Polls? In my blog? Madness.


Here are two polls the legendary “1” created. I’m just curious, that is all.

First of all, which of these teams is your favorite? Why? List your opinion below.

Next, who is your favorite Brawl hacker? Why? Again, list your opinion below.

Note from BigSharkZ: Stay tuned for an epic project of epic proportions.

…epic.


127 Responses to “Polls? In my blog? Madness.”


  1. 1 The Right Honorable Judge Wallace P. Grindstump 04/19/2010 at 6:42 PM

    I vote for Elite Smash Hackers, Not because I’m on the team. But because we have high quality content most of the time and the largest variety of content.

    All of those teams listed have high quality content. But Stack Smash is mostly texture hacks, Kitty Corp.: Meow Mix is mostly vertex hacks, Das Donkey Team does texture and vertex hacks, But Elite Smash Hackers does texture hacks, Vertex hacks, Model imports, Animation hack, 2D stages, We do almost everything really. So ESH is my favorite, Because they have high quality content, And the largest variety of content.

  2. 2 Segtendo 04/19/2010 at 6:58 PM

    I’m torn between KC:MM and ESH.
    KC:MM gets my vote. So many good textures and vertex hacks. Plus, they got BrawlVault!

    As for favorite hacker, I’m choosing Kryal. He gave us the ability to hack about most things in Brawl (besides the editable)

  3. 3 Ninka_kiwi 04/19/2010 at 7:08 PM

    wheres the hardcorebrawlhacks for favorite brawl hacking site XD.
    Oh well i voted elite smash hackers because its the team that got me into hacking (besides syntax error)
    And i put bigsharkz for my favorite hacker because almost everything made by him is cool… even if it just a teaser.

  4. 4 Scuba Steve 04/19/2010 at 7:08 PM

    Where is Oizen? He is my fav 😥

  5. 5 darkredscorpio 04/19/2010 at 7:10 PM

    Bigshark I can’t choose who’s the best because everyone and every team is awesome to me.

  6. 6 Ninka_kiwi 04/19/2010 at 7:14 PM

    Also an epic project of epic proportions neat can’t wait to see what it is.

  7. 7 Dirtboy345 04/19/2010 at 7:17 PM

    is this a trap to vote for you lol jk

  8. 8 Wo05H 04/19/2010 at 7:36 PM

    The cool people vote for Lexxey.

  9. 9 Segtendo 04/19/2010 at 7:39 PM

    I meant uneditable lolwut

  10. 10 Lexx 04/19/2010 at 7:40 PM

    Uhh.. Why am I even on this poll? (Not that I’m not honored, I just don’t understand why.) I haven’t done anything in like, a year. I’m past my days of glory. Starwaffle should at least be on there. I wanted to vote for him.

  11. 11 starwaffle 04/19/2010 at 7:43 PM

    I voted DasDonkey just because they are super organized =D

    And i voted LenSho because of count bleck/angewoman

  12. 12 Giygue 04/19/2010 at 7:44 PM

    notice how BigsharkZ has the most votes. speaking of which…whatever happened to that moon stage he was working on?

  13. 13 hero1771 04/19/2010 at 7:46 PM

    for fvorite hackers, i choose mastaklo, but truthfully, i like mastaklo, BigSharkZ,phantom wings, ike lawlet, kurobit, and eldrian.

  14. 14 b2j135 04/19/2010 at 7:50 PM

    BSZ beat PW!??!!?
    Hell must’ve froze over…I mean no offense BSZ but these people must be IDIOTS!
    Phantom Wings is the KING of Brawl Hacking, he’s made up almost all of the most USEFUL brawl codes AND he created PSA!
    You guys are freaking CRAZY!

  15. 15 dingoberriz 04/19/2010 at 8:00 PM

    Rigged polls are rigged.

  16. 16 Devin 04/19/2010 at 8:11 PM

    I just had to go with KC:MM for the website. They were the team that helped me get started in using Brawl Hacks, and through their video tutorials I’m slowly (very slowly) learning how to make my own. Sure, they may not have the largest quantity of content, and not always the most varied, but it is high-quality sutff 99% of the time. BrawlVault helps, too.

    I voted Lensho for favourite hacker, since, thanks to his kick-ass Roslina, I can remove Peach from my Brawl forever!

  17. 17 Lexx 04/19/2010 at 8:16 PM

    I may as well earn the votes I’m getting.. Working on Icy Orpheon right now. ;D

  18. 18 Miacis 04/19/2010 at 8:24 PM

    If you’re hosting this kind of poll on you own blog, don’t you think that it’s going to be … A LITTLE BIT BIASED ? o_Ô
    I mean … just a little ?

    You know, there’s moral support from Professionnals if you need more praise, BSZ. [/jk] 😛

  19. 19 JediKnightTemplar 04/19/2010 at 8:32 PM

    I voted Phantom Wings, without him, Brawl Hacking as we know it would not exist. Of course, the same could be said for Dantarion and Kryal…

  20. 20 flaminshrooms 04/19/2010 at 8:48 PM

    Poor StackSmash…

  21. 21 Dirtboy345 04/19/2010 at 8:51 PM

    stacksmash used to be my favorite but brawl hacking is evolving and it seems like stacksmash isn’t, they mostly make just make textures, you don’t expect to see a vertex hack with it like you would the other websites

  22. 22 misterpimp5757 04/19/2010 at 8:53 PM

    wth? how can you not vote for phantom? he created the biggest codes we use today…file patch code….and gave us the ability to change movesets….if it wasnt for him…we wouldnt even have a use for sd cards….

  23. 23 Haxor 04/19/2010 at 9:00 PM

    KC-MM all the way!
    Mastaklo’s the best hacker out there 😛
    But i also like OizenX :K

  24. 24 BeyondYou 04/19/2010 at 9:03 PM

    I voted KC as my favorite just cause they got me into hacking in the first place.

    Also:

    Ike Lawliet – Favorite Vertex Hacker
    Cx_Asuka, Dhragen, and everyone from DasDonkey – Favorite Texture Hacker
    Mewtwo 2000 – Favorite Stage Hacker (besides myself ..)
    BigSharkZ – Favorite overall hacker
    Mastklo – Favorite Everything

    and PW, Kryal, and Dantarion are God Tier.

    Also thanks to BigSharkZ for showing off my Feel Good Inc. Stage in his video.

    The End.

  25. 25 zeondude 04/19/2010 at 9:33 PM

    I vote Zeon Teamz >:U lol. ESH gets my vote! I like KCMM and dasdonkey, but I download more stuff from ESH. 😀
    also phantom wings.

