing good with your personal life.

    Where did you get that winter texture for smashville? I LOVE snow….so….I must have please? lol

  9. 9 Lexx 03/09/2010 at 9:52 PM

    @ Wii

    Agreed. The story behind it is that I had MANY different kinds of clips, but they were slow and didn’t fit with the pace, so I decided to play it a bit safer and just put the faster clips in.

    @ Sanity’s Theif

    No Smashville texture.. o.o There were no textures in the video at all.. XD

  10. 10 shadowsquid86 03/09/2010 at 10:02 PM

    @Thief

    The lighting makes it look like snow, but if you actually want the texture you described, I’d snoop around here:

    http://forums.kc-mm.com/index.php?topic=89.0

  11. 11 fireking220 03/09/2010 at 10:05 PM

    man I wish I was as good as u. I havent practiced in a long time, maybe ur combo video could help me with my falco game. I tend to only think about one thing at a time not like things together.

    Anyway glad to hear ur doing better.

  12. 12 Lexx 03/09/2010 at 10:11 PM

    OH, by the way everyone, happy Brawl day! Two years since Brawl’s release! ❤ (Planned on putting the video out today. Totally. Just 'cuz of that. *nervous laugh*)

  13. 13 hallowvortex 03/09/2010 at 10:29 PM

    Unlike a lot of people, I care about how happy people are, and try to help as much as I can, a happy team is a good team, yes.

    I am one who is very bad at combos in brawl, I do a more strategic version of button mashing, so it doesn’t really count as button mashing.

  14. 14 VGKamikaze 03/09/2010 at 10:32 PM

    Left a comment on the video on YouTube. And holy crap! How did I forget it’s been 2 years? I was recently thinking about that, but I forgot about it because I was thinking about Final Fantasy XIII today (couldn’t get it due to sleeping in; planning on getting it later this week; Jack, feel free to rate that as “Unneeded”). Thanks for reminding me! Happy Brawl Day everyone!

  15. 15 HacknZak 03/10/2010 at 12:21 AM

    Nice Vid! I wish I could record vids on brawl, but I don’t know how.

  16. 16 Akari_Un 03/10/2010 at 1:18 AM

    Little short for a combo Video, and almost only spikes and chaingrab, a good video in general, and some combos (like the first against Ike) really good, but need to show a little more of stuff, congrats dude

  17. 17 Lexx 03/10/2010 at 10:00 AM

    @ Akari_Un

    Yeah, I felt it was a little short, too.. Which is why I’m making three videos. I had a lot of clips that were really long, but they were slow paced and uninteresting to watch, so I just decided to cut them out and upload the video.

  18. 18 Val Halen 03/10/2010 at 11:49 AM

    With an exception for the Chain COmbos, which I find very cheap, very nice video, AWESOME skills and timing… =)

  19. 19 Joe 03/10/2010 at 3:19 PM

    hmmm while I liked the music must say congrats on your video it turned out nice but the only Issue I have with it is it looks like regular or rather VBrawl which is horrible due to imbalances. example the chain grab. >< other than that good job on getting a girlfriend and passing classes it seems. If your in college you want to make sure you pass every class because it can come around and bite your wallet if you don't.

  20. 20 Lexx 03/10/2010 at 5:39 PM

    Brawl+ is just a sub-par hack. Brawl is a wonderful game, as is Melee. Playing Brawl+ is fine, but if you use it to bash VBrawl, that makes you a tool.

  21. 21 BigSharkZ 03/10/2010 at 9:24 PM

    Hey, you do know that I care about what happens to you. I’m glad your life’s being easier on you. Also, really nice video, I see that you like meteor smashing people to death with Falco’s mighty feet, huh?

  22. 22 Slashy 03/11/2010 at 1:32 PM

    If you want a faster game, you should just play Brawl+

  23. 23 Raikaze0 03/11/2010 at 8:34 PM

    @Slashy
    Lol Brawl+ is horrible imo. Get good at vbrawl?

  24. 24 Bionic 03/12/2010 at 9:06 PM

    Slashy, you’re really not helping.

  25. 25 owned645 03/17/2010 at 4:05 AM

    Almost as good as me ;]
    Naaah! But still good though. Allot of unnecessary suicide attacks. But hey, that’s what it takes for a good brawl combo vid.

  26. 26 Jourdan 03/18/2010 at 8:47 PM

    Lexx, youre my favorite texture artist and im glad things are going well for you. If you dont mind me asking what is the song? Its really good

  27. 27 bakura 03/22/2010 at 1:46 PM

    wow you kick ass with Falco


Leave a Reply

Welcome to ESH!

  • 5,463,377 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 127 other followers

Archives

Copyright

We, Elite Smash Hackers members, as the authors of this blog, take absolutely no credit in anything we modify and/or create. Therefore, everything we make, even if it may come from another game that isn't published or made by Nintendo, is based from and belongs to both Nintendo and Hal Laboratory. We do not support the usage of pirating games for this use and trust that our fans have the game beforehand.

