Naked Darkstalkers Classics


Since nobody cares about what I do unless It’s perverted, Here are nude versions of Ike Lawliet’s Morrigan hack, Using textures from nude Zelda made by JuLz.

As you can see I made nude versions of all the different recolors of Morrigan that Ike Lawliet made. They are all available as individual downloads so you don’t have to get them all to get the one(s) you want. Unless you want them all in which case this is actually inconvenient. >_>

Nude Morrigan

Nude Morrigan with Bat

Nude 2P Morrigan

Nude Lilith


87 Responses to “Naked Darkstalkers Classics”


  1. 1 bakura 05/05/2010 at 6:57 PM

    SUCK MAN WHAT FUCK

  2. 2 dark prince of persia 05/05/2010 at 7:01 PM

    that hell man my little bother plays this game he dos not see that man don,t forger the is kid on this

  3. 3 zeno bell 05/05/2010 at 7:02 PM

    some with bakura and dark prince of persia

  4. 4 burr 05/05/2010 at 7:12 PM

    finally you make a good texture. f the haters

  5. 5 BlazeKnight7 05/05/2010 at 7:15 PM

    Why? tell me why do you have to make nude versions of freaking female hack in the game? Do you not have anything better to do you Pathetic Perv. Brawl is not the kind of game for Nude Women. In some games it’s acceptable but in Brawl it’s not. this is a pointless update

  6. 6 BlazeKnight7 05/05/2010 at 7:18 PM

    @Burr
    Good Texture? ALL HE DID WAS MAKE HER NUDE Hell he didn’t even do it on his own He just took the textures from nude zelda and slapped them on a diffrent zelda hack.

  7. 7 haisk8 05/05/2010 at 7:28 PM

    @BlazeKnight7
    well… at least they’re nude hacks of females.

  8. 8 dark prince of persia 05/05/2010 at 7:34 PM

    hell i like BlazeKnight7 now that is comment
    your SUCK PAVGN

  9. 9 Mochtroid127 05/05/2010 at 7:38 PM

    @dark prince of persia

    That’s why it’s CENSORED.

    @Blazeknight7

    That’s the reason that it says: “Here are nude versions of Ike Lawliet’s Morrigan hack, Using textures from nude Zelda made by JuLz.”

  10. 10 alexjol 05/05/2010 at 7:41 PM

    F*CK YEAH PAVGN

    Keep on doing these, I love them!

  11. 11 Segtendo 05/05/2010 at 7:43 PM

    Inb4complaints about nudity.

    Owai…
    *shot*

  12. 12 zeno bell 05/05/2010 at 7:46 PM

    YOUR SUCK alexjol AND YOU TO burr im not mad at you two just PAVGN

  13. 13 bakura 05/05/2010 at 7:52 PM

    PAVGN your great hacker man but it is suck please never make so suck man please ps zeno bell and dark prince of persia you two rack

  14. 14 The Right Honorable Judge Wallace P. Grindstump 05/05/2010 at 8:01 PM

    @BlazeKnight7

    If you find nude hacks to be so disturbing, Then why did you click on a post with the word “Naked” in It? It’s not like anyone is forcing you to click and read through this post. If you don’t like the idea of naked women, Then you shouldn’t have wasted your time reading this post!

    People like you remind me of that recent South Park episode about Tiger Woods. “He wants to look at imagery of naked women!? Why? There must be something wrong with him! An alien wizard must be at work!”

    If you really, Honestly want to know why I make so many nude hacks, I have a few reasons:

    1. Nobody gives a fuck about anything else I do, So I have to make these in order to get noticed, Even If It’s negative attention.

    2. To piss of the overly serious and uptight people who make such a big deal out of these nude hacks, As If they’re the leading cause of death in the world. Comments like yours don’t even bother me anymore because they’re always so stupid and ridiculous that I can’t help but to LMAO at them.

    3. Because I enjoy looking at and masturbating to naked women. And I’m open minded enough to know that naked women are naked women regardless of rather or not they are “Real”.

    And I’m LMAO at all of the other people complaining because their failure to use proper English is showing that not only are their underdeveloped minds easily traumatized by nudity, But they are also unintelligent.

  15. 15 razanak7 05/05/2010 at 8:02 PM

    For god’s sake, everyone just stop bitching. If you don’t like it, deal with it. I don’t plan to use this either, but you don’t see me whining.

