Can I post now?


If everybody’s done with confessions, I’d like to show something I made now.

I took the texture from the Plasma Sword in Halo and applied It to Mr. Game & Watch. This didn’t turn out how I thought It would. I know Mr. Game & Watch texture hacks are really simple because you can’t do much with him, And I know I’ve made more Mr. Game & Watch texture hacks than of anything else. But I figure I might as well make them If I keep coming up with Ideas for them.


31 Responses to “Can I post now?”


  1. 1 BeyondYou 05/21/2010 at 8:30 PM

    Yay. An actual hack on Elite Smash Hackers. Thank you PAVGN.

    All this personal stuff was getting annoying.

    *gives PAVGN hug*

  2. 2 The Right Honorable Judge Wallace P. Grindstump 05/21/2010 at 8:35 PM

    @BeyondYou

    I agree with that to a very small extent but remember, There’s nothing wrong with getting to know who a hacker is personally.

  3. 3 BigSharkZ 05/21/2010 at 8:36 PM

    Nice. Sorry, I wish I could update with something, but I have too much school work. I could probably work in some week-ends, but right now I have three things to finish, plus two new ones. I got 94% on my English Oral, 100% on my English exam, and 100% in my science work. Now I still have the interview to do, the 1000-word analysis for another book, the journal articles work, another evaluation for ethical and religious class, 20 questions related to another science class, and I have to finish creating a device that will make lights turn on when in contact with water. That wasn’t really bad to work with, though. I actually liked it.

  4. 4 The Right Honorable Judge Wallace P. Grindstump 05/21/2010 at 8:39 PM

    @BigSharkZ

    I’m so glad that when I was in high school I didn’t have to do as much as what you have to do.

  5. 5 BeyondYou 05/21/2010 at 8:42 PM

    @BigSharkZ

    It’s okay if you weren’t able to update. I think everyone understands what you’re having to do right now. Keep your priorities in check.

    We’ll still be here when you get back to the hacks. 😀

    @Judge
    I actually really support having hackers share some of their personal life. But lately here I feel it was getting i the way of the hacks, that’s all.

    Maybe if all these things weren’t happening one after the other I wouldn’t be so annoyed.

  6. 6 Roo 05/21/2010 at 8:44 PM

    Yay, actual hacking material. By the way, out of all your texture hacks (yes, even the naked ones), the ones for G&W are my favorites.

  7. 7 SMT_Xero 05/21/2010 at 8:46 PM

    “If everybody’s done with confessions, I’d like to show something I made now.”

    That line alone made my day. thank you.

  8. 8 The Right Honorable Judge Wallace P. Grindstump 05/21/2010 at 8:47 PM

    @BeyondYou

    I think I understand how you feel. Personal posts aren’t a bad thing, but I’m a little bothered by the fact that twice in a row I posted my hacks and attention was taken away from them by personal stuff.

  9. 9 ShadowSnake 05/21/2010 at 9:10 PM

    @ PAVGN

    yay no more drama! Just good old brawl hacks, nice and fresh. 🙂

  10. 10 ReTRoKiDDe 05/21/2010 at 10:34 PM

    finally something NOT nude

  11. 11 Garrett223 05/21/2010 at 10:53 PM

    Pavgn, your supposed to put this in the desc “C C COMBO BREAKER” So you look cool too.

  12. 12 shadowsquid86 05/21/2010 at 11:19 PM

    @ReTRoKiDDe

    You sure? I’m not seeing any clothing…

  13. 13 Lexi 05/21/2010 at 11:25 PM

    All of the above comments prove I screwed stuff up! o=

  14. 14 zigheart 05/22/2010 at 1:19 AM

    @pavgn good idea for g&w, btw were did you find the textures for the plasma sword? or did you just use a part of a picture?

    @lexi it’s not you that they’re upset about, it’s drama in general. if you read the posts in ur last thread, you’ll see we will all miss you and no one here thinks you screwed up. please don’t feel badly. we love u lexi!!

  15. 15 Srsly 05/22/2010 at 2:26 AM

    Lexi stop trying to start drama

  16. 16 owned645 05/22/2010 at 3:16 AM

    … That’s precisely why I deleted my post.

    And why don’t you call it plasma Game&Watch?

  17. 17 Tony Wolf 05/22/2010 at 3:21 AM

    Looks pretty cool! *downloads*

  18. 18 TheGreenAlloy 05/22/2010 at 6:27 AM

    Halo…?

    Instant win.

  19. 19 Metal Sonic 05/22/2010 at 8:55 AM

    Nice Keep Up The Work ^-^

  20. 20 darkshadedx 05/22/2010 at 8:56 AM

    @PAVGN: Strange to see Mr.Game and Watch with such a 3D look.. Though pretty good I guess..

