Let’s Ride


I dunno if I am the only who ever watched this show or not, but here is the main character from Spider Riders, Hunter Steele

For those of you who don’t know what it is, heres a poster =D

Enjoy =D

Thank you to LookItsLink for the pre hexed link file.

I vertexed his sword and sheild, thats about it =D

Anyways I’m off to the hospital today =D  so I might not be updating until tmrw D:

but hey!  LISTEN!  I am almost done  =D

Oh yeah, also I really did try completeing a request from a user, but i couldnt get ganondorfs face to edit. Everytime i finished and saved n stuff, none of my changes showed up in brawlbox. I even tried doing his equest on marth 😡

I’m not gonna say who it was supose to be 😡   It was just turning out really badly ;-;

But hay, don’t keep that from requesting,   only 11 characters left =D


25 Responses to “Let’s Ride”


  1. 1 powermarshall 04/22/2010 at 6:24 AM

    Quite nice, good work. Nice job with his hair matching the cap. That is always difficult to do.

  2. 2 WaddleDee 04/22/2010 at 8:10 AM

    that’s an interesting sword…I wonder if anyone has the guts to try and put Garland in Brawl…Fuck Sephiroth…

  3. 3 starwaffle 04/22/2010 at 9:07 AM

    lol thanks =D

    sadly I had to google Garland D: I’m not a big FF fan, but he would look great over ganon with his sword.

    The texture is done really well here, the vertex on the hield is great, but the sword is a little messed up. Overall good texture but I don’t think many people know who he is D:

  4. 4 starwaffle 04/22/2010 at 9:16 AM

    The only textures I am set on are, White Ranger Captain, Rogue ZSS, and Bumblebee Samus. Any Ideas are helpful =D

  5. 5 EHNeos 04/22/2010 at 10:05 AM

    hey can you make a toon link hunter steel with the phantom sword

  6. 6 EHNeos 04/22/2010 at 10:07 AM

    same out fit but a boy

  7. 7 thanyou 04/22/2010 at 12:11 PM

    VERY Nice sword and Shield, not too crazy about the rest of the texture though.

    …… Astro boy?

  8. 8 psfanatic 04/22/2010 at 1:27 PM

    @ WaddleDee

    That was going to be my next protect.
    I was going to make Garland out of Ganondorf, but I’m not very good at vertex hacking so I gave up after a lot of tries.

    I’ve looked at vertex guides and everything, I know I’m doing things right, but it just show a graphical glitch in Brawl Box.

    I’m not sure how I can properly vertex his ears so they look like Garland’s horns.

    Anyways, I agree Garland > Sephiroth …

    I hope that doesn’t start anything x(

  9. 9 darkshadedx 04/22/2010 at 1:52 PM

    @Starwaffle, I never watched the show.. or even heard of it… but its some good hacking nonetheless :p

    also… is that astroboy?

  10. 10 jkmg 04/22/2010 at 3:15 PM

    I thought the last pic is Apollo Justice

  11. 11 Darkkirby 04/22/2010 at 4:09 PM

    hey starwaffle! nice one xD
    i didnt know about the show D:
    do you think you can make a phoenix wright vertex hack?

  12. 12 The Right Honorable Judge Wallace P. Grindstump 04/22/2010 at 5:38 PM

    starwaffle, You should look at my Mr. Game & Watch hacks to see If you can get any ideas for him, Or I can just tell you an idea I have If you want.

  13. 13 starwaffle 04/22/2010 at 5:59 PM

    I have something else in mind for mr. toon link >=D

    “same out fit but a boy” wat?

    Thanks =D

    Isnt there already a pheonix wright?

    how do you even teture mr. gaw ;-;

    No one guessed it right btw

  14. 14 epicZERO 04/22/2010 at 6:16 PM

    hm… The nagotiator from BigO? he kinda looks like him, but no one here said it.

  15. 15 The Right Honorable Judge Wallace P. Grindstump 04/22/2010 at 6:46 PM

    @starwaffle

    http://www.mediafire.com/?cmz5owtlkdx

    That download is for a tool that lets you edit Mr. Game & Watch’s colors. You can also edit Mr. Game & Watch’s emerald textures to make a G&W texture hack.

  16. 16 xZedkiel 04/22/2010 at 7:21 PM

    The powers inside ya, so try to be a great ridah! We’re riding on so now we’re callin’ all Spi-der Ri-deeeers! 😀

  17. 17 Lexx 04/22/2010 at 7:23 PM

    You should make a corpse for Toon Link. That’d make me happy.

  18. 18 darkshadedx 04/22/2010 at 7:26 PM

    @Lexx: I bet it would… I never got why you hated Toon Link… but please before you give me a reason.. i dont wanna know ><

  19. 19 VGKamikaze 04/22/2010 at 7:50 PM

    Nice texture and vertex. And I’ve seen the show before, but that was a year or so ago, but I could no longer find it on Kids WB, and I don’t see it on CW4Kids (keep in mind that I RARELY watch TV anymore, and even before, I couldn’t get up early enough to see the shows on Saturdays). It was pretty cool.

  20. 20 yoshi6852 04/22/2010 at 8:00 PM

    wow spider riders havn’t seen that one in awhile

  21. 21 SalaComMander 04/22/2010 at 8:54 PM

    Spider Riders. Haven’t heard of that for quite a while. I used to love that show.

  22. 22 JediKnightTemplar 04/22/2010 at 9:19 PM

    I’d like to see a Magneto on either Ganondorf or Captain Falcon, preferably Ganondorf, as Captain Falcon already has too many vertex hacks, but whatever would be easier.

  23. 23 Dhragen 04/22/2010 at 9:58 PM

    i don’t know about that anime, but that Link texture looks great in details i must say, 😛

    Also, You are trying to make Len Tao from Shaman King in Marth, right??? 😛

  24. 24 starwaffle 04/22/2010 at 11:33 PM

    great to see some people reconize the show =D

    Magneto sounds great! but i can’t figure out to vertex ganons head, it never saves the edits i do ;-;

    and lol nope =D you guys would never guess it in a million years.

  25. 25 Darkkirby 04/24/2010 at 1:01 AM

    @starwaffle
    a vertex hack? of phoenix wright? WHERE? D:


Leave a Reply

Welcome to ESH!

  • 5,464,218 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 128 other followers

Archives

Copyright

We, Elite Smash Hackers members, as the authors of this blog, take absolutely no credit in anything we modify and/or create. Therefore, everything we make, even if it may come from another game that isn't published or made by Nintendo, is based from and belongs to both Nintendo and Hal Laboratory. We do not support the usage of pirating games for this use and trust that our fans have the game beforehand.

