Meta Ridley beta release!


And this isn’t a joke, either!

… And apparently I just ninja’d Calamitas. My bad. ^_^’

I can’t write right now, I’m about to head off to school, but I couldn’t wait to make the post. I still have some pictures though, but not much else, so enjoy.

If you lurk around SWF, then you may already know that Meta has been ported from Blue Alloy to Olimar for the sake of convenience. I should also point out that I haven’t had the time to balance his moveset yet.

But anyway, pics!

Download!

……………………………………………………………… XD

Happy April Fools Day!


14 Responses to “Meta Ridley beta release!”


  1. 1 Calamitas 04/01/2010 at 7:28 AM

    I feel disturbed by this amount of epicness…

    And you shall not ninja me, for I am the person with the katana-using Link.

  2. 2 Nights Owl 04/01/2010 at 9:10 AM

    Im never getting on ESH again on April Fools day >_> And To think I got my hopes up. Rawr. Twas funny though.

  3. 3 _Data_Drain_ 04/01/2010 at 9:47 AM

    You know… He’s actually kinda creepy looking…

  4. 4 b2j135 04/01/2010 at 10:52 AM

    lol I knew it :p
    I hope you don’t do this with Shadow though, but it is a nice texture :p

  5. 5 Hagrid 04/01/2010 at 12:23 PM

    i like shit pizza

  6. 6 BigSharkZ 04/01/2010 at 1:35 PM

    Lol, what the hell. This is awesome, great job. And this makes me remember when I posted “Naked/Nude Wario” as an April Fool joke. Everyone believed it, haha. This also reminds me of Stack Smash’s Shadowchu, or Metal Sonic on R.O.B.

  7. 7 The Right Honorable Judge Wallace P. Grindstump 04/01/2010 at 5:31 PM

    *Sigh* I feel so stupid. I should have waited until today to update with Fawful Peach.

  8. 8 razanak7 04/01/2010 at 5:49 PM

    @Calamitas

    O RLY? I CHALLENGE YOU TO AN EPIC NINJA BATTLE! *draws katana*

    @b2j135

    The Shadow preview for later actually isn’t a joke, I’m putting it up when I get home.

    @Hagrid

    Good for you.

    @BigSharkZ

    lol,I remember those.

  9. 9 Darksamus12 04/01/2010 at 6:18 PM

    When you download it is it actually meta ridley please say yes!

  10. 10 razanak7 04/01/2010 at 9:41 PM

    @Darksamus12

    This is an April Fool’s joke. So no, it’s not. The files are just the texture for Olimar and a dud moveset and animations.

  11. 11 Xion509 04/02/2010 at 8:29 PM

    You should hex on some wings. That’d be magical.

  12. 12 xANDER 04/03/2010 at 6:29 PM

    one Q razan are u using the actual shadow model? or using mastaklos vertex?

  13. 13 xANDER 04/03/2010 at 6:30 PM

    oops sry for d post

  14. 14 razanak7 04/03/2010 at 7:25 PM

    @xANDER

    Right now it’s normal Sonic, I don’t have Mastaklos’s model.


Leave a Reply

Welcome to ESH!

  • 5,463,875 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 127 other followers

Archives

Copyright

We, Elite Smash Hackers members, as the authors of this blog, take absolutely no credit in anything we modify and/or create. Therefore, everything we make, even if it may come from another game that isn't published or made by Nintendo, is based from and belongs to both Nintendo and Hal Laboratory. We do not support the usage of pirating games for this use and trust that our fans have the game beforehand.

