Cutter Kirby, Big Blue in Space Video, And a New Results Screen


Lexx made a video recently. It shows a new MetaKnight hack Owned645 made, My Big Blue in Space stage, And a new Results Screen I made.

[Owned645 insert your dick text here]<— O_O

"AAAAAAAAGH!!!"

Haven’t done anything in a while, do to my social life, so I thought “Why not?” Oh another thing. This was made by scratch and had nothing to do with BigZ’s Metakirby.

I didn’t have a name for this, but lexx helped out.

Another note. The sword is suppose to be Kirby’s up-B sword (For those who didn’t know)

For those of you who don’t know (And I know that there are plenty of you) The Floating Monastery is an area from Quest 64. One of my favorite Nintendo 64 games. The Floating Monastery is one of my favorite video game environments, So I’m going to start making Brawl stages based on the several bizarre rooms from the Floating Monastery. I’m sorry this Results Screen isn’t as good as I hoped It would be. My next Floating Monastery hack (Which is already being worked on) will be better. Also just to give you guys a fair warning ahead of time, Two of my upcoming updates will be perverted hacks. One is a funny perverted hack, But the other is pure perversion. Just to give you guys a heads up. :p

Cutter Kirby (Until he can get a Brawlvault link up).

Floating Monastery


13 Responses to “Cutter Kirby, Big Blue in Space Video, And a New Results Screen”


  1. 1 FoxsLeftEar 05/15/2010 at 6:56 PM

    Well I REALLY like Big Blue in Space.

  2. 2 Jioplip 05/15/2010 at 8:42 PM

    Quest 64 was a great game, though I never got very far in it, so I’m not maniliar with the floating monastery.

    Really good job on that Big Blue in Space though, ’tis awesome!

  3. 3 Jioplip 05/15/2010 at 8:43 PM

    @me

    Oops, I forgot to spell-check, I meant familiar.

  4. 4 Ninka_kiwi 05/15/2010 at 9:27 PM

    I really like the cutter kirby it’s an itresting idea. The stage is pretty sick as well. Lastly the result screen is good considring you can’t do much with it. Over all some nice hacks great job you 2 🙂

  5. 5 hotdogturtle 05/15/2010 at 9:59 PM

    The animation on the space background doesn’t really make sense. It still moves in the same way as Lylat Cruise, which has a back view, but it’s on Big Blue, which is a side view. It makes the objects in the background move in impossible ways.

  6. 6 Segtendo 05/15/2010 at 10:37 PM

    Cutter Kirby is awesome.

  7. 7 Lexx 05/16/2010 at 2:07 AM

    @ hotdogturtle

    Of course not, the builders of an intergalactic highway would never be smart enough to make the cars move with the flow of the asteroids. It would make all too much sense.

  8. 8 GeminiCross 05/16/2010 at 9:03 AM

    Cutter Kirby is amazing, I say if you were to somehow put links hat on him that would be awsome

  9. 9 NecroMasterX 05/16/2010 at 10:28 AM

    I have a feeling your gonna make a male nude character at somepoint or a nude sheik eithier way one of those haunt my dreams.

  10. 10 OizenX 05/16/2010 at 12:15 PM

    Never thought that Kirby could be a cutter…

  11. 11 meleemaster500 05/17/2010 at 5:58 AM

    cutter kirby should shoot his face at people

  12. 12 zeno bell 05/17/2010 at 7:20 AM

    GREAT JOB

  13. 13 owned645 05/18/2010 at 2:52 AM

    Thanks for the comments. I wasn’t sure what everyone would think because of the glove bump on his arms and the spikes on his hands due to the bone making that one vertex stay no matter what.

    I think I might give it another go in the future.


Leave a Reply

Welcome to ESH!

  • 5,462,600 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 126 other followers

Archives

Copyright

We, Elite Smash Hackers members, as the authors of this blog, take absolutely no credit in anything we modify and/or create. Therefore, everything we make, even if it may come from another game that isn't published or made by Nintendo, is based from and belongs to both Nintendo and Hal Laboratory. We do not support the usage of pirating games for this use and trust that our fans have the game beforehand.

