I’m back!


First of all, I’d like to thank everyone who wished me to have a good time on this trip, as I sure did. I bought lots of things such as souvenirs for my family, a scarf and jewelry for my mother, a belt, a watch, LittleBigPlanet and Burnout Paradise, crap loads of food, and other things. I took like, 400 photos and recorded a few videos (Which I’ll put on YouTube soon). My favorite part was the wax museum (Madame Tussauds or something?). I took funny photos with celebrities such as Mike Tyson, Einstein, Miley Cyrus, Barack Obama, The Beetles, Hulk, Superman, Tupac, and so on. I also liked it when I went on a cruise in the Zephyr ship, where tons of helicopters were flying around us. The view was amazing, as I’ve never really seen so many tall buildings (Montreal is cool, but the buildings have a height limit). We also went at a hotel named Best Western, in New Jersey. It was really beautiful and we all enjoyed being in it. We had a lot of fun all together, whether it was on the bus for 8 hours, or on top of the Rockefeller center. Anyway, now I’ll be concentrating on school work until the end of the month, so I’ll be absent for a while. I hope you understand. Also, if you have any questions related to the trip, feel free to ask them!


25 Responses to “I’m back!”


  1. 1 Lexx 05/17/2010 at 12:23 AM


    My question is where you suddenly got the money for all of this stuff.

  2. 2 CrimsonChaos 05/17/2010 at 1:13 AM

    Glad you had a good time BSZ. Can’t wait to see what great hacks you’ll be bringing us after the school work (trust me, as a senior in high school, I definitely understand). Did you happen to visit the Nintendo store by any chance?

  3. 3 owned645 05/17/2010 at 1:31 AM

    So how was time square? Were there any hobos there?

  4. 4 hallowvortex 05/17/2010 at 2:24 AM

    Have you seen the trailer for LBP2?
    http://www.littlebigplanet.com/en-us/2/
    Yeah pretty much too awesome for words.
    I also hope you had a good time.

  5. 5 EHNeos 05/17/2010 at 3:34 AM

    MIKE TYSON HE PART OF DE-generation x LONG LIVE THE DEGENERATES DX

  6. 6 Random 05/17/2010 at 4:02 AM

    we live across the pond from u bsz, and there’s a madame tussauds here too. it creeps me out.
    i hope u had a great time there,ive always wanted to go. oh and just to everyone, maya, which comes out 2011, pports dae to mdlo
    hope you enjoyed it, and surprised that you did not buy smg2

  7. 7 vcv 05/17/2010 at 4:51 AM

    Einstein XD upload some photos in youtube!!

  8. 8 darkredscorpio 05/17/2010 at 5:43 AM

    i’m glad your back bigsharkZ. I got a question, did you get a chance to talk with barack obama.

  9. 9 BigSharkZ 05/17/2010 at 7:51 AM

    @Lexx

    Wait, did you think I was poor or something? My parents bought a house that is worth 350 000$ (We’re the owners), and we keep renovating it. It just seems that I rarely get money from them but that’s because they have to pay for everything they do, except some things that my father can do by himself. They buy me things once in a while, though. Besides, I only had 500$. 300$ for the trip and 200$ for food and things. I was surprised things weren’t expensive there.

    @CrimsonChaos

    Thanks, and no, I did not, sadly.

    @Owned645

    I saw a few, such as a 10-year old Indian kid playing guitar (That was quite strange to see), and some others. It was funny how there were a lot of Africans, Indians and Asians trying to sell stuff illegally. One guy even brought us in this small hidden appartment to buy some Lacoste polos. Anyway, Times Square was awesome, Downtown in Montreal is nothing compared to that. The lights, ads everywhere, tall buildings, it was really nice.

    @HallowVortex

    Yeah, I saw it, but I personally think LBP was enough. They could have done new updates and all. I guess they just want more money. It’ll work since I’ll buy it, lol. And yeah, I really enjoyed the trip.