  26. 26 fireking220 04/19/2010 at 9:45 PM

    @Miacis

    just what I was thinking, if this was hosted somewhere else on another site the reults would be a lot different.

    anyway my favorite hacker would be kryal because he got us to where we are today with Brawlbox and all. He just picked up where PW left off. PW is still a great hacker but i likt kryal better.

    favorite team would have to be dasdonkey because there quality on textures is just fantastic

  27. 27 flaminshrooms 04/19/2010 at 9:56 PM

    Sometimes a simple texture is all you need to get the point across.

  28. 28 yoshi682 04/19/2010 at 10:16 PM

    I like ESH because this was the first site I found in the beginning, plus I do personally like the high amount of updates (even if a lot of them are teasers it’s sill nice to see)

    And as for favorite hacker have to go with Phantom Wings.I only use the SD card so he is the only reason I can use theses hacks I feal he did the most for brawl hacking.

  29. 29 S. 04/19/2010 at 10:38 PM

    Mm, I would’ve voted for ESH, but I swear lately all I’ve seen response-wise from members is cocky douchebaggery. It’s probably just my e-goggles screwing with me; seeing the wrong comments at the wrong places at the wrong time.
    KC-MM… No comment. Was great with ‘MKII; haven’t gone there since she left.
    Das Donkey’s good, very good, but I don’t know anything about them, sadly.
    I only vote for SS since, while they (we) are wise-cracking asshats at times, it’s all in the name of fun. We don’t care; we don’t devote our lives to this unpaid cause of hacks. And I respect that much from them.

    As for favorite hacker, always has been/shall be Dhragen. Unless he suddenly catches more of the Androu1, which he seems to have been in the chat. :B

  30. 30 blaziken1234 04/19/2010 at 11:02 PM

    I’d have to agree with those who’ve said the poll is rigged.

    Yes, while this place has a lot of great things going, it has its fair share of “disorganization”, and a very large amount of “projects” that seem to be just mere images to tease us. I can’t even count how many “projects” have gone unfinished. This place is good, but it can definitely improve.

    As for Kitty Corp, it seems to me like it’s based too much off of fan-service. Yes, the hacks are good, and the shiny layout of the site helps show them off better than they might be, but that doesn’t mean a thing if it’s constantly over things like Master Chief and Cloud, two of the most overrated video game character icons that I hope will NOT be in Smash Bros. ever. I mean, their stuff is high quality, but for god’s sake could it not be over something that would mostly please weeaboos and fantards?

    As for DasDonkey, I hardly even pay any attention to them.

    My vote went to Stack Smash, for a major reason that they’re veterans of the brawl hacking scene. They were around shortly after the Syntax Error days. They haven’t done much new now, but there’s not much stopping them from just learning how to do it and catch up, is there? I’ll take potential great ideas over executed so-so ideas anyday.

  31. 31 jay 04/19/2010 at 11:11 PM

    Everyone from all those teams are great; but without phantom wings, just about none of it would be possible,though I’m sure someone would have done it eventually. As for teams, kc-mm has helped me sooo much…and their super friendly and have a nice setup. In the end though everyone is great. I also think smashboards should have been mentioned.

  32. 32 starwaffle 04/19/2010 at 11:15 PM

    lol Phantom wings does deserve 920432 votes, but hes soooo awsome that he gets disqualified. Its like saying nintendo is the best hacker o.o Thats just my opinion.

    Also yey, i get a vote from Lexx =D

  33. 33 xithma 04/19/2010 at 11:27 PM

    oizen, bigsharkz, and lexx are my favs

  34. 34 HacknZak 04/19/2010 at 11:37 PM

    Madness? THIS…IS…ESH! *Spartan Kicks muffin man in pit of death*

  35. 35 Jack H. 04/20/2010 at 12:28 AM

    “Sure, they may not have the largest quantity of content…”

    You take that back, or I’ll shove it up your pikachu.

  36. 36 Jack H. 04/20/2010 at 12:36 AM

    ” I’ll take potential great ideas over executed so-so ideas anyday.”

    Wow. That’s a pretty bold statement there sir. Potential ideas don’t happen, and thus don’t land in your game. If every creation was a potential idea, you’d still be crapp’n around with your stock-loaded characters.

    I’m not surprised at the ratings, nor do I take them seriously, being hosted here and all. heh. However, one thing is for certain:

    “As for Kitty Corp, it seems to me like it’s based too much off of fan-service.”

    Yeah, we do things that *people* want, not what we personally want. I guess that’s just too much like Apple or Google for your tastes, eh? Maybe we’ll go make more soccer matches within brawl, or make a PSA that acts like BSZ or PZT. That’d beat out awesome hacks like Falcon McDonald anyday, yeah? 😛

  37. 37 Ike Lawliet 04/20/2010 at 1:32 AM

    Hmm, @ Blaziken, I definitely did the Gantz textures for just me.

  38. 38 eddie 04/20/2010 at 1:35 AM

    I chose KC:MM because I love vertex hacks above all, and those dudes do the most of that. ESH is pretty close though, they do some awesome hacks as well.

    The hackers…? BigSharkZ, since i’ve seen some nice stuff from him… but actually I don’t really know most the hacker’s names, and he is one of the most recognizable in the hacking scene,and overall a nice guy(I’ve always wondered where that face is from.. the one that appearss in each of his comments?)

  39. 39 Calamitas 04/20/2010 at 3:41 AM

    I think that both ESH and KC:MM have some real issues. The biggest is obviously the attitude of most members, ESPECIALLY between the teams.
    I did however vote for ESH, mainly because I can list more members that are not assholes from here.

  40. 40 cx_asuka 04/20/2010 at 4:36 AM

    I was listed? lol I doubt anyone knows my work since people tend to forget that Das Donkey kicks ass XD

    Phantom Wings is the best, and then there’s the rest.

    As for the teams… every single team lacks something, there you have Stack Smash with their glory of past times and Draghen but in constant argument about the team being dead.
    ESH with new and quite some interesting posts everyday and BigSharkZ but with big amounts of drama and a bunch of teasers.
    KCMM with a large amount of variety in textures and some talented people that makes them not having their central star but they also have drama and some textures that could be qualified by some people as simple, tastless and boring.
    And Das Donkey with top quality and Akari_Un but being overlooked.

    SS, ESH and KCMM sometimes get overshadowed with ridiculous fights and arguments between teams and between team members. Das Donkey doesn’t have that kind of drama because you guys ignore us XD

    People take this hobby in a different way, people make their blogs differently, can’t really say there’s the best since I pick up hacks from every site.

  41. 41 Mewtwo2000 04/20/2010 at 4:51 AM

    @BeyondYou
    Thanks for mentioning me, even not being in the poll xD
    I really appreciate it ^^

  42. 42 Miacis 04/20/2010 at 5:31 AM

    Why are WE winning on a poll that is on YOUR website ?! o.Ô (Or even putting up so much resistance ?)
    That would be like having Microsoft winning on Nintendo’s website. XD

    Lulz, seriously.

