Stop Thief!


Come back here with my partner!

Well, I finally finished Tac. This was requested to me by a YouTube user “TheRealTac” many months ago. I really should have made It when It was requested because It was easy to make. Due to the way Jigglypuff’s textures work I cannot make It look better than this. Anyway, I three versions. Enemy Tac, Partner Tac, And Helper to Hero Tac. I’ll try making a version of Tac that has a bag on his back when I can edit vertices.

Enemy Tac

Partner Tac

Helper to Hero Tac


8 Responses to “Stop Thief!”


  1. 1 hardcorebrawlhacks 03/22/2010 at 3:15 PM

    wasnt tac off kirby airride?

  2. 2 The Right Honorable Judge Wallace P. Grindstump 03/22/2010 at 3:18 PM

    @hardcorebrawlhacks

    Tac first appeared in Kirby Super Star.

  3. 3 thedalvin2 03/22/2010 at 3:23 PM

    oh i’ll download tac as soon as possible and keep making them

  4. 4 Androu1 03/22/2010 at 3:42 PM

    This kinda really sucks…

  5. 5 BigSharkZ 03/22/2010 at 4:41 PM

    I apologize, but I agree with Androu, even though Jigglypuff has its limitations. You could try doing it on Kirby, add more details to it, and vertex hack the ears and bag, altough I doubt you could make a bag out of Kirby.

  6. 6 The Right Honorable Judge Wallace P. Grindstump 03/22/2010 at 4:52 PM

    @BigSharkZ

    I know Kirby is a better fit for Tac, But TheRealTac wanted It on Jigglypuff so I figured I could make the better Kirby version after I make the crappy Jigglypuff version.

  7. 7 Berserker01 03/22/2010 at 10:16 PM

    You guys should try looking at the requests here

    http://www.smashboards.com/showthread.php?t=269486

    Thanks 😀

  8. 8 BP 03/23/2010 at 1:07 AM

    Or here

    http://stacksmash.kontek.net/?page_id=5730

    Yeah, I’m the worst


Leave a Reply

Welcome to ESH!

  • 5,464,568 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 128 other followers

Archives

Copyright

We, Elite Smash Hackers members, as the authors of this blog, take absolutely no credit in anything we modify and/or create. Therefore, everything we make, even if it may come from another game that isn't published or made by Nintendo, is based from and belongs to both Nintendo and Hal Laboratory. We do not support the usage of pirating games for this use and trust that our fans have the game beforehand.

