I like to copy BigSharkZ =D


I feel like explaining why I am on a break as well =D  Idk why i want to,  I just do. Maybe you’ll learn a thing or two about me.

Warning: Intencly personal content

Okay then, In order for everything to make sence I kind of need to explain my life a little bit. I am unfortunate enough to have acquired a disease called cystic fibrosis. It is a “life threatening” Lung disease that effects a bunch of things in my body (Lungs, Pancreas, Liver, Digestive system, Reproductive System.) I’ve had it since i was 4 but it is a real nuisance, landing me in the hospital anywhere from 2 weeks to 1 and a half months at at a time. Recently (3 years ago) I was also lucky enough to get Diabetus, Not the kind from eating unhealthy, This kind was caused by cystic fibrosis (yay 2 needles per day ). Anyways I get sick, A lot.  Because of my getting sick a lot, i have missed a whole bunch of school. Like an unbelievable amount of school.  I have missed so much school that I am unable to complete ANY courses this year. So i have applied for an online math and social studies course. I have about 2 months to complete a years worth of work.  I don’t even get to graduate with my friends, its terrible =(  luckily my girlfriend ( omg a girlfriend!) is graduating and is taking me to the graduation dinner and dance. But no cap and gound for me ;-;    So anyways, It’s really crunch time for me and I don’t have much time for much of anything else than schooling. Hopefully I complete at least one course this year so my dad dosnt see me as a complete failure. Ya, my dad thinks i make myself sick on purpose to go to the hospital and miss school.  Hes a jerk.  Also last week I came to stay at my grandmothers house while i work on school so my sister dosnt distract me. My sister is going crazy, literally.  She has always been pretty crazy but these past couple years she really has been acting up. She literally beats on my mother and there is never a day without hearing her scream at the top of her lungs. She goes into tantrums and starts breaking things in the house just because her shoe was on the wrong foot or something. Huge Fights have broken loose over a pack of soy sauce before. She is Anorexic and has lost about 30 pounds, so she is like 170 lbs atm.  She smokes weed daily, and has succumb to alcohol poisoning at the awsome age of 15.  She shoplifts from just about every store she goes into. She tells me its because they are ripping her off with the high prices…  I could go on for a lot longer but i’ll stop at my first and worst sister.  I will be at my grandmas house until i complete at least one course. Hopefully it wont be too long.

Thank you all for enjoying my brawl hacking work =D


46 Responses to “I like to copy BigSharkZ =D”


  1. 1 Ghost_Soldier 05/07/2010 at 10:26 AM

    no offence dude but your sister is like a total prick i mean who hits their own mother?

  2. 2 Jioplip 05/07/2010 at 10:35 AM

    Dude, that’s tough, good luck on everything.

  3. 3 dingoberriz 05/07/2010 at 11:16 AM

    You’re too amazing despite everything. Just simply too amazing.

  4. 4 b2j135 05/07/2010 at 11:23 AM

    I’d kick your dad in the balls if you’d like 😉
    And I wish you the best with your school work, just because other people are down in the dumps doesn’t mean you have to join them 😉

  5. 5 BeyondYou 05/07/2010 at 11:41 AM

    Stars. Waffles. Two of my favorite things in the world. Put them together and we get you.

    I thought BigSharkZ had it tough. But your life, is just… WOW.
    I wish there were more I could do, but sadly all I can do is post this comment. Hopefully things will get better for you soon.

    Enjoy your break. Take your time.

    -Your Fellow Brawler

    BeyondYou

  6. 6 Roo525 05/07/2010 at 2:37 PM

    Your story is kinda saddening actually. People should learn to appreciate who and how they are before complaining.

  7. 7 Ninka_kiwi 05/07/2010 at 3:08 PM

    I feel sorry for you man now I’m glad I have no disablites that must be terrible to have a crazy sister and a dad that thinks your a faliure this is one of the reasons I nolonger complain sand appreciate life. Just stay positive and you’ll get through it and if your dad calls you a faliure I would just ignore him as long as you think your not a flaiure you are not. Gosh I wish that people were more appreciative now I know that half of the people I know complain about doing a simple chore. Just stay positive and stay near thoose that like you most it’s nice you still get to go with your girlfriend to graduation. Enjoy your rest and don’t get to sick on us.

    ~Ninka

  8. 8 Roo525 05/07/2010 at 3:11 PM

    @ Ninka_kiwi

    That was touching.

  9. 9 Laharls_Wrath 05/07/2010 at 3:20 PM

    Goodluck

  10. 10 Wave Kusanagi 05/07/2010 at 3:38 PM

    …Uh…I….Damn…

    That’s real life right there… I hope things get better for you. I also hope you stick with us for as long as possible Star… T_T;

  11. 11 Lexx 05/07/2010 at 4:21 PM

    Your sister sounds like the type of girl I’d be into.

