Spy vs. Spy Falco!


Not as good as the ice climbers, but still fun =D

This one is a very simple yet nice texture, Also i took out his tail and vertexd his beak =D

ONLY 12 MORE TO GO =D

Thanks to Syrus63 for the no headgear falco.


14 Responses to “Spy vs. Spy Falco!”


  1. 1 blaziken1234 04/21/2010 at 7:48 AM

    Ah, I remember that comic series. Great idea! So do we get a white spy as well?

    Maybe even a gray spy on Peach?

  2. 2 starwaffle 04/21/2010 at 7:52 AM

    haha not a bad idea, i might just do that =D

  3. 3 owned645 04/21/2010 at 8:04 AM

    I would suggest you darken his head a bit. Neither of their heads are that bright. But good Idea though.

  4. 4 NecroMasterX 04/21/2010 at 8:48 AM

    I never read this series, but they were parodied in an episode of family guy.

  5. 5 Lexx 04/21/2010 at 9:33 AM

    I don’t particularly care for this texture.

  6. 6 Dchen 04/21/2010 at 9:58 AM

    @Lexx

    Do you mind testing the file I had you test again yesterday? I reduced the file size to be smaller than the original. So maybe it’ll work. Thanks I appreciate it.

    http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?zqlz3oiwtnl
    It should work for the file patch code like this “\private\wii\APP\RSBE\pf\info2\info.pac”

  7. 7 darkshadedx 04/21/2010 at 2:26 PM

    @Lexx, no offense starwaffle but I’m with lexx on this one.
    you cant please everyone

  8. 8 blaziken1234 04/21/2010 at 4:25 PM

    I’m sure that’s understandable for StarWaffle. Some people will like it, others won’t. Hopefully next time an update is made it will please the people who felt unsatisfied the time before. Or maybe even the next time.

    That’s just how it works, giving a reason as for why variety is important.

  9. 9 Lexx 04/21/2010 at 4:40 PM

    I’ll try it again Dchen. I just got home.

  10. 10 The Right Honorable Judge Wallace P. Grindstump 04/21/2010 at 6:10 PM

    Lexx, No offense but there’s really no point in commenting on a hack you don’t like unless you’re going to say something that’ll help improve the hack. For example I like this hack, But I think he should have made made a white Spy as well. Also I think It would have been better If instead of removing the headgear, He vertex hacked It into a hat.

  11. 11 darkshadedx 04/21/2010 at 6:17 PM

    @blaziken1234: I’m aware of that… I just didnt want to seem like I was being rude.. It didnt intend to come out that way if it did

  12. 12 starwaffle 04/21/2010 at 8:49 PM

    Yeah I dont mind if you guys post telling me ya dont like it, it gives me information on what people like or not =D I was going to make him have a comically huge gun, but i wanted to keep it simple. Anways,

    I think my next texture is going to be a requested one, hope it turns out alright 😡

    Also, am I getting annoying with all these updates D= ?

  13. 13 The Right Honorable Judge Wallace P. Grindstump 04/21/2010 at 8:52 PM

    Constant updates are never a problem starwaffle. Please, Continue to update as much as you like.

  14. 14 Dungeon Hunter 4 Cheats 07/21/2014 at 4:57 PM

    It’s awesome in favor of me to have a website,
    which is useful in support of my knowledge. thanks admin


Leave a Reply

Welcome to ESH!

  • 5,462,600 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 126 other followers

Archives

Copyright

We, Elite Smash Hackers members, as the authors of this blog, take absolutely no credit in anything we modify and/or create. Therefore, everything we make, even if it may come from another game that isn't published or made by Nintendo, is based from and belongs to both Nintendo and Hal Laboratory. We do not support the usage of pirating games for this use and trust that our fans have the game beforehand.