    (Also, I have to admit I laughed with the main pro-SS argument being that they do texture for lulz. XD What do you think the other teams are doing anyway ? You can’t have fun if you keep posting consistant, good material ?
    Reminds me of the classical Nintendo argument that “Fun is more important than graphics. So we’re not even going to try to make decent-looking games. And besides, competitors don’t make funny games. They look good, so obviously the gameplay is terrible.)

  43. 43 starwaffle 04/20/2010 at 6:25 AM

    lol is the whole teaser thing still going on o.o I actualy havnt seem any teasers since I joined the team. Maybe the klonoa project was a bit of a teaser but its still being worked on.

  44. 44 darkredscorpio 04/20/2010 at 6:45 AM

    Now I choose someone as my favorite hacker and favorite team.

    I choose Elite Smash Hackers as my favorite team because this place is awesome plus it’s the only place that makes perfect shadow the hedgehog textures along with great psa’s and vertex hacks.

    I choose BigSharkZ because he make some of the best textures and vertex hacks I have ever seen.

  45. 45 Jack H. 04/20/2010 at 10:50 AM

    @Calamitas: Not sure what your foundation is when regarding some of our team members as A-holes, as seen in two or three comments here. I don’t take Shadow or OizenX all that seriously – and if you didn’t either, I’m willing to bet you’d view KCMM as saintly.

  46. 46 Metal Sonic 04/20/2010 at 11:08 AM

    First off, Elite Smash Hackers is my favorite site because it has a variety of things unlike the other sites. Mastaklo, is my favorite artist because he’s making Metal Sonic(wh ever thought about it besides me!)and because he’s German like me.

  47. 47 luigiman1928 04/20/2010 at 11:11 AM

    I voted Das Donkey Team for my fav team, since they make the highest quality textures i’ve evur seen!

    And Kryal for my Fav Hackor. Because without him we would be stuck using ASH 😛

  48. 48 Apollo 04/20/2010 at 11:19 AM

    This poll is all well and good, but it is obviously rigged. BigShark Z is a well established hacker but without PW, Kryal, Pharrox, and Dantarion there is no BigShark Z. He uses the tools created by those people to establish his name in the hacking community. For him to be ahead in the polls is like people revering someone who uses an iphone and does something amazing with it, more so than the creator of the iphone, who brought the technology into existence. I think you need to refresh the counter and do a recount. Or rather take it down all together because making people choose who contributed more, when those top four had a major hand in the advancement of Brawl hacking, is simple inconsiderate of all their accomplishments. People have such a short memory. Lastly, where are people like Elidran, Razanak7, RandomTbush, Kurobit, Fortwaffles, etc. The list is not even fully comprehensive.

  49. 49 starwaffle 04/20/2010 at 11:30 AM

    I Think it should have been favorite artist to avoid all the drama =D

  50. 50 thanyou 04/20/2010 at 11:34 AM

    My vote goes with DD Team, they make the highest quality textures and they update with a schedule in mind, not whenever they feel like it.

  51. 51 Garrett223 04/20/2010 at 11:35 AM

    For favorite team, I say Elite Smash hacker because everyone has moved onto ONLY models. You guys still make textures, and that is even enough for me. As for favorite hacker, definitely Kryal. He made Brawlbox, and that was a huge step in hacking.

  52. 52 Garrett223 04/20/2010 at 11:38 AM

    Wait, does it make me a hypocrite for saying that knowing I am working on a playable Porky (Pokey) bot.

  53. 53 Miacis 04/20/2010 at 11:39 AM

    @ Garrett : You’re mixing up models and vertex editing.
    DD and KCMM are making most of the vertex hacks.
    And the only model hacks are produced by … ESH ! 8D

  54. 54 roo525 04/20/2010 at 11:40 AM

    @ Garrett223
    Hey! I’m working on that… well… I was, until another project came up so, go ahead!

  55. 55 Garrett223 04/20/2010 at 11:47 AM

    @Roo
    I’m not on any team, and didn’t plan on publishing it, so go ahead.

  56. 56 roo525 04/20/2010 at 1:00 PM

    @ Garett223
    I don’t really want to work on it anymore.

  57. 57 Garrett223 04/20/2010 at 1:23 PM

    Ok then. Plus, I wasn’t gonna touch my work until I finish up my Masked Man PSA.*Breaths in* I still haven’t gotten the damn cannon arm to work, and I still need a way to con-hoin MDL0s so I can have Samus’s arm cannon she drops as an arm cannon. PLUS I need the bat in all animations. *Breaths out*.

  58. 58 Calamitas 04/20/2010 at 2:05 PM

    @Jack.H:
    I hadn’t really somebody specific in mind. I think it would come closer to my point of view if I said that the “assholes” are more present on KC:MM. And don’t get me wrong, I really like your site, since you have pretty much only updates with high quality, but the behaviour of some members…
    But hey, at last these members actually do things. Not like certain users on our site, who only make random updates on what new console they got, or randomly troll on our latest updates…

  59. 59 Alphatron 04/20/2010 at 2:33 PM

    I voted Das Donkey Team for best texture site. Stack Smash is in 2nd place.

    Whenever Das Donkey team makes a texture or project, you know that it’s going to be high quality bad ass stuff. Even if they post a video of them just playing brawl with their textures, the vids are quite good and they seem to be skilled players.

    On Das Donkey team, I can go there without people being negative, without whining comments from people about what textures they make, without condescending attitudes from the people making textures. It really is a good website.

    Stack Smash is in 2nd because it is where I started. I do not like every single texture they make, but so? Who cares. The whole point of them posting up textures is to so that people who DO like them can download them and use them. Over half of the textures I have in game now are probably from stacksmash. It’s a fun site and I know that those guys don’t take things mega seriously. Plus, S was on stacksmash and he was my favorite texture hacker for quite some time.

    Kittycorp makes a definite third place. They’re pretty professional and make a lot of good stuff. With the advent of brawlvault, I was under the belief that they were doing it all for the convenience of people who use the hacks out on the internet. Afterall, it isn’t always easy to find something you see in a youtube video. I respect that site, and Jack Harvest is a pretty cool guy, even though he tends to show a lot of disrespect for ESH in nearly every comment he makes about them. Still, I have respect for everything they’ve done and how they handle their work. The gallery and brawlvault are both well done and they deserve credit for putting everything in one place. Just don’t be stupid and assume that everything on brawlvault was made by KC:MM.

    ESH isn’t in last place, but compared to the 3 above, I guess it is. It isn’t really fair for me to say this, because I avoided checking this place a lot when I first got into brawl modding(mainly because I couldn’t use the hacks). It’s also due to there being some pretty petty arguements here as well. Even so, this site is awesome.

