Boobs


Canon98 made an awesome Ashei Zero Suit Samus hack, So I made a topless version of It. Cheers!

Aside from making her topless, I also closed the hole in the back of her head by using the Short hair Samus hack Ike Lawliet made. The back of her head looks a little…Wrong because of this, But I think It’s better than her having a hole in her head. This will be released tomorrow when I show the Samus hack I made to go with this.

Download the dressed version here.


35 Responses to “Boobs”


  1. 1 hotdogturtle 04/18/2010 at 3:20 PM

    …Why?

  2. 2 The Right Honorable Judge Wallace P. Grindstump 04/18/2010 at 3:24 PM

    @hotdogturtle

    What are you a faggot or something? (Do I even have to ask?) Don’t even comment If you can’t say something that positive or give criticism that helps improve.

  3. 3 BigSharkZ 04/18/2010 at 3:40 PM

    @PAVGN

    Hey, calm down on him. I understand his question, because he thinks that there is no point in doing this, and that you do a bit too much of these kind of hacks. Personally, I wouldn’t use these, as I don’t really like fighting with naked women. Yes, I’m a pervert like any other man, but there are some limits. Remember that naked Samus I made? I never used it, and made it in 10 minutes because everyone kept pestering me about it. That day, we got a record of blog views, and now, this texture is my most downloaded one with like, 3000 downloads.

  4. 4 The Right Honorable Judge Wallace P. Grindstump 04/18/2010 at 3:54 PM

    @BigSharkZ

    Well I’ve already explained why I make these hacks, And as I’ve said before this is a hobby and hackers can do whatever they want to with their hobby. If someone doesn’t like a hack that someone else has made then they ether don’t use It and keep their fuckin’ mouth shut, Provide criticism that helps improve, Or change the hack to their liking themselves. Seriously It’s just a texture/pixels, People like him who get all BAWWWW about It can go jump off the top of a skyscraper and land on a flagpole. And the fact that he has to have a cry over these kind of hack make me want to make them even more. So the more people like him complain about these hacks, The more I’m going to make them. As I’ve said before, No harm or damage is being done by a nude hack, And using a nude hack hurts no one.

  5. 5 Garrett223 04/18/2010 at 3:57 PM

    I can’t help but laugh at PAVGN’s first comment, but BSZ is kinda right.

  6. 6 Garrett223 04/18/2010 at 4:01 PM

    @PAVGN
    It hurts me because it’s distracting xD.

  7. 7 Derp 04/18/2010 at 4:02 PM

    @PAVGN chill out. Some of us don’t like titties in our games. It’s weird.

  8. 8 The Right Honorable Judge Wallace P. Grindstump 04/18/2010 at 4:04 PM

    @Derp

    Why? What the hell is so weird about It?

  9. 9 Nuke 04/18/2010 at 4:42 PM

    @PAVGN
    Some people aren’t perverts,some are.Don’t question peoples actions.

  10. 10 The Right Honorable Judge Wallace P. Grindstump 04/18/2010 at 4:44 PM

    @Nuke

    That’s exactly what’s wrong with people today, Nobody questions anything.

  11. 11 BigSharkZ 04/18/2010 at 4:52 PM

    There’s the pervert who uses this.
    There’s the pervert who does not use this.
    There’s the non-pervert who uses this.
    There’s the non-pervert who does not use this.

    End of discussion. 😛

  12. 12 jay 04/18/2010 at 4:52 PM

    lol wow…I agree with BSZ. What’s with all these nude hacks as of late. Not criticizing your work though. I think you all need to go out and get the real stuff more often…jk lol

  13. 13 SMT Xero 04/18/2010 at 4:56 PM

    @PAVGN
    Damn right! we need more boobs in our video games!

  14. 14 The Right Honorable Judge Wallace P. Grindstump 04/18/2010 at 5:06 PM

    @BigSharkZ

    That pretty much sums It up.

