A Minor Update for Minor Improvements


This time on the Syntax Error revamp agenda is the Mario Trainer. But I didn’t actually revamp him, I just fixed a few things.

The download is for the whole Mario Trainer package. I uploaded the edited Squirtle and Ivysaur separately, But I won’t provide individual download links for them unless they are requested.


13 Responses to “A Minor Update for Minor Improvements”


  1. 1 hallowvortex 04/14/2010 at 8:25 PM

    Why not fix the trainer’s face?

  2. 2 The Right Honorable Judge Wallace P. Grindstump 04/14/2010 at 8:27 PM

    Because, I’m not entirely sure If It’s supposed to be like that or not. I suppose when I make an actual revamp of this I could make a version with a fixed face for people who want It.

  3. 3 Ninka_kiwi 04/14/2010 at 9:06 PM

    i belive they made his face like that because on the original post i belive syntax error said that he was a dopplaganger and was supposed to look like that. He was not supposed to look excatly like mario

  4. 4 The Right Honorable Judge Wallace P. Grindstump 04/14/2010 at 9:10 PM

    @Ninka_kiwi

    Yes, That’s right. This is actually a Mario doppelganger.

  5. 5 secretchaos1 04/14/2010 at 9:25 PM

    Yeah, but I thought the screwed up face was caused by an accident? I remember them saying that too =/

  6. 6 Garrett223 04/14/2010 at 11:21 PM

    These syntax error revamps are cool.

  7. 7 Lexx 04/15/2010 at 12:23 AM

    What’re you gonna revamp next?

  8. 8 DVDV 04/15/2010 at 5:18 AM

    Just because he’s a Mario doppelganger, doesn’t mean he needs a retarded face

  9. 9 Giygue 04/15/2010 at 9:11 AM

    I want that Stage texture, where did you find it?

  10. 10 ShadowSnake 04/15/2010 at 4:25 PM

    Nice update on this, the final smash has been needed.

  11. 11 The Right Honorable Judge Wallace P. Grindstump 04/15/2010 at 5:48 PM

    @secretchaos1

    I remember them saying that too, I guess they decided to leave It like that because of the whole doppelganger thing. I don’t know.

    @Lexx

    I don’t know. I know I’ll have to at least make a Final smash .pac for the other Pokemon Trainer they made, And I’ll have to fix Fat bandit’s hammer.

    @DVDV

    After that comment, I won’t be “fixing” his face.

    @Giygue

    It’s in the Brawlvault and on the KC:MM forums.

  12. 12 dmn666 04/15/2010 at 8:07 PM

    STGPLZKTHX

  13. 13 The Right Honorable Judge Wallace P. Grindstump 04/16/2010 at 6:42 PM

    >_>

    Here’s the stage: http://forums.kc-mm.com/Gallery/BrawlView.php?Number=4744&Moderated=All

    Now don’t ask again.


Leave a Reply

Welcome to ESH!

  • 5,462,155 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 126 other followers

Archives

Copyright

We, Elite Smash Hackers members, as the authors of this blog, take absolutely no credit in anything we modify and/or create. Therefore, everything we make, even if it may come from another game that isn't published or made by Nintendo, is based from and belongs to both Nintendo and Hal Laboratory. We do not support the usage of pirating games for this use and trust that our fans have the game beforehand.