    As for favorite brawl hacker, its definitely Phantom Wings. If it wasn’t for him, this scene would barely exist. Most of the people who create brawl hacks/mods/music/etc. most likely play off the original brawl disk. Actually, instead of making a poll you knew would probably incite flames thanks to insecure people, you should have made a poll asking what all the hackers played brawl off of? USB, original disk, or burned disk? The original disk owners would probably outnumber everybody else.

    In the end, I wish you guys would be more unified on argue a lot less. But wishes don’t really work that way.

  60. 60 Ninka_kiwi 04/20/2010 at 3:13 PM

    Well then some one stole my idea for a masked man psa oh well i’ll stick to my megaman psa also if you wanted an arm cnnon just download the megaman version 2 hack made by me and shadow snake nesses arm is vertexed to look like an arm cannon and to get the bat out in every animation just add generate article and set it to the number for nesses bat and he will have it in every animation or you could just make him hold a retextured homerun bat all the time.

  61. 61 Mister Rotten Purple Muffin on Disoriented Crashing Arwing On A Sunset Of June 95th, 2019 04/20/2010 at 4:23 PM

    i’m on this poll? O.o i feel so honered! for my favorite hacker would have to be pw, my favorite teams would be tied between esh and kc:mm. they both have really amazing stuff

  62. 62 blaziken1234 04/20/2010 at 4:37 PM

    Regarding as to Jack’s earlier comment, potential great ones, as in ones that happen less often but feel a lot more satisfying when they do. I’m not talking about ideas and nothing more, the kind of thing I see floating around other places…

    “Yeah, we do things that *people* want, not what we personally want.”

    I like how you emphasized the people in that statement, because it seems to me like 85% of the time the only *people* you’re satisfying are weeaboos, furries, and fantards. Hell, just looking within the archives of the last week, we have Master Chief, a bunch of generic “oh crap I love that anime!!! <3" characters, and, oh look, Squall Leonhart.

    It's funny how hypocritical you are, Jack, seeing how it looks to me like the things you do ARE what you personally want, unlike what you said. Fanservice fanservice fanservice. Your only liable excuse that it isn't just what you want is because you have what seems like the weeaboo central of brawl hackers to back you up. In a more wide-spread audience, I'd have to say people would agree that their quality is good, but the idea itself isn't anything we'd like.

    Now, don't get me wrong, sometimes Kitty Corp: Meow Mix comes up with some pretty awesome hacks, but I'm just saying that if it would reflect less upon what has more fans and more upon who will use it besides fans AND FANS ONLY, then it probably earn my vote. For now though, both Stack Smash and Elite Smash Hackers seem to have my vote, Stack Smash getting the actual vote, because they make things I'd actually use.

  63. 63 Calamitas 04/20/2010 at 4:45 PM

    @Jack.H:
    Let me put it this way… those person appear to be “more present” on KC:MM. I don’t really take them serious, but they really are slightly annoying…
    But at last they DO something. Not like these persons on our team, which even make random updates on what console they just got…

  64. 64 BeyondYou 04/20/2010 at 4:48 PM

    You all are taking this way too seriously.

    @blaziken1234
    “like 85% of the time the only *people* you’re satisfying are weeaboos, furries, and fantards”

    You may have failed to recognize that the majority of people who are involved in Brawl Hacking are what you would call weeaboos, furries, and fantards. And really, if KC didn’t satisfy the fans who else will? I’m not saying that the other teams don’t make great stuff (they do) but no team takes suggestions to heart (in my opinion) as much as KC.

    Ohhh….

    Happy 420

  65. 65 Lexx 04/20/2010 at 4:58 PM

    Calamitas, leave if you don’t like it. Don’t take shit seriously, it’s a community that hacks a game for the Wii, the biggest joke of a console in existence.

  66. 66 Miacis 04/20/2010 at 5:02 PM

    Seriously, this pollis doing nothing more than carving barriers between various forms of fanboyism.

    I’ve sent a mail to BSZ, but he doesn’t seem to have done anything.
    Please, could someone have a little bit of sense and close this flaming poll ? >_>

    If you really want to know people’s opinion, try something like when SS asked Suggestions to its readers. (‘xcept if you could actually take them into account, unlike them, it would be much better).

    We don’t have to prove anything. Neither do you guys, … I hope. We don’t seek competition. We’re here to have fun and please people, like everybody else. It’s not a fanboys war. >_>
    So please, could we end this little conflict and declare the armistice ? Could you please take down the poll on your blog too, as we did on ours ? =)

  67. 67 Lexx 04/20/2010 at 5:04 PM

    Miacis, I would, but I don’t feel it’s my place.. So I’ll just make it private for now and see how things turn out.

  68. 68 The Right Honorable Judge Wallace P. Grindstump 04/20/2010 at 6:21 PM

    @Miacis

    “We don’t seek competition. We’re here to have fun and please people, like everybody else.”

    Don’t take a statement that applies to you, And apply It to the whole team. Jack Harvest’s comments here demonstrates that he wants to be a big shot, He wants to be better than everyone else. He doesn’t see hacking as the hobby that It is, He sees hacking as a competition. KC:MM Doesn’t have a lot of vertex hacks because they’re good at that, They have a lot of vertex hacks because Jack thinks they need to keep up with the competition. So the team makes a bunch of shit that only appeals to certain types of people since they can’t make anything that’s naturally good on It’s own. If the stuff the team makes was good enough on It’s own, Then they wouldn’t have appeal to, As blaziken1234 calls It, “weeaboos, furries, and fantards”. And then he has to act all high and mighty when he’s called out on It. And by the way, Things weren’t always this bad with that team. Kitty Corp. was a good team in It’s own right, But once they merged with Meow Mix, Everything turned into shit. That merger was the best thing that could happen to Meow Mix, And the worst thing that could to Kitty Corp. Because now, Instead of just Meow Mix causing all this drama, The once good name of Kitty Corp. can also be counted on to ruin what would otherwise be a fun hobby for everyone else.

    And as long as I’m going off like this, I might as well say this because this guy has had this coming to him for a long time. Vyse, You are the most condescending, arrogant, egotistical, smug, asshole in the entire community. You got a stick up your ass that’s longer than Long cat, You think so highly of yourself that you think It’s ok for you to talk down to others, And treat them like shit. You insult this team and BigSharkZ for no reason whenever you get the chance, And you think you’re always right about everything and that anyone who thinks differently from you is wrong. In short, If Jack Harvest really cared about doing “things that *people* want”, Then he would get rid of you and ban you from the forums. Because assholes like you are the main reason why drama starts in the first place, And the less you are around the better It is for everyone else. Fuck you Vyse.