    @SMT Xero

    For me, It’s not really about putting more boobs in video games, It’s more about pissing off the irrationally stupid and serious people who think hacking is something that should be prettied up/Made respectable since they treat It as a paid profession instead of like the hobby that It is.

  15. 15 Toupe454 04/18/2010 at 5:40 PM

    Somebody (if i learn to texture I might), should make a nude texture for almost every charactor (almost because some are already and why would you want to see Ness, Lucas, and T Link naked).

  16. 16 Derp 04/18/2010 at 5:46 PM

    @PAVGN, Honestly, you’re taking this a little too seriously. Just chill out. No need to cause a flame war.

  17. 17 The Right Honorable Judge Wallace P. Grindstump 04/18/2010 at 5:51 PM

    @Derp

    After everything I just said about not taking hacking seriously and treating It like the hobby It is, How is It that I’m the one who’s taking this too seriously?

  18. 18 hotdogturtle 04/18/2010 at 5:52 PM

    I wasn’t trying to criticize or be negative. I was just asking what use you would have for putting a naked character in a video game. The way I see it, you could look at naked women, or you could play a video game, but you shouldn’t try to combine the two. This wasn’t aimed only at you; I wonder this about everybody who makes these kinds of Brawl hacks.

  19. 19 The Right Honorable Judge Wallace P. Grindstump 04/18/2010 at 5:57 PM

    @hotdogturtle

    Hackers can do whatever they want. If a hacker chooses to make a naked character, So what? If someone doesn’t like the naked hack, Then they just don’t use It. What’s the big deal?

  20. 20 razanak7 04/18/2010 at 7:38 PM

    I vote that everyone here stops arguing riiiiiiiiiiight….

    NOW.

  21. 21 Derp 04/18/2010 at 10:09 PM

    @PAVGN

    “It’s more about pissing off the irrationally stupid and serious people”

    Chillll man.

  22. 22 bakura 04/18/2010 at 10:17 PM

    that fuck suck. kids don,t nead see that

  23. 23 Mochtroid127 04/18/2010 at 11:40 PM

    @Derp (first post)

    …God of War?… (Love all three of them, all have some kind of nudity in them. :D)

    I can agree that PAVGN does quite a few nude hacks, but they are for people who like using them, and like everyone else has pretty much said: “People can use them if they want to, if not, they won’t.” I can’t say that I agree with some of these being available to EVERYONE, but PAVGN is known for making lots of those and he should have the right to make nude textures if he wants to and I respect his opinion. (And he sure does make a lot of them! :D)

  24. 24 Melvin 04/19/2010 at 4:35 AM

    “Why? What the hell is so weird about It?”
    Your making a Video Game Character that doesn’t exist topless for your own and others pleasure. It is very wierd. If you showed this to people that don’t play video games offten. They would say that your pathetic.

    “It’s more about pissing off the irrationally stupid and serious people”

    Well aren’t you nice. You know I used to respect you before you made textures and when you first started making textures. but slowly I noticed that you were being an asshole to people. so that respect was lost

    Anyway I don’t see the point in you realeasing this since it’s not really your Texture it’s someone else’s texture that you made topless not really worth the update. You can make perverted textures if you want. I just think if your going to do it. then make it on your own don’t just edit someone else’s texture

  25. 25 alexjol 04/19/2010 at 6:58 AM

    Seriously PAVGN, keep doing topless versions of textures. I love them 😄

  26. 26 The Right Honorable Judge Wallace P. Grindstump 04/19/2010 at 6:00 PM

    @Mochtroid127

    Bringing up God of War makes a good point. Because in games like that, The nudity is in the game on It’s own. Hackers didn’t put that in there, The people who made the game did. So the people who don’t like that kind of thing have to put up with It whenever they play the game regardless. Because of that, I can kind of understand why they would complain about that. It’s still sad and pathetic because It’s just pixels on a screen, But It’s kind of understandable. But to complain about a naked character that you are not by any means forced to use? That’s even more sad and pathetic than complaining about a naked character that you have to see anyway.