    I’m not joking when I say this.

    Anyway, with that said and done, feel better. My dad has diabetes, and it’s a pain in the ass to deal with for him, and even me. So, I kinda know on some level what you’re dealing with.

  12. 12 BigSharkZ 05/07/2010 at 4:44 PM

    Even though I knew some things about your personal life, I apologize for what is happening to you, and I hope you will get to feel better. Just remember that we’re all here for you, so don’t hesitate to ask anything if needed. I also have many personal problems which I’m not really talking about (Only a few such as Lexx, Minoko or PAVGN know some of it), but I’m trying to feel better myself. I also have similar problems with my father, related to little, non-important things. He has mental problems, not counting the fact that he has a lot of illnesses and that he just got cured from Hepatitis C. Recently he isn’t feeling really well, and because of his mental problems (Not his fault, it’s because of how he grew up in Africa), he always has to shout at me and sometimes hit me, but I still love him, and I think he’s a great father that thought me many important things, such as the meaning of respect and maturity. My mother isn’t going well either. Recently, she’s been sick many times. She has Diabete and an eye pressure problem. If she doesn’t use her eye drops, she could turn blind. Also the fact that my brother has some problems and that I rarely see my sisters makes it worse to me. We’re all nervous in my family, for some reason. I myself, even though I try to remain calm most of the time, am a very shy and nervous person, because of how I grew up. I was between life and death a few times, as well. I also hate how my allergy keeps getting worse in my body. Just what I said right now is about 25% of what’s actually going on, as I don’t want to go too deep with information. Anyway, I guess we can’t all enjoy our lives, mainly because of how today’ society influences everyone, except those who are bright enough not to be included in the retarded people. When I was younger, everyone considered me to be more mature than other people because of how I was thought about the meaning of things, so I kept getting irritated about that subject. I’ve been influenced to do some bad things because I kept being annoyed about it, but now I only do those “things” so these people can leave me alone. I’m a pacifist person, so I always endure when someone hits me for no reason (It seems to be popular, these days, to hit someone seriously), but sometimes my anger overwhelms my calm and good side, so I go berserk. I once broke someone’s nose, and there’s one time when I wanted to kill someone, literally, but that was years ago, when I was worse than I am now. Maybe you’ll think I’m a psycho or something, but I’m sure you would understand if you knew the current situation.

  13. 13 hero1771 05/07/2010 at 4:59 PM

    ^ that was touching bigsharkZ and starwaffle.
    i hope, starwaffle, that you get better, and that they cure your disease. i thank god for my life becasue, when i was gonna be born, the docters thought i had a disease that was life threating to my mom. the doctors highly recomennded abortion, but my mom put it down. she prayed to god, and i was born (almost) healthy. I then devoulped the beginning of asthma, but with proper procedures, it went away. but it left me with terrible, terrible, stamina. i exersise everyday, but i cant sprint for 30 seconds without sideaches. i almost fainted in track after getting in 4th place in the 4oo meter run. in 1.14 min.
    big sharkz, im sorry for your father, and i hope you get better. you deserve a break.
    i just can’t simply brawl hack, because life gets in the way. i hope i can get to making the sword climbers, starwaffle 😉

  14. 14 hero1771 05/07/2010 at 5:02 PM

    forgots some things.

    i hope your family becomes,(cant really find a word for it) “better” bigsharkz.
    one of lifes many falls is that, shockingly, you must pay money to live. i think that is injustice.

  15. 15 Toupe454 05/07/2010 at 5:23 PM

    Uhh. wow, I terribly feel sorry for you Bigsharkz and StarWaffles. The only part I can even possibly comprehend whats going on with you guys is my dad is abusive also. All I really can say is that I hope things get better for you.

  16. 16 flaminshrooms 05/07/2010 at 5:25 PM

    … ;_;

  17. 17 JC-Gamer 05/07/2010 at 5:52 PM

    @ BigSharkZ and StarWaffle

    I’m in awe that you can talk about such personal things over the internet, that takes a lot of balls to admit your problems to people you don’t really even know. Just know that you’re not alone and that every family has their own serious problems.

    @ hero1771

    Only being able to sprint 30 seconds is good, most people have trouble sprinting more than 100 metres which takes WAY less time than 30 seconds.

  18. 18 Lexx 05/07/2010 at 6:01 PM

    I would love to say more about myself, but I have a feeling that I’ve done enough of that here. :\

    Oh well.

