Tired.


Sorry if I seem to constantly whine, but I just wanted to clear some things up. I won’t do anything here for a while, not until I finish all my school projects, which will be until June 7th. I finally finished my evaluation, which needed an opinion text of 300 words and an oral production, which I made ALONE (The two other guys who were with me would not help, so I decided to be alone, and finished it at 5 AM last night, barely slept). I’m also going to New York with my friends (Organized at school, but it’s we’re free to do anything) in 9 days, for 3 days. This will actually make me feel better, as I need to spend some good time. I’m so tired that when I came back from school, I went to the bathroom and fell asleep, just to wake up 30 minutes later, not randomly, but because my muscles were hurting me. I also hate how I still can’t go see an allergist since January, because they’re always full (I doubt it, they just never call us >_>), and that makes my allergy go worse. I first thought it was caused by heat, or temperature change (Like, if it’s cold outside and hot in a place, it does that), but now I doubt it. I think it happens when I get angry or stressed. Also, when it happens now, it tires me even more, so if I play sport with my friends, I can rarely keep up anymore. It’s really pissing me off. I also noticed that this allergy is making me weaker than before, as I’m always hurt, literally. Just last week my leg almost broke because I fell really high from tripping on someone that fell on the floor. Normally I would have resisted more, as I usually am a strong person (I have more defense than offense, so if I get hit many times, I’m not hurt as much as other people, it’s also because they say that my bones are strong), but this time, I could barely walk, and the pain was over after four days of taking baths, massages, and relaxing. Anyway, just saying that I won’t do anything for a while, because things aren’t going so well recently. Hope you can understand.

Oh, also, for those who sent me private messages on the KC:MM forums or YouTube, don’t feel like I ignored you; I just don’t feel like answering your messages right now. I did read them, though.


25 Responses to “Tired.”


  1. 1 SkidzMcGee 05/05/2010 at 9:36 PM

    School projects, you say? Ugh. Tell me about it.

    …You just did. Never mind then. But I’m just as tired. The mental capacity is really starting to run out.

  2. 2 xithma 05/05/2010 at 9:42 PM

    hey it’s okay bigsharkz hang in there. sounds like you have some good times coming up so you deserve a nice break

  3. 3 razanak7 05/05/2010 at 9:42 PM

    Don’t even get me started on crap that goes on at my school… but, hopefully whatever ails you will clear up at some point.

  4. 4 Guy 05/05/2010 at 10:00 PM

    hmm…Sounds kinda sad…well,see ya soon!

  5. 5 Lexx 05/05/2010 at 10:03 PM

    My school: Deciding which girl I wanna go after, then sleeping the day away.

  6. 6 NWaA 05/05/2010 at 10:11 PM

    Good luck getting back to hacking BigSharkZ. since the majority of the brawl hacking (barely even hacking anymore) community is teenagers, your really not falling behind.

    Cant wait till summer, when the hackers make a comeback… hopefully…

  7. 7 KAITOFORTE 05/05/2010 at 10:38 PM

    you deserve a good break. youve done enough for us for a while. with all the stages and the vertex hacks. have a great time in New York and Have a Great Summer! and i dont care how long your break is, you deserve it. and all of us here thank you for all of your hard work. -KAITOFORTE

  8. 8 zeno bell 05/05/2010 at 10:39 PM

    man you great hacker man

  9. 9 KAITOFORTE 05/05/2010 at 10:43 PM

    and let me add that i hope you start to feel better with your muscles and allergies. get well soon. and im saying these things cause i feel your pain. people at school always asking me for requests on brawl hacks. i also almost broke my leg once in gym wen i was running and this random fat kid ran in front of me and my leg got in between his (dont even know how) and twisted all the way around. i was on the floor for about 20 minutes of the pain.