  69. 69 BigSharkZ 04/20/2010 at 8:03 PM

    You guys want to know what fucking pisses me off? The fact that people prefer KC:MM because of their “High-quality” work and well-made site, but you would understand that only Jack Harvest and Picano are pretty good at site-making. Without them, the site wouldn’t have a cool design. As for their high-quality work, that’s because they have recently added a lot of really talented people. You guys are generalizing things without seeing everything behind them. You could go to the mall and be given 500$ from a random person, and you would think he’s awesome, or cool for doing that. What if he had stolen that money? What if he was a searched criminal? Plus, the fact that they merged with another team just proves they weren’t as popular before. I really miss the days when Kitty Corp. wasn’t a team that made hacks based on the fan-base of this community, but when it was a simple texture site that had an awesome as hell leader. Sure, they make good hacks, but do they actually care about the members? Do they? Ask yourself this question. Each freaking time I try to get friendly with Kitty Corp. Meow Mix, I have to be bashed, or randomly insulted. Why keep this shitty attitude? What do you have against me and my team so damn much when we haven’t done a single darn thing to you? If you want the war, I do not. Not at all. My team may have had problems in the past, but atleast we care about users, and don’t do hacks based on the fan-base. I am not saying this because I am the leader of this team, but to be honest, I personally think, and I’m not alone, that my team is the best when it comes to users. All of my members always do their best to help the users in the best way possible, and that includes me. Unlike Miacis said, we DO take suggestions (Do people even remember my Gaara? Or even Darth Ike?). Talking about them, I’m even working on one that has been requested by someone. Every day, people ask me questions, and every day, I answer them. I’m probably sure most of you wouldn’t do this, like Lexx once told me. He told me that I shouldn’t care about these users and that he wouldn’t do this. Some people even mentioned that their questions were retarded when I talked to them about it. Sure, their questions may sound funny or may lack some sense, but no question is stupid. People rarely help me, but I do help the most people I can. A lot of people prefer this team over others because I helped them get into hacking. I would have conversations of 15 to 25 messages with people on YouTube just to help them with simple tasks, and that, because I dislike seeing people receiving no help from others. 95% of the time someone asks me for help, they either say that they know I help others so they ask me a question, or comment on how “awesome” I may be or things like that. Just the fact that thousands of people like me, unlike in real life, makes me really happy. I myself haven’t lived in the best, but that doesn’t mean other people have to do the same things. Just recently, someone asked me to be his friend, because I do similar things as him, and he had no one else to turn to. Just that comment in particular had made my day, because it’s the first time in my life (Beside back when I was a small child) that someone asked to be friends with me. I may have friends, but they’re not real friends. They’re not friends that trust you, or never make fun of you. This is considered “normal” in the community of 2010, but no one understands the true meaning of friendship anymore. Back on the subject, I mainly do my “job” as a hacker not for myself, but for the users. I do not want to do any kind of competition to anyone, nor do I want my team to be the best. I just wanted an over-all team that enjoys making hacks for everyone, in a peaceful way. I really hate conflict, and fights. I’ve experienced a lot of personal problems in my life, but I’m not like hoe I was before. For our society to evolve, we should not be fighting, or insulting each other. We should be together, we should get to live together, in a peaceful way. We all know that wars leads to nothing else than death. Discussion is the path to take, and I hope that most of you who always seem to be so defensive or annoying, will understand that. It’s because of people’s attitudes in today’s society that I do not want to continue anymore.

  70. 70 BigSharkZ 04/20/2010 at 8:07 PM

    Oh, and I am re-opening this post, but let me tell you one thing. If you start whining or insulting just once, I’ll block this. I know this would be hard to do, but I want everyone to give their own opinions in a peaceful way. One more thing, a lot of people like Das Donkey Team not because of their quality work, but because they have no problems with anyone. I would like to be like them, to not have problems at all. But, this is not an easy thing to say, when there’s so much competition between two teams. It’s like two clans fighting for glory, when the other clan is using defense instead of offense, and doesn’t want the glory, but doesn’t want the other clan to have it either. So, my last point here is, can we all just fucking live in harmony? Can we? Can we act like civilized people and stop having so many pointless flame wars? Seriously. Anyone remembers the last post I made about how everything started? I had apologized to anyone I may have pissed, and I thanked everyone who was part of this team. Do you guys remember that? Why do you still have to be against me? Think about it, and please, give me an answer.

  71. 71 BigSharkZ 04/20/2010 at 8:11 PM

    One more thing. People who keep saying that I shouldn’t be as popular as Phantom Wings because he’s the central root of this community, have a point, but are wrong, as well. You guys think I’m a normal person who uses these tools to do cool things, but you’re wrong. I’m actually trying to understand how these programs are made. I have started hacking in hex, like Syntax Error did. I used everything that could help me in this, unlike 90% of the users who only used ASH and Brawl Box, if not only Brawl Box. I’m not the random user who keeps asking questions. I learned things by myself. Yes, because of Kryal, everything is so much simple now (Thanks a lot), but is that really good? Everyone seems to be making hacks now, and I wouldn’t even call those people “hackers”. Phantom Wings is a real hacker. Pharrox, too. Kryal, too. Me? On a grade from 0 to 100, I would probably be in the 80’s, not because I make a lot of hacks, but because I’m understanding how this works, and that I do not only hack Brawl. I just wished everything wasn’t so simple now, and if that was the case, I’m sure there would be less conflicts.

  72. 72 alexjol 04/20/2010 at 8:28 PM

    WHERE IZ MII?

    WHERE IZ MAI TIM?

    Just kidding. Captain Falcon rulz.

  73. 73 Lexx 04/20/2010 at 8:41 PM

    BSZ is right. I did say I wouldn’t help random people. ._.

    I only help whenever I feel generous. Which is rare. ;P

  74. 74 dragon hunter(fat kirby) 04/20/2010 at 8:51 PM

    @shark that was a nice typed speech and it was also caring. u dont always make the best hacks nobody always makes the best hacks, heck, i cant even hack myself.

    u guys that always insult esh. esh doesn’t always make water u want.but u have to deal with it.u should be glad that they make stuff for u. this is 1 of the best sites ive been on. if u cant say anything nice about it u might as well GET YOUR ASSES OFF THIS SITE!!!

  75. 75 dragon hunter(fat kirby) 04/20/2010 at 8:57 PM

    i wuldnt hav any athority 2 kik u off tho

  76. 76 BeyondYou 04/20/2010 at 8:59 PM

    Look what this poll has done…

    C’mon guys, it’s 420. Just chill.

    I used to wish I was on a team, but seeing this…

    *shakes head in disgust*

  77. 77 Ninka_kiwi 04/20/2010 at 9:09 PM

    Bigsharkz all I have to say is my outlook on hacking has change I’m from now on going to olny post high quality hacks on hcbh and try to help out who ever I can I also want to learn some things other than texture,stage,and psa thanks man.
    Also is it just me or are the smaller sites like hcbh con flict free I really hope that all of the sites can be neutral with each other and all help each other.

