Even More Miscellaneous Things I Worked On


Yeah, I’ve been making far too many miscellaneous updates.

So what do we have here this time? First we have N64 Fox and Falco by S. Originally I was going to edit these by making their textures more blurry to make them look they way they did on the actual Nintendo 64 system, But that didn’t work out so I instead removed their headgear using model hacks by MewTwo200 and Syrus63. Then we have more Kirby hats, Once again using textures from the characters that where made from. Credit for those textures goes to the hacker who made those characters (Dhragen). Finally, You might be wondering about the picture of Ike. Well I figured out a way to make Ike’s sword emerald without making him emerald since him and his sword are separate models. Unfortunately his sword is only emerald when he uses his Up B attack. I need to find a way to make his sword appear emerald all the time. I won’t make Ike with an emerald sword available for download yet because I need to fix It to make his sword emerald all the time. But let me know If I should release It now anyway.

One more thing: I’m slowly going to be adding my stuff to the Brawl Vault, And I’ll be uploading hacks that I feel are too simple to be shown on any of the teams I’m a member of there.


13 Responses to “Even More Miscellaneous Things I Worked On”


  1. 1 Brawler1207 03/28/2010 at 5:33 PM

    love the fox and falco n64 hacks

    *downloads*
    Wha–!? It’s not up yet 😦

  2. 2 The Right Honorable Judge Wallace P. Grindstump 03/28/2010 at 5:37 PM

    @Brawler1207

    They’re up now. I just got done uploading them.

  3. 3 hallowvortex 03/28/2010 at 5:54 PM

    I think his sword is only a separate model while doing his Up B.

  4. 4 The Right Honorable Judge Wallace P. Grindstump 03/28/2010 at 5:57 PM

    @hallowvortex

    That would explain why It only appears emerald when he uses his Up B. I thought of a way to fix It, I’m going to try It hopefully tonight.

  5. 5 hardcorebrawlhacks 03/28/2010 at 7:06 PM

    sigma ganon kirby? right? The fox and falco’s look just how they did in the original smash bros.

  6. 6 shadowsquid86 03/28/2010 at 7:11 PM

    ^Except Falco wasn’t in the original.

  7. 7 Oni Kage 03/28/2010 at 7:15 PM

    @shadowsquid

    I was wondering when someone was gonna say that lol. It all looks delicous.

  8. 8 Mochtroid127 03/28/2010 at 9:25 PM

    I am liking the SF64 Fox and Falco.

  9. 9 S. 03/28/2010 at 11:23 PM

    Headgear removal. Noice.

  10. 10 Brawler1207 03/29/2010 at 3:36 PM

    Yes, they are up back to the classics, Thanks dude.

  11. 11 Garrett223 03/30/2010 at 3:37 PM

    I thought Drhagen quit, didn’t he? On stacksmash I believe his last texture was a masked man revamp.

  12. 12 Dhragen 03/31/2010 at 4:07 PM

    @Garret223: i never quit……i am just less active, that’s all

    ohh, but you mean this post?….

    http://stacksmash.kontek.net/?p=9725

    yeah, i wrote that, BUT!!!

    http://stacksmash.kontek.net/?p=10071

    realizing that i can’t leave my hobbies, so yeah….i am still in stacksmash doing stuff, 😛

    there’s some works i made after that, like Shake King Wario, Kirby Snake, the revamped Metroid Gang…..but why i am explaining that to you???? JUST VISIT SS MORE OFTEN!!!!

  13. 13 The Right Honorable Judge Wallace P. Grindstump 04/01/2010 at 4:50 PM

    @Dhragen

    Lol, Way to tell ’em. By the way, You don’t need to have that [url] bullshit when linking to stuff here. Links are automatic in comments.


Leave a Reply

Welcome to ESH!

  • 5,463,304 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 127 other followers

Archives

Copyright

We, Elite Smash Hackers members, as the authors of this blog, take absolutely no credit in anything we modify and/or create. Therefore, everything we make, even if it may come from another game that isn't published or made by Nintendo, is based from and belongs to both Nintendo and Hal Laboratory. We do not support the usage of pirating games for this use and trust that our fans have the game beforehand.

