I’m leaving the team.


Yep, I figured I don’t update enough anyway, so why go on being here?

April Fools XD , the real reason I havn’t updated in a while is I have recently had my birthday (I got a lot of cool things too) so I have been occupied with that, Also, I’ve been working on making PT into Gold, ’nuff said


26 Responses to “I’m leaving the team.”


  1. 1 Nights Owl 04/01/2010 at 6:36 AM

    PT < Gold

    😀 DO EEEEET

  2. 2 Ninka_kiwi 04/01/2010 at 6:41 AM

    is gold a ver edit or just a texture

  3. 3 razanak7 04/01/2010 at 7:09 AM

    Anyone else see this coming?

  4. 4 blaziken1234 04/01/2010 at 7:37 AM

    *Raises hand*

  5. 5 BigSharkZ 04/01/2010 at 1:32 PM

    Wait, you’re also making Gold? Damn, I was almost done with mine, plus mine is going to be a vertex hack. I even started a drawing to go with it. But glad you’re still on the team, I almost believed you. And the banner made me lol.

  6. 6 BigSharkZ 04/01/2010 at 1:43 PM

    Oh, and if you’re curious about the drawing, it’s a drawing I’m making of my current team in Soul Silver. I just finished battling the Kimono girls last night.

    I just made Ampharos and Pidgeot so far, and I really like them. And yes, they’re on MSPaint. I made them in about 25 minutes in total, I think.

    My team is:

    Typhlosion lvl 40
    Ampharos lvl 37
    Pidgeot lvl 37
    Shiny Gyarados lvl 34
    Golbat lvl 34
    Togetic lvl 34

    These are some of my favorite Pokemon, except Golbat and Togetic. I have them so I can have Togekiss and Crobat. Both evolutions kick ass.

    Edit: Here are some random sprites I made in like, 10 minutes.

    In order, they are: Random Beauty edit, Bikini Grunt, Alternate Grunt, Rocket Executive, main heros when they get the Rocket outfit (You can’t see it when you battle), and Mario styled Kotone/Lyra (Never noticed how she looked like Mario? She had blue overalls and a red shirt. I made them more bright, added Mario’s outfit, etc. Her hat is also similar, where there is a “W” on it. W inverted is M! Lol.

  7. 7 BigSharkZ 04/01/2010 at 1:45 PM

    Oh and, not all drawings will be based on the artwork/sprites.

  8. 8 eddie 04/01/2010 at 2:56 PM

    what is the purpose of these drawings…? is it smash related? o___oU

  9. 9 froznhobo 04/01/2010 at 2:58 PM

    i need a better gold trainer. it looks weird having his hat facing forward. release both versions anyway so people can choose.

  10. 10 BigSharkZ 04/01/2010 at 3:04 PM

    @Eddie

    I said it would go along the update. I love drawing, it’s my main hobby, and I sometimes show drawings I make on this site. Since a lot of people complained, I decided I’d throw up an update to go with it. I’m better at hand-drawing, though.

  11. 11 BigSharkZ 04/01/2010 at 3:04 PM

    @froznhobo

    Indeed. I plan to release it once it’s done anyway.

  12. 12 calamitasx 04/01/2010 at 3:09 PM

    …who is responsible for this banner, anyway?

  13. 13 BigSharkZ 04/01/2010 at 3:17 PM

    @Calamitas

    I have no idea, but I find it to be funny. I suppose it’s just for this day, though. The person who did it could have contacted me before doing it, but it’s not a bad idea.

  14. 14 shadowsquid86 04/01/2010 at 3:20 PM

    That would be shinyoctopus68. He’s a sneaky devil, that one.

    (Yes, it will be changed back tomorrow)

  15. 15 BigSharkZ 04/01/2010 at 3:27 PM

    @Shadowsquid86

    Lol, kind of figured it out because of the comment your counterpart made. 😛

  16. 16 hallowvortex 04/01/2010 at 4:16 PM

    Yeah, my gold will also change the pokemon and be a vertex edit.

