What I’ve Been Working on


Posted this on Galaxia Darkness, but forgot to post here. I have NOT taken a break, or anything. I’m making a texture for a friend. We go to school together, but never actually got to be friends until we met on Deviantart. We eventually found out that we like each other more than friends after we went to the school dance together. I doubt you’d want to hear about my love life, so anyway, her fav brawler is Toon Link, so I decided to make a texture of toon link that looks like her DA persona.






Here is a reference Pic, made by another one of her friends (whom I know nothing about)

tried to vertex it, but T.Link apparently has hidden vertices on the head, and it can’t be edited hardly at all. I could use some help on vertexing in some breasts. still working slowly on it.

This is also a teaser for a stage im making that will be my last hack until I get back from my Tennessee Summer Vacation trip. It will be released on Wednesday.


14 Responses to “What I’ve Been Working on”


  1. 1 powermarshall 05/23/2010 at 8:06 PM

    Nice, I actually like this texture.

  2. 2 Plasmakirby 05/23/2010 at 8:27 PM

    umm, for some reason this texture freezes whenever i try to use it. anyone wanna try to fix?

    EDIT: I have one more thing to try. imma vertex the stuff out, and see if it still freezes

  3. 3 The Right Honorable Judge Wallace P. Grindstump 05/23/2010 at 9:06 PM

    I understand why, But I personally don’t like the fact that you made a female on a male character, But that’s just me. I’m not saying this is bad though because It’s not, It’s actually quite good.

  4. 4 R!SK 05/23/2010 at 9:58 PM

    Ewww… deviantART…

  5. 5 HallowVortex 05/23/2010 at 10:16 PM

    You have a DA?
    What’s your username? I’m interested.
    Good texture too.

  6. 6 Ninka_kiwi 05/23/2010 at 10:20 PM

    Awwwwwwww πŸ™‚
    that’s nice to do for your friend. It’s pretty great looking too. Nice Job man.

  7. 7 bakura 05/23/2010 at 10:28 PM

    looks great i love moveset

  8. 8 Jioplip 05/23/2010 at 11:00 PM

    <..>

    Breasts…attention to detail gets awkward.

  9. 9 Jioplip 05/23/2010 at 11:00 PM

    @Me

    My comment screwed up, it shouldn’t look like that.

  10. 10 Darkkirby 05/24/2010 at 1:29 AM

    pretty cool πŸ˜€

  11. 11 FairKnight 05/24/2010 at 4:42 PM

    That’s actually pretty good :p

  12. 12 NWaA 05/24/2010 at 8:09 PM

    @Judge
    Keep in mind, this is TOON link we are talking about.

    @plasma kirby
    I just now thought about this, but what if you gave toon link Ganondorfs animations? it might make her taller like manchu!

  13. 13 alexjol 05/25/2010 at 9:50 PM

    Aww so romantic :3

    The texture is cool! Hope she likes it πŸ˜€

    And good luck πŸ˜‰

  14. 14 AwesomeSSBBPlayer 07/07/2011 at 1:21 PM

    @alexjol ya i agree

    @plasmakirby Nice bro and hey, i got a DA too! Username is shadowxtikal9999 i’ve made about 2 drawings (LOL) but im making more! be sure to check meh out.


Leave a Reply

Welcome to ESH!

  • 5,461,577 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 127 other followers

Archives

Copyright

We, Elite Smash Hackers members, as the authors of this blog, take absolutely no credit in anything we modify and/or create. Therefore, everything we make, even if it may come from another game that isn't published or made by Nintendo, is based from and belongs to both Nintendo and Hal Laboratory. We do not support the usage of pirating games for this use and trust that our fans have the game beforehand.