    Also, to the whiners, it makes you seem a lot less pathetic if your words are actually legible.

  16. 16 The Right Honorable Judge Wallace P. Grindstump 05/05/2010 at 8:04 PM

    @razanak7

    Your comment is epic win! Especially the part about the words being legible.

  17. 17 bakura 05/05/2010 at 8:05 PM

    forget said to YOU The Right Honorable Judge Wallace P. Grindstump you
    JUST SUCK

  18. 18 darkshadedx 05/05/2010 at 8:08 PM

    Good going, nice textures.. and as for the haters… READ THE FUCKING TITLE… dont like the idea? DONT CLICK IT!

  19. 19 darkredscorpio 05/05/2010 at 8:09 PM

    hey it’s not PAVGN’s faught, I say you did a great job on the nude version of morrigan PAVGN. although someone made nude pictures of her not in brawl, to be honest idk about that.

  20. 20 Dirtboy345 05/05/2010 at 8:10 PM

    @razanak7 yeah that’s true i could barley tell half of what they were saying mostly just the i hate it they act like they’ve been offended

  21. 21 The Right Honorable Judge Wallace P. Grindstump 05/05/2010 at 8:10 PM

    darkshadedx has the right idea.

  22. 22 Ultimate sonic fan611 05/05/2010 at 8:15 PM

    don’t click the post if you don’t like first of all that’s common sense

  23. 23 Lexx 05/05/2010 at 8:20 PM

    I love all the little faggots who are saying “OH MY GAWD, LITTLE KIDS PLAY THE GAME!”

    Because kids who haven’t seen naked women before will DEFINITELY be able to navigate themselves to this site and click on this post and/or have siblings/relatives who will use this hack in front of them.

    Yep. That’s gonna happen.

  24. 24 bakura 05/05/2010 at 8:26 PM

    YOU JUST ASS The Right Honorable Judge Wallace P. Grindstump
    big THANKS to lexx and darkshadedx and zeno bell and BlazeKnight7 and
    Ultimate sonic fan611 and big thanks to dark prince of persia you all rack keep hack!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  25. 25 shadowsquid86 05/05/2010 at 8:30 PM

    The first three posters are the same person.

    You are now banned for atrocious sentence structure.

  26. 26 Xion509 05/05/2010 at 8:34 PM

    Wait…. ASDF!?!!! Lillith! Make it not nude! I want!

  27. 27 P3DOBEAR 05/05/2010 at 8:34 PM

    tits ftw. 🙂

  28. 28 HacknZak 05/05/2010 at 8:50 PM

    Too many haters up in here we need to respect PAVGN for making these for people who WANT them instead of hating on what he DID for the people who WANT them so there

    @PAVGN
    Nice work! I like what you do for the hacking community!

  29. 29 ReTRoKiDDe 05/05/2010 at 8:50 PM

    PAVGN, you have NO talent! All you do is steal other people’s hacks for your sick, perverted, and corrupted pleasure! You should just leave the team! You are changing a rated T game to a rated AO game and it is not acceptable!!!!!

  30. 30 Jack H. 05/05/2010 at 8:51 PM

    We will be holding a Justice League-esque meeting with the teams very soon. We’re waiting for BSZ to quit being AFK. The vicious “take and re-bake” cycle with vertex hacks, textures, models, etc has gone too far. Consider this the last time anyone robs people of their tedious work, and re-hashes it out as their own.

  31. 31 Garrett223 05/05/2010 at 8:59 PM

    @RetRoKiDDe
    You need to learn that this hacking team mainly consist of teenagers, and if you ARE a teenager, than your gay, or a chick or something. lol.

  32. 32 bakura 05/05/2010 at 9:08 PM

    dark prince of Persia this it for man made before http://www.mediafire.com/?4mgnlinvij4 i hop you like it

  33. 33 The Right Honorable Judge Wallace P. Grindstump 05/05/2010 at 9:11 PM

    @Xion509

    It’s here: http://forums.kc-mm.com/Gallery/BrawlView.php?Number=5465&Moderated=All

    Please look around more often, You’ll be more aware of what other teams make.

    @ReTRoKiDDe

    You just failed so hard right now. Because If you actually took the time to look through my Brawlvault hacks, You would have seen that I have made more non-perverted hacks than perverted hacks.

    @Jack H.

