…Screw It, I’ll release It now.


I didn’t want to release this yet, But If I don’t release It now It’ll be a long time before It does get released so here’s Glover.

Even though Master Hand into Glover is an obvious idea, I don’t think this really looks good. It really only looks like Glover when he’s using his walking attack (As seen in the last two pictures). The reason I didn’t release this as soon as I finished It is because I wanted to release Glover and his brother at the same time, But then I got lazy and didn’t feel like making him. I’m still going to make him, But It may be a while. Also my next update will be the last one I post here for a while, Stack Smash needs help so I’m going to make most of my updates exclusive to that site for a while.


15 Responses to “…Screw It, I’ll release It now.”


  1. 1 NecroMasterX 05/29/2010 at 9:58 PM

    Lol, i tried making MH the power glove once, it failed.

  2. 2 Magikarp 05/29/2010 at 11:23 PM

    Think you can make Roy Mustang’s gloves?

  3. 3 Roo 05/29/2010 at 11:29 PM

    Demented Glover FTW!

  4. 4 ReTRoKiDDe 05/29/2010 at 11:42 PM

    LOL EPIC!!!!

  5. 5 OizenX 05/29/2010 at 11:54 PM

    Shape tool =_=

  6. 6 Tony Wolf 05/30/2010 at 12:15 AM

    No way! Looking good!

  7. 7 GeminiCross 05/30/2010 at 12:23 AM

    *sob* *sob* soo beautiful.. I tried so hard to get him to work and there you go doing it… *gives PAVGN 1 million cookies*

    AWESOME JOB MAN!!!! KEEP ON GOING!!!

  8. 8 Lord Prosper 05/30/2010 at 12:55 AM

    Urg, Glover. I hated that game.

    And yet I was so GOOD AT IT… I need this XD

  9. 9 Random 05/30/2010 at 3:27 AM

    SMG2 IS THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    …nice hack

  10. 10 Segtendo 05/30/2010 at 2:21 PM

    @Random
    lolwut

    This was requested ages ago, who asked for it? 😛

  11. 11 The Right Honorable Judge Wallace P. Grindstump 05/30/2010 at 7:08 PM

    @Magikarp

    I don’t feel like It, But I know someone who might do that. Hint: He commented on this post.

    @Roo

    Lol.

    @Segtendo

    A few people requested him, But Roo is the only one of those people whose name I can remember.

  12. 12 owned645 05/31/2010 at 2:03 AM

    It seems all your posts get “Top Posts — WordPress.com”
    Im in jelouse rage right now.

    Oh! And good texture btw. They eye might look kind of weird while he’s moving but Its still good.

  13. 13 Inferneon 05/31/2010 at 6:18 AM

    Make it as Kazuya Mishima’s (Tekken Series) Glove 😛

  14. 14 The Right Honorable Judge Wallace P. Grindstump 05/31/2010 at 5:33 PM

    @owned645

    I know, My posts shouldn’t be getting top posts. They’re nowhere near as good as the rest of the stuff on this site.

    @Inferneon

    Hmm…Nah.


  1. 1 Top Posts — WordPress.com Trackback on 05/30/2010 at 8:23 PM

Leave a Reply

Welcome to ESH!

  • 5,463,301 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 127 other followers

Archives

Copyright

We, Elite Smash Hackers members, as the authors of this blog, take absolutely no credit in anything we modify and/or create. Therefore, everything we make, even if it may come from another game that isn't published or made by Nintendo, is based from and belongs to both Nintendo and Hal Laboratory. We do not support the usage of pirating games for this use and trust that our fans have the game beforehand.