  10. 10 Mochtroid127 05/05/2010 at 11:09 PM

    I have a long week, then pretty much have to sleep most of the weekend, then go back to the same thing over and over. I’ve only got about 4 more weeks though, then two more years and I will be able to hopefully pursue my dream to become a musician (most people, even some of my friends don’t think I will succeed. lol off topic). Best of luck to ya, Shark.

  11. 11 wii 05/05/2010 at 11:25 PM

    i hope u enjoy your time off XD i seem to be most active when i have all my exams and shit all coming up. i guess its my way of not thinking about them and procrastinate.

  12. 12 Kyle 05/06/2010 at 12:34 AM

    We understand. Life can be a pain in the rear sometimes. Take a good break, focus on life, then come back.
    …I still really wanted to get that Terta hack though D:

  13. 13 hero1771 05/06/2010 at 6:48 AM

    well… relax then. its not like we are starving for hacks. have fun.
    i know what u r talking about (the allergies) because i have the same thing. i was sneezing non-stop for 3 weeks in september. god, i hope newr the end of this year it doen’t do that again.

  14. 14 Frynaut 05/06/2010 at 7:09 AM

    You deserve a break from brawl hacks anyways ever since you made that Mewtwo Hack.

  15. 15 Syrus63 05/06/2010 at 7:31 AM

    Take a break BigSharkZ, you certainly deserve it, considering all the work you’ve done recently.
    Enjoy your time in Ney York, too.

  16. 16 Nights owl 05/06/2010 at 2:00 PM

    Lexx’s School is shockingly similar to mine. xD

  17. 17 Laharls_Wrath 05/06/2010 at 3:26 PM

    hope you feel better
    New York is awesome, enjoy your trip

  18. 18 Sanity's Theif 05/06/2010 at 3:47 PM

    That doesn’t sound good…. at all…. go see a doctor, I mean it, that sounds a lot worse than just a normal sickness or feeling tired

  19. 19 Darkkirby 05/06/2010 at 4:22 PM

    Hope you get better 🙂
    And yeah,school sucks ¬¬

  20. 20 Chagg001 05/06/2010 at 4:26 PM

    have a good looong break BSZ

  21. 21 NikoPunkSUPEERMAARIO 05/06/2010 at 5:19 PM

    Take your time, you deserve it Sharky. 😉

  22. 22 BeyondYou 05/06/2010 at 5:19 PM

    BigSharkZ. You know why your one of my favorite hackers? Besides all the hacks and such, you actually seem real. You’ve always been so open about your life and despite me never meeting you, I feel like I already know you. I bet other people could agree with me about that as well.

    Well, enjoy your break. You truly deserve it. Take your time, don’t start Brawl hacking again until you feel you’re ready.

    -Your Fellow Brawler

    BeyondYou

  23. 23 FairKnight 05/06/2010 at 6:20 PM

    well let me just say I hope you get things situated. My real life gets in between me and Brawl Hacking too Lol, im a very busy dude so sometimes I have to put up with a lot of things + hacking (Im in AP honors classes so I get A LOT of work) but yeah I hope everything goes well. Your gonna be in MY territory soon Lol (New York) lived here for a little over half my life and its a pretty cool place so hope you enjoy your stay

    – FairKnight

  24. 24 The Right Honorable Judge Wallace P. Grindstump 05/06/2010 at 6:42 PM

    Sorry I haven’t commented on this yet. I hope you get to see the allergist soon and I hope you overall get better in general.

  25. 25 Garrett223 05/07/2010 at 6:40 AM

    New york? I live there. 😀


Leave a Reply

Welcome to ESH!

  • 5,464,229 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 128 other followers

Archives

Copyright

We, Elite Smash Hackers members, as the authors of this blog, take absolutely no credit in anything we modify and/or create. Therefore, everything we make, even if it may come from another game that isn't published or made by Nintendo, is based from and belongs to both Nintendo and Hal Laboratory. We do not support the usage of pirating games for this use and trust that our fans have the game beforehand.

