Metalicgreymon


He really isn’t quite Metalgreymon he is metalic though =D

i tried vertex hacking him, but alas i still suck at it =D so enjoy anyhow,  now i just need to make squirtle into a digimon to have a digi tamer but whoooooo.

After I finish WereGarurumon on wolf (Aguman and Gabumon ftw) and Some other digimon on Squirtle (maybe Gwappamon or Kumamon) I will be devoting my time to klonoa =D


21 Responses to “Metalicgreymon”


  1. 1 b2j135 04/12/2010 at 10:07 AM

    Ah…nothing beats the original season…except the next 4
    After Tamers it got a little awkward.

  2. 2 Lexx 04/12/2010 at 2:04 PM

    That’s ILL mofo.

  3. 3 Snipa5800 04/12/2010 at 2:14 PM

    Elecmon on Ivysaur.

  4. 4 secretchaos1 04/12/2010 at 5:20 PM

    Ooo, I liekz this one, probably my favourite texture of those you’ve done lately. I’ll have to find a charizard to replace with it. Oh and don’t give up on vertex hacking, I’m sure you’ll get the hang on it in time ^^

  5. 5 The Right Honorable Judge Wallace P. Grindstump 04/12/2010 at 5:48 PM

    You did a good job with this, Very nice.

  6. 6 Darkoak8 04/12/2010 at 6:21 PM

    Gaomon on Lucario! XD

  7. 7 ShadowSnake 04/12/2010 at 6:49 PM

    Another hack by StarWaffle? wow its awesome how Shark hired you.

  8. 8 Lexx 04/12/2010 at 7:03 PM

    Hired?

    This isn’t a business. Screw off.

  9. 9 KaiserYoshi 04/12/2010 at 7:14 PM

    http://www.brawlsnapshots.com/snapshots/182810

    >,>?

  10. 10 starwaffle 04/12/2010 at 7:23 PM

    yeah season 1 was good =D

    Armodillomon is already on ivysaur

    maybe one day i’ll make a good vertex D=

    lol to be honest, ampharos was the very first texture i had made, I made it before brawlbox came out and it was a *****. It got lost on my corrupted computer ;-; but maybye i’ll make him again, maybe he’ll be my first vertex hack =D

  11. 11 cx_asuka 04/12/2010 at 7:36 PM

    Hell yeah, I’ve had the digimon nostalgia for the past week and suddenly you release this. Even if it’s not a vertex hack the texture itself is good.

    I support Darkoak8, Gaomon on Lucario.
    Also, maybe Etemon on DK?
    About Squirtle… Tentomon?

  12. 12 Val Halen 04/12/2010 at 8:28 PM

    @ b2j135
    Indeed, the original season is priceless, the best one! WarGreymon ftw! =D

    Very nice indeed, this texture. If it was a vertex hack, it would be awesome!

  13. 13 ShadowSnake 04/12/2010 at 9:52 PM

    @ Lexx

    Wow, you really gonna insult someone who was just commenting a talented hacker’s work. Your the most immature little faggot ive ever seen in my life, grow up.

  14. 14 Lexx 04/12/2010 at 9:56 PM

    LAWLLLL. No, I’m not gonna insult someone who does that..
    Because never ONCE did I insult you. All I did was tell you that texture hacking is nothing more than a hobby.

    Either way, we’ve gone over this before:
    I am not the faggot, but instead you are. Why? Because I never ONCE insulted you, yet you attacked me. All I did was clarify your ignorant mistake, and you went all pre-menstrual on me. And don’t you for a second tell me to grow up when you OBVIOUSLY have issues of your own if you can’t take someone telling you to screw off. You’ve obviously been sheltered your whole life if you can’t hear that without opening your big mouth. So, immature little faggot, grow up. Get a pair of balls and learn how to deal with people.

  15. 15 Lexx 04/12/2010 at 9:58 PM

    Oh, I forgot to add the generic sentence that goes into most responses directed at people being fags on the internet:

    GTFO MAH INTERWEBS.

  16. 16 ShadowSnake 04/12/2010 at 9:58 PM

    “Screw Off” sounds like insulting to me

  17. 17 Lexx 04/12/2010 at 10:01 PM

    Uhh, where the hell did you grow up? Screw off shouldn’t be insulting, and if it is, AGAIN, obviously sheltered.

  18. 18 ShadowSnake 04/12/2010 at 10:07 PM

    @ Lexx

    u know what never mind, i shouldnt of insulted u. Insulting is immature and is for fucking 7th graders, and “screw off” really isnt an insult. your a talented and famous hacker so i DEFINETLY shouldnt of insulted u, considering your part of the best brawl hacking team in the world. Sorry.

  19. 19 Lexx 04/12/2010 at 10:11 PM

    And I also apologize. I was being a douche just because you gave me an excuse to.

    Anyway, thanks for the compliment, although I’m not very deserving of it. I’m not talented, mostly because I can’t do any of this vertex hacking stuff and model replacements, which is apparently easy.

  20. 20 ShadowSnake 04/12/2010 at 10:27 PM

    Nah, your deserving of it. You can do PSA and make hella good stages. (stuff i cant do) Plus learning vertex hacking is hard to learn, but its hella worth it. (gonna release megaman on brawlvault tomorrow)

  21. 21 BigSharkZ 04/13/2010 at 12:17 AM

    Oh, nice work, but I don’t like Digimon. I used to, when I was really young.

    Also, if anyone wants any of the CSPs I have made so far, here they are:



    http://img522.imageshack.us/i/tinglehaha.png/

    http://img26.imageshack.us/i/werehogcsp.png/


    Here’s a random drawing I didn’t work in a while. Was supposed to be me, but not anymore..lol: http://img695.imageshack.us/i/myselfagainagain.png/


Leave a Reply

Welcome to ESH!

  • 5,464,542 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 128 other followers

Archives

Copyright

We, Elite Smash Hackers members, as the authors of this blog, take absolutely no credit in anything we modify and/or create. Therefore, everything we make, even if it may come from another game that isn't published or made by Nintendo, is based from and belongs to both Nintendo and Hal Laboratory. We do not support the usage of pirating games for this use and trust that our fans have the game beforehand.