    “Consider this the last time anyone robs people of their tedious work, and re-hashes it out as their own.” Excuse me? Did you not see the words at the top of the post? I clearly give credit to the people who made the original hacks, Both here and in the Brawlvault. You can’t call that stealing, And I always give credit to the original hackers when I edit something they made. Even If I had nothing to do with the original hacks, That doesn’t change the fact that I actually did something (More than you think) to bring them together. Hacks don’t combine themselves you know.

  34. 34 burr 05/05/2010 at 9:15 PM

    lol that why you fags dont have girlfriends yall nikkas are scared of naked women

  35. 35 Jack H. 05/05/2010 at 9:19 PM

    Pavgn, if microsoft were to take code from apple, and just say that “oh yeah, and apple did this part” – that is stealing. You need their written consent first. Like I said, things like this are downright stealing, and you can consider it the last mass plagiarism of yours that makes it into BrawlVault.

  36. 36 JC-Gamer 05/05/2010 at 9:19 PM

    @ PAVGN: NUDE TEXTURES CAUSED THE EARTHQUAKE IN HAITI, YOU SHOULD BE ASHAMED. 😛

    But seriously, all the haters out there (though half of them are obviously the same person) relax. If you don’t like the texture, don’t use it.

    your SUCK PAVGN
    YOUR SUCK alexjol AND YOU TO burr im not mad at you two just PAVGN
    PAVGN your great hacker man but it is suck please never make so suck man please ps zeno bell and dark prince of persia you two rack

    And seriously, if I see anyone with bad grammar like the previous statements again, I will take a mother’s baby, put it through a blender in front of her, and make her drink it.

    And that’s a promise.

  37. 37 cx_asuka 05/05/2010 at 9:26 PM

    Don’t you just love how the hater that always leaves comments on PAVGN’s posts writes ridiculous rage comments with 3 different names and hopes that he isn’t discovered by his awful grammar and use of english?

    And why do people keep posting shit towards PAVGN? If you don’t like it, then shut up and go away… If for some reason you feel the urge to post something, just write your opinion in a civilized way and an understandable grammatical structure.

  38. 38 IkeL 05/05/2010 at 9:31 PM

    I don’t have time to read all these comments atm, but I think I got the jist. I don’t really mind that he used part of my hacks, and for future reference feel free to use my hacks in yours. Please credit me too! (as PAVGN did)

    That said, I can’t speak for Julz. I’m sure some hackers would like to be asked first.

    @The naked protesters, just don’t download it then?

  39. 39 Bromista 05/05/2010 at 9:32 PM

    Dear Stupid Ass Hater,

    Are you so offended that you “pretend to hate it” when we all know you guys locked your damn doors and masturbate to it but you all have to be jealous ass hypocrites and say he sucks when he is one of the only few that are still updating. PAVGN is an awesome hacker and he gives to the community. If you have some stupid ass reaction to sexy women, then get the hell out. And who the hell said click on it as far as I know I don’t think any little kids watch this site or even know how to mod a Wii. So don’t use kids as an excuse, morons.

    Sincerely,
    This Guy
    P.S. You haters type like crap, I’m Mexican and even I know English more than you dumb asses.

    P.P.S. This is as formal and… GO SCREW YOURSELVES!!!

    LOL, BOOBIES ARE A STRAIGHT MAN’S BEST FRIENDS… or lesbian.

  40. 40 Nights owl 05/05/2010 at 9:33 PM

    Its a nude girl… Whats the problem with this exactly? Honestly All the OTHER posts didnt get this reaction. I bet people would complain about a nude guy just because its a guy.. So people need to just shut up, I mean seriously. If your mature enough just dont click the damn title. Hard? Nope.

  41. 41 Pinutk 05/05/2010 at 9:42 PM

    I’m covinced these haters are like 9 year olds who think nude women bad. PAVNG I love your textures! Just ignore the retards do what you like doing!!

  42. 42 The Right Honorable Judge Wallace P. Grindstump 05/05/2010 at 9:45 PM

    This will be the last comment for tonight because I have to go offline now.

    @Jack Harvest

    So I should’ve asked Syntax Error for permission to make revamps of their work? That’s ridiculous. Everybody can make whatever texture hack they want, Whenever they want and the way they want. Don’t get me wrong, I don’t want more fights between KC:MM and ESH, But nobody has to ask permission to anybody to make a texture hack, Or any other kind of hack for that matter. If someone wants to edit something I make, They can go right ahead. Even If they don’t credit me.

