While everyone else breaks, I update


I finished my texture hack of King Dedede in Stan’s jacket. Don’t bother clicking on this update If you’re not a Monkey Island fan.


6 Responses to “While everyone else breaks, I update”


  1. 1 Roo525 04/28/2010 at 9:01 PM

    I thought you said you WERENT releasing this, like you said during “Teaser Annoyance of ’09.”

  2. 2 The Right Honorable Judge Wallace P. Grindstump 04/28/2010 at 9:07 PM

    @Roo525

    I also made that post to mock the idiots who think that ESH never releases anything they make. So obviously I was going to release It, And I even released It the way It was shown in that post.

  3. 3 Lexx 04/28/2010 at 9:46 PM

    Weird color combo. Trippy, kinda.

  4. 4 Chicken Chaser 04/29/2010 at 2:45 AM

    One day we’ll be able to make only certain polygons into Emerald textures, then we’ll be able to make a real Stan’s Jacket, with unmoving plaid and all.
    …I hope anyway.

  5. 5 The Right Honorable Judge Wallace P. Grindstump 04/29/2010 at 8:48 PM

    @Chicken Chaser

    Yeah, It’s be awesome once that’s possible. I don’t care how long It takes as long as It’s made possible. Sorry I took so long to reply to you.

  6. 6 monkey king hack 06/16/2014 at 12:54 PM

    Hi, I do believe this is a great website. I stumbledupon it 😉 I will return yet again since i have book-marked it.
    Money and freedom is the best way to change, may you be rich and continue to guide others.


Leave a Reply

Welcome to ESH!

  • 5,461,608 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 127 other followers

Archives

Copyright

We, Elite Smash Hackers members, as the authors of this blog, take absolutely no credit in anything we modify and/or create. Therefore, everything we make, even if it may come from another game that isn't published or made by Nintendo, is based from and belongs to both Nintendo and Hal Laboratory. We do not support the usage of pirating games for this use and trust that our fans have the game beforehand.