    @Melvin

    “Your making a Video Game Character that doesn’t exist topless for your own and others pleasure. It is very wierd.”

    It’s spelled “Weird” and that doesn’t even explain what’s weird about It.

    “If you showed this to people that don’t play video games offten. They would say that your pathetic.”

    It’s “Often” and If they think It’s pathetic to put a topless girl in a video game, Then they’re stupid and/or closed minded and I don’t care what they say or think anyway.

    “You know I used to respect you before you made textures and when you first started making textures. but slowly I noticed that you were being an asshole to people. so that respect was lost”

    Well you know what? I am a nice person, And I try to remain pleasant as I go about my business during the day. I only get like this whenever someone/thing pisses me off. If you think I act like an asshole all the time, Then you haven’t seen the comment I post when I’m not angry, Or think that because my thoughts and opinions differ from yours and you don’t like It.

    “Anyway I don’t see the point in you realeasing this since it’s not really your Texture it’s someone else’s texture that you made topless not really worth the update. You can make perverted textures if you want. I just think if your going to do it. then make it on your own don’t just edit someone else’s texture”

    Well, Too bad. Once someone puts something on the Internet, It’s open to modification by anybody. Someone like me wants to make a perverted edit of someone else’s work, And the original creator doesn’t like, Tough.

    @alexjol

    Lol, Thanks.

  27. 27 Bob 04/19/2010 at 6:13 PM

    This is awesome!
    Make more.

  28. 28 nazokaze 04/19/2010 at 6:16 PM

    we need more naked men textures…

  29. 29 BigSharkZ 04/19/2010 at 6:25 PM

    *spent 30 minutes re-doing the sex scene in God of War: Chain of Olympus*

    *replayed it even at school, in classes, and ALONE IN THE DARK*

  30. 30 Lexx 04/19/2010 at 6:33 PM

    Niggers.

  31. 31 TyrantYoshi 04/20/2010 at 3:38 PM

    Well gee, since there’s nothing wrong with it, I think i’ll make a naked Ike, a naked peach, a naked mario and a kirby with big tits…

    Oh wait no that’s just creepy

  32. 32 Wolfric 04/23/2010 at 3:00 PM

    I actually agree with everything PAVGN said, I don’t use them myself, ’cause it’s weird in my case, I’ve got many friends (girls) over normally, and it’d be weird if they were playing and a Texture of these appears xD, but just ’cause I don’t use it (Or find it out of place) doesn’t means I gotta come here as hotdogturtle did and degrade the work of a Texturizer, if you don’t like it, don’t even look or mention it, simple as that.

  33. 33 The Right Honorable Judge Wallace P. Grindstump 04/23/2010 at 6:58 PM

    LMFAO! Someone on the Brawlvault reported this hack for being inappropriate, And they didn’t even spell inappropriate correctly. 😄

    Edit: Lawl, The same guy reported it again. This time claiming that the download link is broken.

  34. 34 Big Titts 08/03/2014 at 7:35 AM

    Sweet blog! I found it while browsing on Yahoo News.
    Do you have any tips on how to get listed in Yahoo News?

    I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there!
    Cheers


  1. 1 Sexy Czech brunette with giant boobs giving a throat job a giant toy | Naughty European Thinking Trackback on 04/20/2010 at 6:32 AM

Leave a Reply

Welcome to ESH!

  • 5,461,577 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 127 other followers

Archives

Copyright

We, Elite Smash Hackers members, as the authors of this blog, take absolutely no credit in anything we modify and/or create. Therefore, everything we make, even if it may come from another game that isn't published or made by Nintendo, is based from and belongs to both Nintendo and Hal Laboratory. We do not support the usage of pirating games for this use and trust that our fans have the game beforehand.