    As Vyse said: “No one needs to ask permission for anything. Texture ideas are neither copyrighted nor exclusive to anyone.”

  43. 43 nil 05/05/2010 at 9:51 PM

    even though everyone complains about nude textures, they’re usually the most downloaded and requested, so stop HATING.

    P.S. If u dont like it, dont look at it

    P.S.S. I actually dont like nude textures myself, but i still dont hate on the people who make them

    P.S.S.S STOP HATING

  44. 44 razanak7 05/05/2010 at 9:53 PM

    @Jack H.

    Keep in mind that, when you put it so literally, ALL hackers are thieves, myself included. Because we’re taking the models and textures made by the creators of the game and doing the whole “take and rebake” song and dance.

    Personally, I see no problem with making changes to another person’s hacks, provided the original creator gets credit for it.

    … Which seems a bit hypocritical, since I, nor anyone else for that matter, credit the original creators.

    @Lexx

    So true.

    @PAVGN

    I’m sure you’re as tired of this hate crap as I am. For everyone’s sake, I think it would be best to stop posting these here, but keep them available elsewhere. That way, you stay on the team, you can still share these kind of hacks, and all the haters won’t have a reason to whine anymore.

  45. 45 Jioplip 05/05/2010 at 10:00 PM

    @razanak7

    But then everyone else wouldn’t be able to watch them epicly fail at trying to… do whatever it is they think they’re doing I guess. It’s pretty funny either way!

  46. 46 Bromista 05/05/2010 at 10:05 PM

    @razanak7

    Screw the haters, I love the post you guys make. They can go f###
    themselves. If you guys find them then you got fans to back you all up. Not to mention there are people who get it downloaded (including me). It’s like they’re allergic to nudity.

  47. 47 NWaA 05/05/2010 at 10:06 PM

    i just sat here for 30 minutes basically typing what Ranazak7 and PAVNG said… then i refreshed to make sure that i wasn’t repeating someone… there are just 2 things from my old gargantuan post that i want to still post.

    We have taken, and used as a base, just about every file in brawl, yet the only thing we credit Sakurai for is tripping.

    @Pavng
    “Unlike most other people, your at least kind enough to give credit.”

  48. 48 shadowsquid86 05/05/2010 at 10:10 PM

    Razanak is right, Jack.

    If you mean what you say, then no one will ever be able to create a hack that doesn’t have a completely custom model, textures, moveset, and animations, and even then, you are modifying a game that you have no permission to use for your own purposes.

    And what’s the sudden change of heart? Not that long ago, I tweaked your Teen Mario vertex and asked permission to release it, and you agreed without another word. How is this different, other than the fact the PAVGN basically made nothing new of his own?

  49. 49 NWaA 05/05/2010 at 10:13 PM

    @Shadowsquid86
    The difference is that you had direct permission, and it is not made clear if PAVNG does or doesn’t.

  50. 50 Lexx 05/05/2010 at 10:18 PM

    PAVNG. Lulz.

  51. 51 NWaA 05/05/2010 at 10:24 PM

    @Lexx and PAVGN
    lol, sorry about that one. when i read or thing that name, i hear PAV-ING so… and im way to lazy to copy and paste:

    The Right Honorable Judge Wallace P. Grindstump

  52. 52 Vishkugeta 05/05/2010 at 10:28 PM

    @NWAA: Well, IkeL did say in a comment here that PAVGN has permission.

    “I don’t have time to read all these comments atm, but I think I got the jist. I don’t really mind that he used part of my hacks, and for future reference feel free to use my hacks in yours. Please credit me too! (as PAVGN did)

    That said, I can’t speak for Julz. I’m sure some hackers would like to be asked first.

    @The naked protesters, just don’t download it then?

  53. 53 ML4B 05/05/2010 at 11:24 PM

    This won’t be awkward when I play SSBB with my ex. Thanks upperlipAVGN.

  54. 54 thanyou 05/05/2010 at 11:54 PM

    I’m not about to say that I don’t like them, but I will never, ever use them, you know? Sfw for me.