    @EHNeos

    Lol?

    @Random

    Oh, nice, and why does it creep you out? And about Maya, really? That’s awesome. o_o

    @VCV

    Haha, I plan to, but I’ll pixelize me and my friends faces because I doubt they’ll want me to show them to everyone and I don’t want to show myself. =D

    @darkredscorpio

    Thanks, and what kind of question is that? No, I didn’t. XD

  10. 10 Syrus63 05/17/2010 at 8:16 AM

    It’s good to see you back BigSharkZ. Did you get much rest per chance?

  11. 11 Roo525 05/17/2010 at 8:35 AM

    This is for you Bigshark:

    http://forums.kc-mm.com/index.php?topic=8138.0

    Hope you ad a good trip too!

  12. 12 FoxsLeftEar 05/17/2010 at 9:10 AM

    I expected you to make 3-D models of everything you did on your trip in Brawl Box, but then I read the post.

  13. 13 zeno bell 05/17/2010 at 10:06 AM

    awsome

  14. 14 BigSharkZ 05/17/2010 at 11:54 AM

    @Syrus63

    Thanks, and altough I did sleep a lot, I was always tired.

    @Roo525

    Nice! I really like how this is going. I’ll visit your thread once in a while to see how the progress is coming up.

    @FoxsLeftEar

    Are you crazy? XD.

    @Zeno Bell

    Thanks.

  15. 15 Kyle 05/17/2010 at 3:15 PM

    Glad to see you back!
    Now that you are, though, could you release the vertex hack ou made for tetra?

  16. 16 dont read my name 05/17/2010 at 4:23 PM

    what will be your next project???

    because i have been enjoying mewtwo =)

    you should do a vertex of zant from zelda TP over pit

  17. 17 Garrett223 05/17/2010 at 4:48 PM

    I made Lucas, Claus, Masked Man, and Flint in LBP.

  18. 18 FairKnight 05/17/2010 at 5:19 PM

    Glad you had fun mate ^^ I live right by Times Square actually Lol but yeah The Big City part of New York is a fun place to be 😛

  19. 19 SRX 05/17/2010 at 6:14 PM

    Nice!

  20. 20 The Right Honorable Judge Wallace P. Grindstump 05/17/2010 at 6:23 PM

    Sorry I didn’t comment on this yet, I was gone all day yesterday. Anyway, It’s nice to hear you had a good time. And I’m really sorry I haven’t uploaded your stuff to Brawlvault yet. Hopefully I’ll find some time to do that eventually. 😦

  21. 21 VGKamikaze 05/17/2010 at 8:43 PM

    Sounded awesome! Glad you enjoyed the trip! And welcome back, or rather, welcome back when you’re done with school later.

  22. 22 KuroBit 05/17/2010 at 11:08 PM

    Sounded like a lot of fun. Now, good luck with school XD.

  23. 23 luigiman1928 05/18/2010 at 6:47 PM

    burnout paradise? O_O its evil. too many 5 year old who curse at you evry 5 milli seconds for taking them out. I also have it, but i never play it. Also consider getting Mirror’s Edge or InFamous. both are great games with great storylines. I bought mirror’s edge yesterday. :3

  24. 24 S. 05/20/2010 at 12:32 AM

    I need to keep myself updated.
    Welcome back, even though I never saw you off. :p

  25. 25 Ernesto 03/10/2014 at 2:31 PM

    This blog was… how do you say it? Relevant!! Finally I have
    found something which helped me. Appreciate
    it!


Leave a Reply

Welcome to ESH!

  • 5,462,601 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 126 other followers

Archives

Copyright

We, Elite Smash Hackers members, as the authors of this blog, take absolutely no credit in anything we modify and/or create. Therefore, everything we make, even if it may come from another game that isn't published or made by Nintendo, is based from and belongs to both Nintendo and Hal Laboratory. We do not support the usage of pirating games for this use and trust that our fans have the game beforehand.

