Dark Bowser, Shit just got real!


Most of you may not know this, But I actaully made my own version of Dark Bowser even though there’s already over 9000 of them. I just felt that all of them were inaccurate in some way, So I made my own. Well an awesome vertex hacker named GameWatching made a Dark Bowser vertex edit using my Dark Bowser texture hack. Even though It’s just a hair change, I think It’s good enough to be worth posting here.

Again just to clarify, I edited the textures, GameWatching edited the vertices.


18 Responses to “Dark Bowser, Shit just got real!”


  1. 1 Pinutk 05/22/2010 at 8:26 PM

    Nice I made a dark bowser too, never really got any popular though ;P

  2. 2 razanak7 05/22/2010 at 9:00 PM

    I think multiple versions of the same thing makes sense, provided each one is actually different. After all, everyone has their own views, so having choices helps satisfy everyone.

  3. 3 The Right Honorable Judge Wallace P. Grindstump 05/22/2010 at 9:18 PM

    @razanak7

    The problem is that most hacks that there are multiple versions of are usually very similar to each other. If there a multiple versions but they all look different, That’s fine. But sadly, That’s not the case for most redundant hacks.

  4. 4 Roo 05/22/2010 at 9:30 PM

    Alright PAGVN, two posts in a row!

    Your dark Bowser seems more accurate than ant other I’ve seen, so kudos to you.

    And guess what? Kudos is also a candy bar! Random fact is random!

  5. 5 ReTRoKiDDe 05/22/2010 at 9:37 PM

    Did you make this PAVGN???? If so, this is good! I’m not able to vertex hack yet XD See, you are capable of great hacks, and not just stealing junk. Great job! 😀

  6. 6 STUFF2o 05/22/2010 at 9:59 PM

    I’ve been waiting for someone to make this! My only problem is that the hair seems a bit TOO big. In BiS, it was about the same size as Bowser’s normal hair, except it stuck up straight.

  7. 7 Epic WIN 05/22/2010 at 10:11 PM

    i like what you did to his hair

  8. 8 Segtendo 05/22/2010 at 10:22 PM

    He only made the texture. Read people. “Again just to clarify, I edited the textures, GameWatching edited the vertices.”
    It’s his texture, but GameWatching’s vertex edit.

    On the other hand, I have this already 😀

  9. 9 dark prince 05/22/2010 at 10:58 PM

    looks great man

  10. 10 Volya 05/23/2010 at 3:48 AM

    Nintendo-Revolution Hack Team FTW !

    dude seriously, french hacker rox .

  11. 11 eddie 05/23/2010 at 5:20 AM

    wow this looks great, i’ll replace the version I already have with this!

  12. 12 GoldenYuiitusin 05/23/2010 at 3:48 PM

    The hair makes me think of a Super Saiyan, but without the gold.

  13. 13 The Right Honorable Judge Wallace P. Grindstump 05/23/2010 at 7:49 PM

    @ReTRoKiDDe

    You really have go to get off of this thing about me “Stealing” stuff. Stealing is uploading something someone else made and taking all the credit for what they did. Like what happened to razanak7. I actually CHANGE something about another persons hack and give them credit for their original work. That’s not stealing.

    http://forums.kc-mm.com/Gallery/BrawlView.php?Number=3643&Moderated=All#Page=1&Order=Name%20ASC&ByUserID=49&Moderated=All

    That is the link to all my stuff in the Brawlvault. Look through the whole thing and you will see that I have in fact made more non-perverted hacks than perverted hacks. Since you won’t listen to me when I simply tell you that, I figure If I actually put It in front of you there’s no way you could miss It. If you comment again about how all I do is “Steal” stuff, Then It’s obvious you aren’t listening to what I’m saying, And you’re just trolling me because I make nude hacks. Also I noticed that people have applied Jack Harvest’s DD Peach to other peoples Peach hacks and that’s not considered stealing. I swear this community is full of hypocrites that are out to get me, And most of them are on Kitty Corp.

    @STUFF2o

    Actually It looks slightly bigger than Bowser’s hair, But maybe this is a little too big too. I don’t really care since this is actuate enough anyway. 😛

    @GoldenYuiitusin

    Really? I think the hair looks more like Benimaru Nikaido from King of Fighters or Paul Phoenix from Tekken.

  14. 14 eddie 05/23/2010 at 11:37 PM

    @PAVG
    I wonder why everyone’s so touchy here…? i dont think the term steal should ever even be used here, since it’s a hacking comunity and there’s not much profit coming from this is there?
    If all this meaningless bickering would stop and some more teamwork took place, this would all go along not only more smoothly, but a lot quicker

  15. 15 The Right Honorable Judge Wallace P. Grindstump 05/24/2010 at 5:41 PM

    @eddie

    There’s NO profit being made off of what we do. In fact It’s completely illegal for hackers to make money off of what they do.

  16. 16 ReTRoKiDDe 05/24/2010 at 10:34 PM

    Im sorry PAVGN, i was just being a troll…. Im really sorry though. i now noticed that you arent stealing, but giving credit. do you forgive meh? D:

  17. 17 The Right Honorable Judge Wallace P. Grindstump 05/25/2010 at 6:57 PM

    @ReTRoKiDDe

    If you are truly actually genuinely sorry, Then yes I forgive you.

  18. 18 ReTRoKiDDe 05/26/2010 at 10:18 PM

    Thank you, and yes, im truly sorry. i was just being some stupid noob (and a lil immature, cuz yes, i like naked women, but idk why i was getting mad XD) people have the right to express themselves, and if thats the way you choose to do it, than its okay. i was just being a troll 😦


Leave a Reply

Welcome to ESH!

  • 5,464,568 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 128 other followers

Archives

Copyright

We, Elite Smash Hackers members, as the authors of this blog, take absolutely no credit in anything we modify and/or create. Therefore, everything we make, even if it may come from another game that isn't published or made by Nintendo, is based from and belongs to both Nintendo and Hal Laboratory. We do not support the usage of pirating games for this use and trust that our fans have the game beforehand.