  55. 55 NecroMasterX 05/05/2010 at 11:55 PM

    @jack h
    asking to use peoples hacks as bases for ur hacks. What is this,selling software? Come on, I used your hitler Mario to make a Nazi zombii Mario. Why? Because I liked the hack, and I wanted to expand on it. I didn’t disrespect the hack, I liked it and wanted to combine it with my own ideas and be creative just like you did when you made the original.

  56. 56 OizenX 05/06/2010 at 12:38 AM

    For god sakes people,

    @PAVGN: Just ask the original creator before you do anything, most of the time they will say yes. Its not that hard. Doing this prevents irritating events like this.

    that is all.

  57. 57 Jack H. 05/06/2010 at 1:14 AM

    ^ This. For cry’n out loud. That’s all I’m saying. Don’t read between my lines. : P

  58. 58 Jioplip 05/06/2010 at 1:51 AM

    @Jack H.

    Well, you have to admit, the way you phrased your comments did come across as quite rude indeed.

  59. 59 gio 05/06/2010 at 2:23 AM

    dudes just leave him alone, it’s an interesting update, and I might even get it if I could see what it really looks like (I’m too lazy to test) so, its just an option you can take or leave, and it makes no sense to say it’s appropriate or not, since the context is decided by whoever plays the game.

  60. 60 P3DOBEAR 05/06/2010 at 8:52 AM

    tits ftw still..

  61. 61 Segtendo 05/06/2010 at 10:17 AM

    Everytime someone posts a new texture, a bunch of people complain. Guys, so what if it’s nude? It’s a texture. If you don’t like it, don’t download it. It’s THAT easy. >_>

  62. 62 super hax 05/06/2010 at 10:43 AM

    BlazeKnight7 how about you just dont get that texture rather than whining like a 3 year old. would u rather him make a texture of naked men? didnt think so. so why don’t you shut up and ignore it rather than bitch

  63. 63 Calamitas 05/06/2010 at 11:16 AM

    So naked girls equal flame wars these days? Interesting to know that.

  64. 64 Mewtwo2000 05/06/2010 at 11:40 AM

    Geez, this sure has unleashed some kind of war O.o xD

  65. 65 alphatron 05/06/2010 at 11:49 AM

    So normally, I just look at the textures and read the opening post without scrolling down to look at the comments.

    I think I’ll go back to doing just that.

  66. 66 sasook 05/06/2010 at 12:52 PM

    I don’t understand what the big deal is…

    I mean, I wouldn’t ever use those, but at the same time I don’t really have a problem with it. Let him make what he likes to make.

    The Smash Hacking Community is so fierce, flaming happens pretty often o.O

    Or I tend to walk in at the wrong times.

  67. 67 Secretchaos1 05/06/2010 at 1:22 PM

    I love a good contreversial update, so I took my time to skim through some of the comments and laugh.
    I can’t believe how many of you are upset about this, it’s insane. If you don’t like it don’t download it, it’s as simple as that. There’s no reason to get all pissy with whoever put the hack together. But seriously, you all just look like bitchy little kids with your lack of grammar. It’s ironic too because it’s usually young male teens that get all excited over the mentioning of BEWBZ.
    Also, just look at the character alone. I’ve only played Tatsunoko vs Capcom, but you can easily tell Morrigan’s supposed to be a seductive character. Nudes were inevitable.

  68. 68 Dorerpdspdpsps 05/06/2010 at 4:50 PM

    This texture hack is kinda… It doesnt really work with the model well. And personally, I feel we have enough nude hacks.

  69. 69 Lexx 05/06/2010 at 4:50 PM

    I was always under the impression that naked bitches united people.

  70. 70 The Right Honorable Judge Wallace P. Grindstump 05/06/2010 at 6:28 PM

    @razanak7

    Even though I’m tired of all this hate crap, I’ve gotten so used to getting It for these kind of hacks that now It doesn’t bother me anymore, And I actually find the hateful comments I get for them funny. I don’t think BigSharkZ will kick me off the team for making these kind of hacks, But I should restate that one of the reasons I make these hacks is because no-one cares about anything else I do. Compare the amount of comments this post got to my last two posts. If people actually showed interest in the other things I made, Then maybe I would make fewer perverted hacks.

    @NWaA

    “We have taken, and used as a base, just about every file in brawl, yet the only thing we credit Sakurai for is tripping.” LMAO! That’s so true!