  78. 78 jkid101094 04/20/2010 at 9:10 PM

    I choose ESH. This was the first Brawl Hacking site I ever found on the internet. I liked the quality of your work and took up hacking myself. The only reason I really singed up to Kitty Corp is because the link was constantly posted here. I’m still very loyal to ESH.

    Also my favorite hacker is either Mastaklo or Big SharkZ. I can’t decide, they both do such great work! ^_^

  79. 79 blaziken1234 04/20/2010 at 9:28 PM

    Meh.

    I just wish there was a bit of change in us all. KC:MM could go less on fanservice. ESH could try to get more “projects” out. Stack Smash could try to enter more advanced hacking (though Pik’s Quote project seems interesting)…

    Seems to me like the Top 3 hacking teams each bring something to the table that none of them alone could accomplish. I’d suggest the merge of the 3 teams if I wasn’t smart enough to realize that it’d be like merging /v/ with a Square Enix/Anime forum.

  80. 80 jay 04/20/2010 at 9:32 PM

    Wow, too much arguing; and

    @pavgn All the teams are great, but people will always have their personal preference . Also, you shouldn’t talk so badly of kittykorp. It kinda makes you sound like a hater lol.

    Anyway, I don’t think I can decide. These people and more with a combined effort=brawl hacking. I think you’re all great 🙂

  81. 81 hero1771 04/20/2010 at 9:33 PM

    some of these ppl are awesome. Phantom wings, kryal, and Dantrion.

    without these ppl, most of you wouldn’t be texture hacking-or custom csp’s,css, psa, and more. sieriously.

  82. 82 NecroMasterX 04/20/2010 at 9:35 PM

    Madness, THIS IS ESH!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  83. 83 Lexx 04/20/2010 at 9:37 PM

    I started texture hacking just a bit before the first file patch code.

  84. 84 Quagmire 04/20/2010 at 9:55 PM

    i like KC:MM the best because they post frequently, and they aren’t LOADED WITH TEASERS!!!!!!!

  85. 85 S. 04/20/2010 at 10:17 PM

    blaziken1234, Your post gives me something of an idea.

  86. 86 jay 04/20/2010 at 11:10 PM

    hmm…didn’t think of the giant teases…

  87. 87 Lexx 04/20/2010 at 11:15 PM

    We don’t even have teasers anymore. Anyone who thinks we do are huge faggots. I can’t even remember the last time ANYONE on this team posted one.

  88. 88 blaziken1234 04/20/2010 at 11:24 PM

    @S.

    Like I said, /v/ + Enix Forum. Can’t be too hard to figure out what’ll come from that. (Though if something could work like that, maybe the perfect team could be achieved…)

    @Lexx

    Anymore is the keyword. There are literally 20 projects that never saw the light of day again past their original, maybe one more posts. The Moon, Rotom, Meta-Ridley, Deoxys, Tetra, “M.O.G.”, R.O.B. Rocket, and so much more. I’m just saying that too much has been hyped yet seems to be forgotten by the team, if not at least worked on for a while.

  89. 89 Lexx 04/20/2010 at 11:26 PM

    Meh, I’m not gonna defend that. Those had nothing to do with me.

  90. 90 NerdWithAnAfro 04/20/2010 at 11:32 PM

    @Lexx
    Even though you guys do not have teasers anymore, the teams reputation is still effected from all the others ones in the past. I will admit, the whole teaser thing is slowly deteriorating, but honestly, when i compare ESH to KC:MM, the first thing that comes to my head for ESH is teasers and drama, while with KC:MM, i think of High Quality Hacks and superior organization (and im sure im not the only one who thinks that).

    That is NOT saying that ESH does not have high quality hacks and KC:MM never has drama, but its clear which one has more than the other.

  91. 91 BigSharkZ 04/20/2010 at 11:50 PM

    @blaziken1234

    Ho ho, you’d be surprised. I never said I stopped working on my projects.

  92. 92 starwaffle 04/21/2010 at 12:21 AM

    We are the mario of Smash teams delivering a good amount of hacks day with decent quality

    While DasDonkey would be the Ganondorf with a mass amount of quality and less quantity.

    I`m not too familiar with StackSmash but their site dosnt look very apealing o.o Lets call them the GaW of Hacking. Not much to look at but they are unique and fun =D They can also deliver the 9 hammer at times.

    KC:MM is the Wario of hacks, they have good quality, but they resort to dirty tactics and bash on our team ;-; Also a lot of comic relief =D

    RetroNintendo team is the captain falcon of hackers. lots of quality, but for some reason they are on the bottom of the tier list D:

    i have only been hacking for a couple of months so I`m still a little ignorant, sorry if I offended anyone o.o

    anyways we are all part of the same game, so why cant we all just get a long =D …… o wait, its a fighting game.

  93. 93 Lexx 04/21/2010 at 12:26 AM

    Uhh.. You just said Wario and good quality in the same sentence.

    Go stab yourself repeatedly.

  94. 94 starwaffle 04/21/2010 at 12:30 AM

    wario is pretty high up on the tier list though

  95. 95 Lexx 04/21/2010 at 12:32 AM

    ;\ Doesn’t change the fact that he’s almost as bad as Toon Link and that I want to stab him.

  96. 96 Jack H. 04/21/2010 at 4:30 AM

    @PAVGN: I never did anything to insult you personally. Get outa my grill. = P

    @BSZ: Question. You (general term here) “care about your users”, and we dish out creations that are “fan-service” oriented. The hell’s the difference? Sure, we make a lot of stuff that fan’s will go crazy for. If that’s not “caring for the user”, I don’t know what the heck is.

    And yes, Picano and I are there to keep the site maintained, updates streamlined every day, and keep everything smooth. I’ll occasionally update with some ideas I think the fans will enjoy.

    Also worthy of note, I’ve made less than 20 full-fledged “hacks” for characters, so telling me I work on this stuff like it’s my job instead of a hobby obviously don’t get enough fresh air to think straight. : P

    And yes. I declare a truce with the idiot warfare. If you find any of our team members behaving out of line, you tell me about it pronto. I’ll be so fed up with them at that point, I’ll most likely skip the warnings and alarms – and go straight for the spiked boot. But likewise, if anyone from ESH breaks the deal, you’ll be getting a brick through a window with a note attached. ^_^

  97. 97 blaziken1234 04/21/2010 at 8:00 AM

    “You (general term here) “care about your users”, and we dish out creations that are “fan-service” oriented. The hell’s the difference? Sure, we make a lot of stuff that fan’s will go crazy for. If that’s not “caring for the user”, I don’t know what the heck is.”

    Like I said earlier, the difference is that fan-service oriented hacks only please the fans AND THE FANS ONLY, as in aside from their quality, nobody else who likes, let’s say Naruto (and believe me, there are more than you think), will actually like the hack.

    If you guys could focus a little less on hacks that have to do with some anime, Final Fantasy, or making video game characters have huge tits, then maybe there wouldn’t even be this arguement right now.