  19. 19 StarWaffle 05/07/2010 at 6:03 PM

    Thank you all so much =D

    All your comments actualy made me smile, even yours BigSharkZ. The greatest people are born from the most F***ed up places. I do however wish you luck and hope all aspects of your life grow to be more positive.

    As for me, I thought I’d let you know that I am not unhappy with my life. There is always a silver lining to things =D I’m great at finding it too. I am a very positive and shy person. You’ll almost never see me upset or angry.

    Also heres something completely unrelated I just started doing. For the past two weeks, If i ever hesitated to make a decision, like even the slightest bit. I would flip a Coin. Its quite amazing living your life by chance, although i ended up buying my sister an Ipod >.> The coin freaking loves her for some reason. Its my lucky coin, but i lost it this morning. Its here somewhere… It must be!

    Also i had posted a Tutorial on how to vertex hack the ice climbers hammers, but it was private. Did you guys want to see it?

  20. 20 StarWaffle 05/07/2010 at 6:05 PM

    lol lexx, i love your personality. Youre so brutally honest =D Please, Don’t ever stop. I Highly respect your opinion.

  21. 21 zeno503 05/07/2010 at 6:12 PM

    I can’t really relate to all of these things that have happened to starwaffle and bigsharkz but I know what its like to feel like not being able to be with your friends. I had to do a whole year’s worth of world history in a month, night school not FTW, and I barely made it by the skin of my teeth with a C. I stressed myself out so much and it was always from 6-9 pm. And then after that I had to do 24 drawings in 12×24 size paper in one week for ap art class I’m in. I wouldve finished sooner but I had the lack of inspiration and an artist is nothing without inspiration. And now I’m missing community service hours and I’m lacking good grades on my important classes so I’m freaking out over whether I might make it out on time. Well I sympathize with you and I hope you have a good long rest after the work you have to do. And girlfriend? Lucky, cherish her dude. xp

  22. 22 Mochtroid127 05/07/2010 at 6:45 PM

    I hate my sister. She has a FaceBook at the age of… well I actually don’t know how old my sister is. (probably like 9 or 10) I try to avoid being around her which is impossible because she argues with my mom ALL THE TIME. (REALLY LOUD) I try to step in and do something about it and my parents just get mad at me. Best of luck.

  23. 23 shadowsquid86 05/07/2010 at 7:05 PM

    Holy Fuck.

    I see why you spend so much time hacking.

  24. 24 The Right Honorable Judge Wallace P. Grindstump 05/07/2010 at 7:06 PM

    You know, I have a job delivering bread late at night that doesn’t pay very well. But that’s nothing compared to what BigSharkZ and StarWaffle have to go through. I seriously wish more hackers talked about their personal life because then I just might end up respecting them as people and not just as hackers.

  25. 25 JediKnightTemplar 05/07/2010 at 7:26 PM

    @BigSharkZ and StarWaffles: this is why I love EliteSmashHackers so much. You actually get to know the people behind the hacks. At places like KC:MM and Das Donkey everything kind of feels sterile and professional. I don’t have any problem with that, but ESH is and always will be special because of the content of the blog and how you get to know the people there. The fact you have been through so much and keep hacking is inspirational to me- this team is the reason I started hacking. I hope that both of you are able to sort out your personal lives and prevail over the adversity you face. Keep a positive outlook on life and you’ll always be able to pull through.

  26. 26 Garrett223 05/07/2010 at 9:07 PM

    All I can truly say is no offence, but your sister is a total bitch. Smoking weed like she is her fucking own person, and needs nothing from no one is sad. All I can say is, Fuck her, honestly. But Starwaffle ownz noobs and eats them for breakfast. :3.

  27. 27 RAWRzilla 05/07/2010 at 9:15 PM

    AM I TOO LATE FOR THE PITY PARTY?!!

    I kid’ of course. I wish you guys nothing but the nest. Makes my money problems with my mother using my credit cards to fuck me over seem minuscule.

  28. 28 Hyperstar96 05/07/2010 at 11:13 PM

    Don’t worry about Brawl hacking until you get everything mandatory done. It’ll be okay man 🙂

  29. 29 OizenX 05/07/2010 at 11:20 PM

    Thats a sad story =/

  30. 30 Lexx 05/07/2010 at 11:44 PM

    “All I can say is, Fuck her, honestly.”

    All I can say is dibs.

    Starwaffle, I know this is going to seem awkward for you, but can I have a picture of her? Send it to TehLexxie@hotmail.com please. :3

  31. 31 Meh 05/08/2010 at 12:53 AM

    Lexx, you’re one creepy motherfucker.