    @Jack H. & OizenX

    So If I want to edit a hack made by someone I can’t get in contact with, Or a hacker who is DEAD (And I mean that quite literally not figuratively), I can’t make It because I didn’t get their permission. And Again, All hackers including you and me shouldn’t be hacking at all since we are not asking Sakurai for permission to hack Brawl, And If he were asked, I’m sure he would say no. Now, A long time ago back when Kitty Corp. first merged with Meow Mix, Stuff2o made his own version of Mama Luigi. Now Dhragen said that he should’ve asked permission to make his own, And It was the people on KC:MM who were saying that no-one needs to ask permission for anything. Now someone else makes their own version of a KC:MM hack, And It’s the KC:MM people saying that permission should be asked? What the fuck? If you want to edit something by KC:MM you need permission, But KC:MM can edit other peoples work without permission? How does this work? How does this makes sense?

  71. 71 P3DOBEAR 05/06/2010 at 6:54 PM

    @ PAVGN you sir make the best point evar 🙂

  72. 72 Lexx 05/06/2010 at 7:02 PM

    In all fairness PAVGN, those are extreme circumstances..

  73. 73 OizenX 05/06/2010 at 10:45 PM

    I am not dead, nor do I plan to be dead. Neither is Ike.
    *points to Splash hill zone*
    You didn’t even do anything here, its just copy paste texture data.Please explain to me why its that hard to ask some one. YES Syntax Error is gone, and they aren’t around to ask but at the same time that means there is no one too piss off. While now you take from active members who worked hard on their stuff, at least ask them. As for that stuff2o thing, making your own version and taking parts from the alternate are two different things. You don’t have to ask if you make your own FROM SCRATCH, now if Stuff2o took parts from who ever made the original Mama L texture, then shame on him. But there not much we can do about it now. Leave the past where it is. I can guarantee you KC:MM does not steal things, nor is it right to do so over there, but the same time its not acceptable here.

    Again, just ask, if the hacker is no longer around, there is no one to upset. If the hacker is around, sh*t like this happen.

  74. 74 Jioplip 05/07/2010 at 12:03 AM

    …Why do so few people seem to be neutral on a whole?

    And honestly, seeing as everything has already been brought up, I propose that no-one without anything new to say promptly does not comment, maybe then, this will end.

    Until some other flame war erupts at least.

  75. 75 WEDGE 05/07/2010 at 12:16 AM

    @ all the haters
    Oh umad?
    PAVGN for da bes perverted hacker.

  76. 76 Jack H. 05/07/2010 at 4:14 AM

    It doesn’t happen often, but I’m agreeing with Oizen’s last comment there.

    Make your own stuff. Take some pride in some originals, BE the person getting stolen from.

    And most of your arguments are pretty hilarious, I must admit PAVGN. You made me laugh more times than I had in some time now. If the creator is around, ask their permission, as Oizen said. And as for “People on KCMM saying” that its freeforall for using everyone’s anything – you’re referring to something Vyse alluded to a year ago. I respect him with everything I’ve got, but that moral bit the dust a long time ago.

    Anyway, this is a stupid argument. Pretty funny how there’s a double helix of complaints going on. One about porn, the other about stealing. Man, you guys sure know how to cook up a storm over here, I tell you what. XD

    Keep up the cool hacks – I’m interested in what you bring to the table besides copy-pasta-mix’n-match, and “shadoo”. (poking fun here, but yeah, I seriously hope to see some more from you).

  77. 77 Wo05H 05/07/2010 at 1:29 PM

    “I was always under the impression that naked bitches united people”

    O MI MFING GOD!
    MOTHERFUCKING NICE, LOL XD

  78. 78 The Right Honorable Judge Wallace P. Grindstump 05/07/2010 at 6:25 PM

    @OizenX & Jack H.

    Well then let me bring up some more recent hacks that KC:MM has made which are edits of other peoples work.

    http://kc-mm.com/?p=2547

    An edit of shadowsquid86’s Blastoise texture hack.

    http://kc-mm.com/?p=3123

    The Master Chief vertex hack uses a large part of Poxag’s Master Chief texture hack.

    http://kc-mm.com/?p=3184

    The Dr. Mario vertex hack uses textures from Pako’s Dr. Mario which were originally made for Melee by S.

    http://kc-mm.com/?p=3268

    The Squall vertex hack uses Dhragen’s Squall texture hack. This was on Stack Smash too, And not even there does Dhragen say you guys had permission to use that.

    http://kc-mm.com/?p=3525

    An edit of wii’s naked Snake.

    http://kc-mm.com/?p=3404

    Nowhere does It say that the original creators had permission to post this. It’s particularly interesting to note how Jack says “I was going to mark this as a feature, but since I helped with some tedious hex morphing, I’ll just call it an update.”

