And Yet…Even More Miscellaneous Things I Worked On


I’m releasing my Umaro texture hack which I showed almost six months ago and when I first joined Stack Smash. I wanted to make some changes to him taking advice from Dhragen, And using a model hack by Ike Lawliet. I also made another Final Smash for Pit, And for the first time I’m publicly showing my texture hacked trophies.

I used Ike Lawliet’s no necktie model hack to make Umaro, But the inside of his mouth is glitched because of this. So I made a version that still has the necktie as well. The tie is all fur because It uses the same texture as the one without the tie. I have not tested the one with the tie in game, So please holler and make a ruckus If It does not work. The Final Smash is Starlet/Lakshmi from Final Fantasy 6. The Bikini Jody Summer trophy was the first trophy texture hack I made. I actually made It many months ago but never showed It until now. You can probably guess what I originally intended to do when I edited Jody. Finally, The nude Samus trophy uses the texture hack made by DragonArt with edits made to It by wiiztec and me.


16 Responses to “And Yet…Even More Miscellaneous Things I Worked On”


  1. 1 Thunder Ztar 04/10/2010 at 7:34 PM

    do a naked zero suit samus pack, csp´s, css name, igame portrair, all, 😄

  2. 2 The Right Honorable Judge Wallace P. Grindstump 04/10/2010 at 7:36 PM

    @Thunder Ztar

    I was actually thinking about doing something like that.

  3. 3 Garrett223 04/10/2010 at 8:25 PM

    lol, perverted texture hacks are win 😀

  4. 4 bakura 04/11/2010 at 12:57 AM

    zero suit samus is fucking sick delete it it is just sick

  5. 5 Chicken Chaser 04/11/2010 at 5:59 AM

    Jody has no belly button, she must be a robot! OH MY GOOOOOOOD.

  6. 6 Garrett223 04/11/2010 at 10:11 AM

    Lol, for some reason whenever I look at donkey kong, I think of animal crossing. oh, and speeking of whitch, has anyone done a battle in the TOWN at smashville?

  7. 7 Oni Kage 04/11/2010 at 6:25 PM

    That jody summers… thatd be a good texture for zamus…

  8. 8 BigSharkZ 04/11/2010 at 7:19 PM

    Pretty cool Umaro, but I’m not a fan of the other stuff, to be honest. ZSS’s boots are pretty strange, too.

    Also, if anyone wants the CSPs I’m making (I just finished 3 characters >_>)


    http://img686.imageshack.us/gal.php?g=mrfordcsp.png (One missing, replaced by first Gordon by mistake)

  9. 9 BigSharkZ 04/11/2010 at 8:11 PM

    Yay, CSS is coming good so far. >_>

    http://img441.imageshack.us/i/brawlcss.png/

    Only three characters have all CSPs done. Going to eat now..

  10. 10 hardcorebrawlhacks 04/11/2010 at 8:41 PM

    @ BigSharkZ

    that CSS does look very good, did u find a way to play as the alloys on it yet?

  11. 11 BigSharkZ 04/11/2010 at 10:52 PM

    @hardcorebrawlhacks

    It is really good, I didn’t make it, though.

    As for the alloys, I don’t care much about them anymore, so no, sorry. But, if you use the codes provided by the guy who made this CSS (Asflink something?), you will be able to use them. You can’t have the CSS with it, though.

    Also, more CSPs.

  12. 12 Nuke 04/12/2010 at 12:17 AM

    @shark
    what did you use for the “background of those css icons??I can’t seem to find the right lightning pic…

  13. 13 BigSharkZ 04/12/2010 at 12:43 AM

    @Nuke

    I didn’t make the CSS. But you could easily find lightning wallpapers by looking at HD wallpaper sites, or just by searching for lightning.

  14. 14 TheGreenAlloy 04/12/2010 at 2:26 AM

    PAVGN still is PWN.

  15. 15 The Right Honorable Judge Wallace P. Grindstump 04/12/2010 at 5:39 PM

    @bakura

    I’m LMAO at how absurd and stupid your comment is. 😄

    @Chicken Chaser

    Yeah…I couldn’t figure out where on her body the belly button would go so I didn’t make one.

    @Oni Kage

    There actually is a Jody Summer ZSS hack, But It uses solid colors so It’s not that great. I might make my own version with textures from the Brawl trophy, And a bikini version of that one as well.

    @BigSharkZ

    One of my edits to that texture was to make the boots look more like the way they do in this picture (NSFW): http://gelbooru.com/index.php?page=post&s=view&id=367998

    @TheGreenAlloy

    Heh, Thanks. 🙂

  16. 16 Cheap MBTs 04/01/2011 at 11:06 PM

    You will find only two tragedies in life: a single is not gaining what one wants, as well as the other is receiving it.


Leave a Reply

Welcome to ESH!

  • 5,461,608 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 127 other followers

Archives

Copyright

We, Elite Smash Hackers members, as the authors of this blog, take absolutely no credit in anything we modify and/or create. Therefore, everything we make, even if it may come from another game that isn't published or made by Nintendo, is based from and belongs to both Nintendo and Hal Laboratory. We do not support the usage of pirating games for this use and trust that our fans have the game beforehand.