  32. 32 TheLeanMachine 05/08/2010 at 1:26 AM

    … thats sad, atleast u wont see ur sister for a while, I wish i could get the fuck aaway from my sister for a While but now I cant, my mom got arrested cause my dad called the cops (she threatend him with a knife and made him fall down the stairs when she was drunk) and my mom got mad and I usually go to naples with him on vacation but now i cant have contact with him at all and I also have to take care of my Uncle couse hes dying and im just 12

  33. 33 TheLeanMachine 05/08/2010 at 1:27 AM

    and how old are yuo StarWaffle

  34. 34 Sanity's Theif 05/08/2010 at 1:49 AM

    Why is it that, people with such talent with this stuff, have such messed up lives?

    I mean mine’s bad too but nothing physical, it’s all emotional really, though it’s getting to the point where I don’t have emotions anymore I’m just so used to the bad things that happen to me(no friends left for example)

    All I can say is hope your situation gets better, and I think it’s respectable that your putting your schoolwork at a high priority despite your circumstances

  35. 35 Sanity's Theif 05/08/2010 at 1:50 AM

    Just clarifying when I said that my life is bad too, I wasn’t trying to say I have any talent for this hacking business, because I don’t 😛 just wanted to make that clear

  36. 36 bboynotbgirl 05/08/2010 at 5:19 AM

    It could just be me, but it seems like some of the best brawl hackers have some sort of disease or illness. Also I’m sorry to hear about that StarWaffle.

  37. 37 hero1771 05/08/2010 at 8:14 AM

    ““All I can say is, Fuck her, honestly.”

    All I can say is dibs.

    Starwaffle, I know this is going to seem awkward for you, but can I have a picture of her? Send it to TehLexxie@hotmail.com please. :3″

    (!) WTF!!!

    “Lexx, you’re one creepy motherfucker.”

    so very true.

  38. 38 Pitaya 05/08/2010 at 10:12 AM

    I know what it’s like to have to go to the hospital so often, with the uncertainty of whether or not it will be my last visit there. I’m not going to sit here and talk about my life, since I’m not a contributing member to this community, a figurative nobody…but I know how it is.

    That said, I know you know your dad’s full of it on those “you’re a failure” comments, so I’m not going to offer obligatory advice from a guy who knows the pain…but just know every time you update, I already know there’s going to be something worth downloading in the post. You make some of the best textures of the community, and even more, you put them out insanely fast. So do yourself a favor and take your time, nobody’s rushing you to come back and make textures. Take care, man.

  39. 39 ds22 05/08/2010 at 12:49 PM

    Wow…
    And I thought my life was rough…
    StarWaffle, best of luck and hope all goes well.

  40. 40 Lexx 05/08/2010 at 1:58 PM

    They see me trollin’, they hatin’~

  41. 41 .Fade 05/08/2010 at 5:35 PM

    Starwaffles, you’re amazing. I did a report on cystic fibrosis, that’s some disgusting stuff. To be so sick yet also be optimistic and creative, it’s inspiring =)

  42. 42 razanak7 05/08/2010 at 5:50 PM

    … I feel like an asshole now. I thought it was rough to be having some problems at school and having a teacher as dumb as a doorknob.

    And I agree with .Fade. I would act like an absolute douche if I had to deal with all that on a regular basis. Good luck with your future endeavors

  43. 43 shaymin1 05/08/2010 at 9:48 PM

    You should be called starballs 0_o

    It takes real guts to say that. I feel so bad for you.

  44. 44 Meh 05/10/2010 at 12:06 AM

    @shaymin1: I don’t think “starballs” came out quite like you wanted.

  45. 45 Darkkirby 05/11/2010 at 4:25 PM

    my dad is also a jerk, too.
    your story is really sad Starwaffle ;-;
    also yours BigSharkz ;-;
    and i though i had problems….;-;
    i hope both of you feel better,take all the time you need,you are 2 really awesome persons,and you can count with us if you need help 🙂

  46. 46 anymany.org 11/28/2013 at 12:51 AM

    Fantastic do the job! That is the type of data which should be discussed around the web. Pity for the look for search engines without more time ranking this text greater! Think about it around as well as go to this site. Thanks a lot Equals)


Leave a Reply

Welcome to ESH!

  • 5,463,875 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 127 other followers

Archives

Copyright

We, Elite Smash Hackers members, as the authors of this blog, take absolutely no credit in anything we modify and/or create. Therefore, everything we make, even if it may come from another game that isn't published or made by Nintendo, is based from and belongs to both Nintendo and Hal Laboratory. We do not support the usage of pirating games for this use and trust that our fans have the game beforehand.