    @Lexxie: you did not! it’s just like spoilers… if you don’t post something that’s a hack they get annoyed, because they are selfish :/…. just ignore them :3

    @srsly: STFU

  21. 21 Roo 05/22/2010 at 9:06 AM

    @ Darkshade
    I send you a PM on youtube. Please read it.

  22. 22 MB 05/22/2010 at 2:16 PM

    ME WANT A PICHU!!!!!!!!!!
    Come on just replace the head of pikachu with pichu`s trophy`s
    and make the body look fitting.

  23. 23 The Right Honorable Judge Wallace P. Grindstump 05/22/2010 at 7:11 PM

    @ReTRoKiDDe

    Once again your stupidity and ignorance shines brightly. I’ve already told you that I have more non-perverted hacks than perverted hacks. So I’m going to tell you something new now. The first hack I made was a non-perverted hack. In fact I didn’t even make a perverted hack until almost a month after my first hack. And I didn’t make another perverted hack until almost three month after that. In other words I don’t make these all the time, I spend more time making non-perverted hacks than perverted hacks. If you actually paid attention to what I did instead of just flaming me for the perverted hacks that I make, You would know that.

    @shadowsquid86

    Very funny…

    @Lexi

    Really, “I’m not seeing any clothing…” proves you screwed shit up? But seriously, You’re not screwing shit up by revealing you’re a girl. If anything you’re screwing things up by leaving the team. Everything will be just fine If you stay on the team, Don’t worry about It.

    @Srsly who is actually Dr. Device

    Stop trying to start drama…Asshole.

    @owned645

    Sorry I didn’t comment on your post, And while that makes sense, I think Plasma Sword Mr. Game & Watch is a more accurate name.

    @Tony Wolf, TheGreenAlloy, And Metal Sonic

    Thanks!

    @MB

    This isn’t the suggestions page! 😡

  24. 24 BlazeKnight7 05/22/2010 at 7:24 PM

    @darkshadedx
    “if you don’t post something that’s a hack they get annoyed, because they are selfish :/” So Your saying wanting a posts that are hacks on a HACKING Site is Selfish? Get a life man. This is a hacking site ment for HACKS not personal stuff thats what facebook,myspace,twitter etc are for. and this post proves how unorganized this site is. the texture it’s self is pretty good and PAVGN did a great job of it.I may not like the personal stuff but I don’t find it a big deal when it’s just in the background and the hacks are still the main focus but you have to admit when personal shit overshadows the hacks on this site. it becomes a problem.

  25. 25 The Right Honorable Judge Wallace P. Grindstump 05/22/2010 at 8:22 PM

    Wow, Top posts? Seriously? :/

  26. 26 The Right Honorable Judge Wallace P. Grindstump 05/22/2010 at 9:12 PM

    @BlazeKnight7

    This is what I got from your comment, “I’m butthurt you called people like me selfish so I’m going to prove we’re selfish by posting this comment”. Listen, Even though I’m glad you think this hack looks good despite the fact that I myself don’t think It’s that great. And even though It bothers me a little that twice in a row I had attention taken from my hacks because of personal information. There’s nothing wrong with people making personal posts. It’s actually nice to know who the people behind the hacks are, And the fact that we’re practically the only team that does this makes us special in that way. If you hate this place so much then why do you still comment here? Don’t even bother to comment If all you’re going to do is bitch and complain about how much you think this site sucks, Because all you’re going to do is piss people off.

  27. 27 xANDER 05/23/2010 at 2:08 PM

    :O we need a plasma sword itemvertex 🙂 anyone agree?

  28. 28 owned645 05/26/2010 at 8:40 PM

    @PAVGN
    Your my new hero.
    Thanks bud.

  29. 29 The Right Honorable Judge Wallace P. Grindstump 05/26/2010 at 8:55 PM

    @owned645

    Lol, You’re welcome.

  30. 30 www.dailymotion.com 06/09/2014 at 7:11 AM

    An interesting discussion is worth comment. I do think that you
    need to publish more about this topic, it may not be a taboo matter but usually people don’t discuss
    such issues. To the next! All the best!!


  1. 1 Top Posts — WordPress.com Trackback on 05/22/2010 at 8:18 PM

Leave a Reply

Welcome to ESH!

  • 5,462,600 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 126 other followers

Archives

Copyright

We, Elite Smash Hackers members, as the authors of this blog, take absolutely no credit in anything we modify and/or create. Therefore, everything we make, even if it may come from another game that isn't published or made by Nintendo, is based from and belongs to both Nintendo and Hal Laboratory. We do not support the usage of pirating games for this use and trust that our fans have the game beforehand.