    Nowhere in any of the above posts does It say you guys had the permission of the original creators to post (Or even make) those. If you guys did have permission from the original creators, Then you should say so so you guys won’t look like hypocrites when you attack other people who don’t say they had permission.

    Now picture this, A hack user requests an edit of Hacker B’s work. Hacker A agrees to make It and asks Hack B for permission. Hacker B says no which leaves Hacker A to tell the hack requester “Sorry, I can’t make It because he says I can’t”. In this situation who loses out? The user. In fact, Anytime a hack is taken down for any reason the only people who are losing out are the users. The people you guys claim to care about so much. If you guys really cared so much about the users, Then you won’t allow them to miss out on hacks just because of permission. I gave credit, Now that’s not enough?! I thought Jack was a pain in the ass when he asked for credit for model hacks, Even If he didn’t make them. But now you guys want permission too?!

    I feel like I’m back in grade school with all this stuff about permission. “Mrs. Dingleberries may I please use the bathroom?” “Yes Billy, You may.” “Thank you Mrs. Dingleberries. Credit goes to Mrs. Dingleberries for letting me use the bathroom.” All this stuff about asking for permission shows once again, That you guys are treating this hobby like It’s a business, And by not asking for permission I’ve broken some kind of copyright law or something.

    Now Jack, I’m not sure what you mean by “BE the person getting stolen from.” But I already said that I have no problem with someone making an edit of my work, Even If I’m not credited. And finally, I don’t see why you guys feel the need to constantly poke your nose in other peoples business. Ike Lawliet said It’s ok, And JuLz made nude Zelda so people could dress her up. In other words he made It for other people to use. If the original hacker feels I should have asked for permission, Then they will take It up with me themselves. Don’t fight other peoples battles for them.

    With that being said, Oizen, I’m not sure what you mean to accomplish by reporting my edit of Splash Hill Zone. What do you want me to do? Go back in time and ask you for permission? You want me to ask you for permission now? It’s already up, Asking If I can upload It when It’s already up doesn’t make any sense. I’ve already given you credit, I don’t know what more I can do.

  79. 79 bakura 05/07/2010 at 8:19 PM

    PAVGN sorry man you great hack i was to mean and im sorry

  80. 80 NWaA 05/07/2010 at 9:11 PM

    @The Right Honorable Judge Wallace P. Grindstump
    I believe you just won.

    Also, i love how everyone is taking the nudity thing so seriously when there is an actual conflict that can afflict the community going on. At this point, i think this post deserves a lock, not because of the Permissions argument (Keep it in case this happens again…), but because of all the nudity argumentation…

    One more thing: There is no such thing as “Baseless” in this community. We use Nintendo work (including non-brawl games) as a base no matter what simply because we cant just compile a completely new file (we can with brawlbox… but regardless, no one does and we still need an MDL0) and i doubt anyone has enough balls (other than Chuck Norris or Captain Falcon) to ask Nintendo for permission. The only hacks we don’t use for bases are BRSTMs and THPs, because we can create them without one. problem there is that its always with a song/movie that we didn’t create… and the percentage of home made songs are most likely less than 1%.

    So many contradictions… so little time…

  81. 81 OizenX 05/07/2010 at 10:21 PM

    You’ve got nothing on me, and I’m telling you as a fellow hacker not as a KC-MM member so you can post what ever the fudge you want, I’ve never stolen sh*t.I will always speak for myself, I do not represent KC-MM nor will I ever, and honestly I’m a bit mad at them now for not asking. The strange thing is, Jack confronted you, and you jump to attack all of KC-MM.Now that ain’t right, and as I was informed we had a “truce”.

    “With that being said, Oizen, I’m not sure what you mean to accomplish by reporting my edit of Splash Hill Zone….”

    Its very obvious. Remove it. With your logic, I could rename BrawlBox to brawlcube, mention Kryal and not get banned from everywhere… It doesn’t work like that. There is absolutely NO work put into that stage, no alterations at all, and its really the only reason I’m here.