  17. 17 BigSharkZ 04/01/2010 at 4:19 PM

    Huff, huff, puff…>_>

    I’m literally dying here. I was looking for my Pokewalker because there’s a new event (Pikachu with Surf, one with Fly) in HG/SS, and I remembered it was in my pants, altough I never found it after an hour. I go look again (It was in the basement, where we wash clothes, and I looked in the clothes and it fell BEHIND the washing machines, and there are 2 (Washer, dryer), along with a big fridge and a freezer. These are freaking heavy, and it took me a hard time to pull one, then look for the Pokewalker. I took a stick which I found behind the fridge (It was used when my sister got in a car accident), and I managed to push the Pokewalker, until it got pushed under some kind of pipe, which was hiding its location. I then used a smaller stick to pull the pipe, and the big stick to bring the Pokewalker to me, in this small opening I made. My arms hurt right now, it was so freaking dusty, and some spiders were hidden there. It was disgusting, but I managed to get it back. I never knew that a washing machine was so freaking heavy..

  18. 18 hallowvortex 04/01/2010 at 4:32 PM

    lol @ bsz

  19. 19 BigSharkZ 04/01/2010 at 4:48 PM

    @hallowvortex

    Lol, the Pokewalker is awesome to use. It makes people exercise, haha. There are ways to cheat, though. Like, put it on a phonograph or a bike wheel and make them spin. It’s fun because your Pokemon gets affection towards you and 1 step = 1 exp. I just keep holding it in my hand and move it from time to time, and I get a few steps. I’m already at 1000+. Plus, you can catch Pokemon that are only in this, and even find random items to transfer to your game later on. It reminds me of Tamagotchi, lol. One Pikachu caught, by the way!

  20. 20 hallowvortex 04/01/2010 at 4:56 PM

    @BSZ
    since 12 last night I have caught 6 XD, that’s devotion.

  21. 21 BigSharkZ 04/01/2010 at 5:02 PM

    @hallowvortex

    I got 3 now, I killed like, 4 because my Golbat always does critical hits, and one Pikachu evaded ALL of my attacks. That was weird, lol.

  22. 22 BigSharkZ 04/01/2010 at 5:03 PM

    Aww, none of them have Fly/Surf.

  23. 23 hotdogturtle 04/01/2010 at 10:01 PM

    I’ve never even heard of you or seen you post before. Maybe you SHOULD leave the team.

  24. 24 Sonic 04/02/2010 at 1:38 AM

    SoulSilver Team:
    Glaceon – Lv. 65
    Leafeon – Lv. 52
    Thyplosion – Lv. 57
    Lucario – Lv. 64
    Celebi – Lv. 71
    Wartortle Lv. 47

    HeartGold Team:
    Cronconaw – Lv. 38
    Pikachu – Lv. 29
    Raikou – Lv. 45
    Flaffy – Lv. 26
    Togepi – Lv. 24
    Hypno – Lv. 34

  25. 25 hallowvortex 04/02/2010 at 7:20 PM

    @Hotdogturtle
    What can I say, Most things are taken, and I usually find something and half way through it someone posts a better one, so I really can’t do much about that. I also recently acquired a life, so I don’t really get to many chances to either, but when I do, I tr as hard as I can to work on it before something else comes up.

  26. 26 dragon hunter(fat kirby) 04/20/2010 at 7:27 PM

    @shark try getting on pokemon indigo


Leave a Reply

Welcome to ESH!

  • 5,464,916 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 128 other followers

Archives

Copyright

We, Elite Smash Hackers members, as the authors of this blog, take absolutely no credit in anything we modify and/or create. Therefore, everything we make, even if it may come from another game that isn't published or made by Nintendo, is based from and belongs to both Nintendo and Hal Laboratory. We do not support the usage of pirating games for this use and trust that our fans have the game beforehand.