    This isn’t my battle (I wish there really wasn’t a battle anyway), so I’ll be staying out of it from now on. I’m pretty sure I got my point across either way.

  98. 98 Alphatron 04/21/2010 at 8:14 AM

    I have to disagree with blaziken1234 here. To put it simply, while you or i may not like the random anime, furry, or “weaboo”(I hate this word so much) updates that KC:MM does, is it not at least well done?

    For example, I care very little for FF VII as I’ve never played it and don’t really want to. But when the Cloud vertex hack came out, I had to say, “Well, that looks pretty impressive, since it actually looks like Cloud.”

    For me, it has never been about what it is exactly that all you guys do on these texture hacking websites. It has always been about how well you guys do it. BigSharkZ always puts effort into his projects, even though he tends to work on a lot at one time and that leads to things not being completed in forever, but I respect him for how much effort he puts into his stuff.

    If you don’t like the hack, you could simply not post or not download it. No one is forcing you to download naked characters, oversaturated textures, and catgirls. No one is forcing you to download Shadow the Hedgehog, Original, the character, or Fierce Deity Link #495847595847595745758.

    My only complaint about any of these sites is seeing things I find awesome(Bowser’s Castle stage, The Moon from Majora’s Mask), but not having them finished. Then again, that’s not really the fault of anyone here nor is it that big of a deal.

  99. 99 starwaffle 04/21/2010 at 8:47 AM

    Theres also too many midnas and rosalinas :I

  100. 100 Lexx 04/21/2010 at 9:31 AM

    Jack, I think he means individual users. As in, seeing everyone as a different person. Which I think is ridiculous. ;P

  101. 101 darkshadedx 04/21/2010 at 1:05 PM

    Wow BSZ.. I never knew a simple thread could cause so commotion… will everyone stop arguing!!

  102. 102 Jack H. 04/21/2010 at 1:15 PM

    Hey, thanks for the comments. Helps us know what we need for focus on. I agree with all the cool-headed remarks, and we’ll look to make amends. I knew enhancing Peach’s Breasts was the wrong turn in Albuquerque. 😛

    Anyway, like I said; truce. Now take this stupid thing down before somebody takes PAVGN’s drunken rampage seriously. ;p

  103. 103 razanak7 04/21/2010 at 5:14 PM

    My team vote goes for Das Donkey, because everything I see on there is fantastic. Their Marcus Fenix blew my mind.

    As for hacker, I say Phantom Wings because, as was already said before, things just wouldn’t be the same without him. Hell, most of us wouldn’t even be here without the SD codes and such. To my understanding, about 99.99% of Brawl hackers use an SD card, and that’s thanks to him.

  104. 104 The Right Honorable Judge Wallace P. Grindstump 04/21/2010 at 5:44 PM

    @blaziken1234

    Meta-Ridley, Deoxys, And R.O.B. Rocket where released. If you’re so impatient that you can’t wait for the other stuff to be released, Then make them yourself! Also, I have to once again bring up the hypocrisy in people like you complaining about teasers ONLY ON THIS SITE. I’ve never seen anyone in recent days complain about other peoples teasers, In fact in some cases people have received praise when they showed their teasers. No-one complains about Stack Smash’s unreleased hacks anymore. No-one complained about Wii’s Aeon teaser, No-one complained about DasDonkey Team’s teasers, No-one complains about JuLz’s teasers, In fact when Ike L showed his Megaman X teaser, Jack Harvest said “Hype”. Oh, So If Elite Smash Hackers posts a teaser It’s a problem, But If Kitty Corp. posts a teaser It’s hype. And don’t come to me saying “But everyone else actually released their teasers” because the fact of the matter is, No-one, Not a singe person, Complained about other people’s teasers WHEN THEY WERE TEASERS. Ether complain about everyone’s teasers, Or complain about no-one’s teasers.

    And people who complain about teasers are idiots anyway because teasers show that you’re actually working on something and not just jacking off. In fact I’d like to see teasers from people who haven’t done anything in a long time, So I can be happy to know that they haven’t stopped hacking.

    @Jack H.

    Damn Jack, What I said must have really affected you If you had to bring It up twice. I didn’t mean to insult you personally, I was just stating my personal observations based on the things you’ve said and done. If my observations seem a bit harsh, Well that’s just how I am at times. But If you truly TRULY want a truce, Then I’m sorry I hurt your feelings.

  105. 105 FoxsLeftEar 04/21/2010 at 6:31 PM

    Damn I missed all the rants. 😦

    I voted for ESH, because my BSS friends comes here.

    …..and I voted Lexx as favorite hacker. :3

  106. 106 The Right Honorable Judge Wallace P. Grindstump 04/21/2010 at 6:41 PM

    @Jack H.

    Well let’s just see If you really meant what you said when you said “If you find any of our team members behaving out of line, you tell me about it pronto.”

    http://kc-mm.com/?p=3365&cpage=1#comment-8015

    It hasn’t even been a day since you’ve declared this truce and already OizenX is throwing insults at this team.

  107. 107 blaziken1234 04/21/2010 at 7:29 PM

    “Meta-Ridley, Deoxys, And R.O.B. Rocket where released.”

    I mean the actual releases, not a v0.1 or anything like that. You know, like when the Metroid was finally released in a set that could actually be called “v1.0”.

    “If you’re so impatient that you can’t wait for the other stuff to be released, Then make them yourself!”

    Would if I could but I can’t. The whole reason I’m waiting for you guys to do it.

    “Also, I have to once again bring up the hypocrisy in people like you complaining about teasers ONLY ON THIS SITE.”

    Other teams don’t show multitudes of teasers then seem to ditch them for working on more projects, creating more teasers, only to continue the process. ESH generally (at least used to) doesn’t stick to one project and get it over with.

    “And people who complain about teasers are idiots anyway because teasers show that you’re actually working on something and not just jacking off.”

    Well this “idiot” would rather be blissed with ignorance rather than hear about another project, get hyped, and then wait forever to find there hasn’t been a thing said about it. Either tell us about it when it’s close to completion/completed, or keep us updated regularly on the progress. Don’t bullshit us with beta screenshots and nothing more.

    “In fact I’d like to see teasers from people who haven’t done anything in a long time, So I can be happy to know that they haven’t stopped hacking.”

    I would too. The occasional teaser is always nice and is a good sign that someone isn’t dead. I just don’t want teasers everywhere like the site might as well be advertising for every product in 2011.

    I’m really not trying to piss the team off. I’m just saying that, as a regular user, I’d like it if we could either get LESS teasers, or more focus on one project at a time and its progress if you choose to show it. Surprise buttsex us with completed projects, or keep focus on one project at a time. That’s all I ask.

