Luigimar & new CSPs EDIT: List of upcomming textures


After BigsharZ’s update mine don’t look so good,  I wish i could vertex hack D:

I Updated the CSS download on Brawl Vault with the new Colored csp.  I also Included a TextureDAta[70] so you can just replace the monochrome csps.

Thanks to Ann Harvest for no stache weegee

So I figuered I would make a texture for every character in the game.  This is what I came up with yesterday.

Peach- yellow(theres so many peach textures, not many yellow ones)
Wario- ghost rider
Bowser- Robo Bowser(robot bowser…)
Yoshi- Reptar(rugrats)
DK- TPain (gangsterkong)
Diddy- sack monkey(sock monkey?)
Samus- Bumblebee ( transformers)
ZSS- Rogue(X-men)
Ganon- yellow
Falco- Dr.Donez
Kirby- Doughboy(pilsberry, Final smash ftw)
MetaKnight- yellow
Ness- Random
Ice Climbers- Ice climbers ….
Snake- yellow
R.O.B.- R2d2
Sonic- Silver (already done, but hes pink )
G&W- ffff  (I dont think i’ll make one for him)
Well if you guys have any suggestions, or if you want me to do one before the other (i’m going in order for now) lemme know =D

14 Responses to “Luigimar & new CSPs EDIT: List of upcomming textures”


  1. 1 The Right Honorable Judge Wallace P. Grindstump 04/16/2010 at 8:03 PM

    Wow, Three updates at once. Olimar on Luigi is good, But not as good as Luigi on Olimar.

  2. 2 BigSharkZ 04/16/2010 at 8:10 PM

    Oh, awesome! I really love how the ink spots aren’t everywhere on the characters. What’s with their strange names, though? Haha.

    Also, that Oluigi (Luigimar?) looks pretty awesome, too. Once I finish my CSPs and that I’ll be at Luigi, I might consider removing one of my costumes for this one.

  3. 3 BigSharkZ 04/16/2010 at 8:16 PM

    Also, I would definitely use your CSS, but it wouldn’t fit with all my costumes, unless we draw them in a similar style, which would take forever. o_o

    Sorry, I’m just someone who likes to use things that fit together.

  4. 4 shinyoctopus68 04/16/2010 at 8:52 PM

    Name copyrighted, bitch. >:[

    https://elitesmashhackers.wordpress.com/2009/11/03/olimario/

    (Just kidding, this is an awesome texture. CSS is good too)

  5. 5 FrozenHobo 04/16/2010 at 8:56 PM

    CSS is amazing, dude. fantastic work. i’m using it for my B+ CSS now. really, the colors make it soooo much easier to see. great work.

  6. 6 starwaffle 04/16/2010 at 10:55 PM

    Luigimar! I’ll take it =D

    lol the names, idk i got lazy when naming them or seomthing.

    Thanks, glad you like it

  7. 7 Question 04/17/2010 at 12:11 AM

    Would it be possible to release a version of the CSS with the character bust textures edited as well? I looks great but the effect is ruined when you scroll through the different character costumes.

  8. 8 Lexx 04/17/2010 at 12:25 AM

    I don’t understand why people decide to swap textures from character to character.. Quite frankly, I prefer simple recolors to these wacky and seemingly random textures.

  9. 9 starwaffle 04/17/2010 at 1:28 AM

    Hmmm, I’ll think about releasing one with normal CSPs its not that hard to do I’m just busy atm

    lol, idk i couldn’t think of anything to do for luigi and i looked at his nose, and I was like who else has a big nose… OLIMAR! so yeah 😡

  10. 10 Garrett223 04/17/2010 at 1:37 AM

    “Pogemanz” XD

  11. 11 Mahgnittoc 04/17/2010 at 2:51 PM

    I’d prefer a recolor of Diddy in black clothes and a the red star pattern…

  12. 12 Kokaloo 04/17/2010 at 4:28 PM

    i dont understand, the CSS keeps crashing when i try to use it
    any suggestions on how to fix it?

  13. 13 starwaffle 04/17/2010 at 6:24 PM

    hmmm, did you use all my codes?

    I’m not really sure what to do 😡 everything works for me ;-; try widescreen =D

  14. 14 The Right Honorable Judge Wallace P. Grindstump 04/17/2010 at 8:39 PM

    I meant to comment here again before but forgot, I think you should make a yellow costume for Pit, That is NOT just a recolor. Also I’ve made a bunch of Mr. Game & Watch hacks, Go take a look at them and see If you can come up with any ideas for him.


Leave a Reply

Welcome to ESH!

  • 5,462,642 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 126 other followers

Archives

Copyright

We, Elite Smash Hackers members, as the authors of this blog, take absolutely no credit in anything we modify and/or create. Therefore, everything we make, even if it may come from another game that isn't published or made by Nintendo, is based from and belongs to both Nintendo and Hal Laboratory. We do not support the usage of pirating games for this use and trust that our fans have the game beforehand.