    @AfroNerd: Technicality. With that attitude, why not just say every program made for windows is made by Microsoft? Besides, if they were to ever take aciton it wouldn’t be for that. Besides, they probably don’t even know we exist.

  82. 82 NWaA 05/08/2010 at 1:18 PM

    @OizenX
    well… your comparing brawl, a game that was not meant to be edited, to an operating system, which was designed for people (mainly companies) to make programs for. but that is irrelevant.

    Lets compare Brawl box to a texture. Brawl box relies on completely original script to do what it was made to do, and Microsoft put absolutely 0 effort into it. a texture no matter what will use a Nintendo made MDL0, so even if everything is edited, effort would still have been put in by Nintendo. I shouldn’t have to continue from here.

    I am 100% sure that Nintendo knows that the brawl hacking community exists. They wont do anything because they cant, or at least legally. if they did pursue legal action, there would be several things that we could use in our defense, and they know it would lead to there inevitable defeat, not only by making this more legal, but by increasing its popularity.

    Personally, i believe that you should give credit and get permission, but this is obviously a huge joke texture. If someone were to take the entirety of cloud, slightly edit (or even mass edit) it call it their own with any permission or credit, there would be a problem.

    i also love how we are talking in several paragraphs per post
    !

  83. 83 Nazo 05/08/2010 at 4:03 PM

    where are all the naked men hacks?

  84. 84 The Right Honorable Judge Wallace P. Grindstump 05/08/2010 at 8:26 PM

    @OizenX

    I didn’t attack anybody. All I did was show a bunch of instances in which they edited other peoples work without permission. I didn’t insult anybody or call names, I just presented an observation I made. And I think I finally understand why you’re making such a big deal out of my edit of Splash Hill Zone. You think I uploaded the exact same thing you did, Made no changes to It, And passed It off as one of my own.

    If I actually did that, Then that would count as stealing. But what you did was change the textures, And the part of the stage you fight on. I only changed the textures, And It wasn’t as easy as replacing the texture data brres, I had to replace every edited texture one by one because there were some additional textures there that I don’t know what they were for, And Knuckles, Tails, And Silver’s textures were fucked up for some reason.

    So, Your version changes the textures and where you fight, My version changes only the textures. So my version IS different from your version, As long as there’s something different about It, You can’t call It stealing. I made It for myself since I liked the stage but didn’t want to change where you fight. But since I’m a nice guy, I decided to make It public for anyone else who wants to use the same thing. I don’t see why you can’t just accept an alternate version of your stage being available to the public. You obviously don’t care about others If you’re so eager to have It taken down. And It can’t be taken down anyway. Even If It’s removed from the BrawlVault, It’ll still be on my Mediafire, And over 60 people have downloaded It from the BrawlVault alone. Anyone of those people could put It back up, And If they REALLY want to be ball-busters, They could refuse to credit you.

  85. 85 bakura 05/09/2010 at 11:25 AM

    how boring

  86. 86 ZeroBlade77 05/09/2010 at 4:47 PM

    Hey. SDFU to the haters. Hacks like this are appreciated PAVGN, but they aren’t the only ones that recieve our attention, hell, I’ve only got one nude hack, and thats on ZSS, which is fairly acceptable, seeing is how hot she is. But hear this, I have Master Chief Falcon, Dark Samus, Dark Samus’s Wait, 3 metaknights, RTL Ness, Asch Marth, Blazing Ike, movesets, and shittons of other stuff. So if you think nudes are the only things we like, then… you are incredibly mistaken, my friend. No offense.

  87. 87 The Right Honorable Judge Wallace P. Grindstump 05/09/2010 at 6:15 PM

    @ZeroBlade77

    I’m not saying that nude hacks are the only things people like (Though they are some of the most downloaded). I’m just saying that I feel like nude hacks are the only ones I make that seem to get a lot of attention since everything else I make is seemingly ignored.


Leave a Reply

Welcome to ESH!

  • 5,463,304 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 127 other followers

Archives

Copyright

We, Elite Smash Hackers members, as the authors of this blog, take absolutely no credit in anything we modify and/or create. Therefore, everything we make, even if it may come from another game that isn't published or made by Nintendo, is based from and belongs to both Nintendo and Hal Laboratory. We do not support the usage of pirating games for this use and trust that our fans have the game beforehand.