  108. 108 jay 04/21/2010 at 7:37 PM

    Yeah, I just hope the Big Z hasn’t stopped all his many projects. I really want to play as zero one day and I really liked the gamecube stage; but I’m grateful for what I get. I also hope mastaklo is still working on metal sonic.

  109. 109 jay 04/21/2010 at 7:39 PM

    I’m also glad you apologized pavgn. Almost lost some respect for you, instead, gained some 🙂

  110. 110 Dhragen 04/21/2010 at 9:13 PM

    I..just leave this discussion when i get free time and i just say something random….

    Kitty Corporation: Meow Mix it’s better than KittyCorp: MeowMix,
    long names and spaces makes everything better, 😛

    What’s the name of his leader, Jackson Harley? XD

    EDIT: Kitty Corporation, what the hell Shark?! O_ó

  111. 111 The Right Honorable Judge Wallace P. Grindstump 04/21/2010 at 9:23 PM

    @blaziken1234

    “Would if I could but I can’t. The whole reason I’m waiting for you guys to do it.”

    Then you should be grateful that we’re doing It in the first place instead of complaining. Especially since we’re not obligated to be doing this. We do what we do for fun, And we don’t appreciate It when people are never happy no matter what we do.

    “Other teams don’t show multitudes of teasers then seem to ditch them for working on more projects, creating more teasers, only to continue the process. ESH generally (at least used to) doesn’t stick to one project and get it over with.”

    Even If we have more teasers than anyone else, That’s not an excuse to complain only about ESH’s teasers. The way I see It, If you complain about our teasers and no-one else’s, You have something against us and/or you’re biased against us. And I don’t think you have something against us, That’s just how I see It.

    “Well this “idiot” would rather be blissed with ignorance rather than hear about another project, get hyped, and then wait forever to find there hasn’t been a thing said about it.”

    BigSharkZ already said that just because there’s no progress being shown on something doesn’t mean It’s being worked on. And I’m sure there’s a good reason why progress hasn’t been shown on It (Maybe he’s trying to “Surprise buttsex” you?). If you’re wondering about the progress of something, Try asking the person working on It about It. They just might tell you.

    “I’m just saying that, as a regular user, I’d like it if we could either get LESS teasers, or more focus on one project at a time and its progress if you choose to show it.”

    Well aside from razanak7, Teasers haven’t been posted since BigSharkZ lost all his stuff. So now you’re getting what you want: More releases and less teasers. But at what cost? BigSharkZ having to release the projects he started all those months ago later rather than sooner, Since he has to start them all over, Due to him losing everything (Not saying that BigSharkZ lost everything on purpose though).

    @NerdWithAnAfro

    You seem to be completely happy to ignore the fact that when drama happens on this site, It’s usually because of one of the people from Kitty Corp., Or someone else If It‘s not them, starting It. Usually not one of the people on this site. And the same goes for whenever BigSharkZ tries to comment on their site too. As BigSharkZ said, Anytime he tries to be friendly with KC:MM, He has to be bashed or insulted for no reason. OizenX’s comment that I linked to above proves that. You seemed to be more focused on where the drama is rather than who starts It, And If the first thing you think about when you think about ESH is teasers and drama, Then you‘re incredibly biased.

  112. 112 roo525 04/21/2010 at 9:55 PM

    @ The Right Honorable Judge Wallace P. Grindstump

    I think you may have broken the comment length record. But I have to agree with you, ESH is always being put down for teasers, and it gets kinda annoying.

  113. 113 Lexx 04/21/2010 at 11:32 PM

    FUCK YEAH. DRAMA!!

    I just got a car, I’m in a wonderful mood. ;P

  114. 114 Jack H. 04/22/2010 at 1:52 AM

    @PAVGN: lolol – right. I’d punish OizenX, except… you guys blocked him from here, and I don’t think you can be punished for a rule/truce that you don’t know about. Heh. I’ll be shooting him an email about it though. Thanks for the catch.

  115. 115 alphatron 04/22/2010 at 2:49 PM

    Well, speak up Lexx! What kind of car did you get?

  116. 116 darkshadedx 04/22/2010 at 3:03 PM

    @alphatron: I bet it was one with wheels 😀

  117. 117 Chagg001 04/22/2010 at 3:14 PM

    I bet it was a toy car (joke don’t get offended lexx)

  118. 118 Meh 04/22/2010 at 3:15 PM

    I’m really surprised at how few people picked Kryal and Dantarion. I voted for PW. Without him, a lot of this wouldn’t even be possible (or we at least wouldn’t be where we are right now).

  119. 119 wii 04/22/2010 at 8:39 PM

    wow, i cant believe i actually wasted 30 min reading all this. My fav team is Dasdonkey simply because everything there is worth downloading, the site is organized and clean and there are no arguments or putdowns when it comes to textures.

    As for the fav hacker, i would have to say Phantom because without him there would be no hacking.(well, maybe, but it would have taken loger) and my fav texture artist are Akari and ….JackH because their stuff is amazing

  120. 120 Lexx 04/22/2010 at 8:40 PM

    2007 Toyota Camry. ;D

  121. 121 darkshadedx 04/22/2010 at 8:59 PM

    See I was right.. It does have wheels!

  122. 122 Lexx 04/22/2010 at 9:00 PM

    It didn’t come with wheels.
    Owned.
    :3

  123. 123 Chagg001 04/23/2010 at 11:15 AM

    See i was almost half right toy-ota car

  124. 124 Miacis 04/23/2010 at 11:20 AM

    An lo and behold ! The message just above by me (that may not appear before awhile) has been filtered by the Crappy ESH Word Filter that can’t be fixed by any competent person on the team ™ .
    It’s always a pleasure to comment here. =D

  125. 125 Dhragen 04/23/2010 at 2:18 PM

    wii: “my favorite artist are Akari_Un and Jack H.”

    NOT ME??!! ; . ;

    Also i think mastalko’s career will be doomed if Shadow the Hedgehog don’t exist, i mean yeah, his downloads will be reduced by half, XD [j/k]

  126. 126 BP 04/25/2010 at 12:16 AM

    The name is BP, dammit

  127. 127 metaknight527 05/09/2010 at 10:41 PM

    Hey Blaziken1234, if you’re reading this, then the only reason I’m coming here is because I want to ask you a VERY IMPORTANT question. I can’t get into my Youtube account (My Meta527 one). My Youtube account is linked to some kind of account with this zetsu thing in the e-mail. Vampirebidoof from Cheatsguru got me my account. Give him this message.


Leave a Reply

Welcome to ESH!

  • 5,462,600 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 126 other followers

Archives

Copyright

We, Elite Smash Hackers members, as the authors of this blog, take absolutely no credit in anything we modify and/or create. Therefore, everything we make, even if it may come from another game that isn't published or made by Nintendo, is based from and belongs to both Nintendo and Hal Laboratory. We do not support the usage of pirating games for this use and trust that our fans have the game beforehand.

