Sorry guys…


Well, This will be the last update I will post here for a while. Stack Smash needs help so I’ll be making most of my updates exclusive to that site for a while. I’ll still update here with stuff that doesn’t fit in well there, But those updates will most likely be few and far between. This will also be the last time I show the same thing on both Stack Smash and Elite Smash Hackers (At least for a while). But anyway, Here’s what I’d like to call my “Das Donkey Team quality Mr. Game & Watch pack”. But looking at It again now, I don’t think It actually looks that good, So I’ll just call It my “Better” Mr. Game & Watch pack.

I forgot what I was going to say at the end of this post, So I’ll just end this with the download link.


26 Responses to “Sorry guys…”


  1. 1 Roo 06/01/2010 at 9:54 PM

    I’ve always loved your G&W textures. I hope you come back soon. I’ll be checking stack smash too.

  2. 2 Meh 06/01/2010 at 11:47 PM

    I like the Subway colors one more than I probably should.

  3. 3 Tony Wolf 06/02/2010 at 12:16 AM

    Subway G&W is sexy.

    My name for the blue one…uhh…Blue Cracker G&W…

  4. 4 SkidzMcGee 06/02/2010 at 3:51 AM

    Suggestion: you should reverse the colors on subway

    Uhhh… Mr. Blue and Watch? Or is that too awful to use?

  5. 5 Miacis 06/02/2010 at 9:48 AM

    This is very nice, but …

    Pardon my lack of open-minded-ness, but why does “Das Donkey Team quality” and “Mr. Game & Watch pack” sound so … wrong ? -_o

    Having a good taste for matching colors, and offering extremely detailed textures aren’t synonyms, to me …

  6. 6 Jack H. 06/02/2010 at 10:32 AM

    Seriously, save yourself the suicide mission, and just post here exclusively. Roy and You can’t possibly take care of the site in it’s entirety.

    We’ll monitor SS, but if it doesn’t start churning out daily updates (like it used to half a year ago), consider it removed from our links. Nobody likes dead links. (hell, you guys should filter your own a bit. heh)

  7. 7 Tacoguy 06/02/2010 at 11:09 AM

    Is there any way to edit Mr. G&W textures? I just can’t find a way to edit them.

  8. 8 Cuckoos 06/02/2010 at 11:38 AM

    Aren’t you a part of… ANOTHER team too, PAVGN?

    Also, I like the color choices you made for this hack, especially Subway G&W. I’m downloading these. XD

  9. 9 Meh 06/02/2010 at 1:20 PM

    @hero1771: What the fuck am I reading?

  10. 10 Cuckoos 06/02/2010 at 2:15 PM

    How come hero1771’s post says first

    But it floats all the way to the bottom

  11. 11 SomeoneWeird 06/02/2010 at 7:00 PM

    Like anyone needed you here. Believe we when i say that all you do is recolors and non-surprising updates. So perverted average video game nerd, you should just drop off the face of the earth. you have no more intelligence on brawl hacking anyway. you weren’t even good at all. gtfo loser.

    PS: youre probably gonna have a bitch fit. and no one here will tolerate your bitchy and girly attitude

  12. 12 SomeoneWeird 06/02/2010 at 7:01 PM

    And your probably gonna delete this post and be a pussy. perverted and a coward

  13. 13 The Right Honorable Judge Wallace P. Grindstump 06/02/2010 at 7:09 PM

    @SomeoneStupid

    You know what? Go fuck your mother you stupid cocksucker! The only people who need to drop off the face of the earth are the idiots like you whose mother should have had an abortion. I hope you get a malignant tumor directly in the base of your spine.

  14. 14 Roo 06/02/2010 at 8:06 PM

    @ PAVGN

    …Well said…

    Now I know never to anger you. ^-^’

  15. 15 The Right Honorable Judge Wallace P. Grindstump 06/02/2010 at 8:12 PM

    @Roo

    Sorry about that. I tend to overreact when I’m angry. It’s just that I do this as a hobby for fun, Not so I can be insulted and flamed by everyone who dislike the content of my hacks.

  16. 16 Roo 06/02/2010 at 8:33 PM

    @ PAVGN
    Meh, it’s just who you are, and I’m fine with it. Still, he shouldn’t have the right to talk about you like that. I mean, isn’t he more worthless than you, seeing as he doesn’t even have any hacks of his own? 😕

  17. 17 The Right Honorable Judge Wallace P. Grindstump 06/02/2010 at 8:36 PM

    @Roo

    “isn’t he more worthless than you, seeing as he doesn’t even have any hacks of his own?”

    Yes, Exactly.

  18. 18 cyberdark 06/02/2010 at 8:44 PM

    fuck man kick ass hack man
    your man PAVGN

  19. 19 hero1771 06/02/2010 at 9:10 PM

    1st

    pretty cool pavgn

  20. 20 Lord Prosper 06/03/2010 at 1:55 AM

    @SomeoneWeird

    Because being a prick is oh-so-much better than what PAVGN does? You got it backwards, no one here is gonna put up with YOUR attitude.

  21. 21 Lord Prosper 06/03/2010 at 1:56 AM

    Not that theres anything wrong with what PAVGN does at all, that is.

  22. 22 Lord Prosper 06/03/2010 at 1:58 AM

    Wow, my first post vanished, so what I said really doesn’t make any sense. ^^;

    Long story short, SomeoneWeird, Being a huge prick is worse than anything PAVGN has ever done, and no one is putting up with YOUR attitude >_>

  23. 23 Lord Prosper 06/03/2010 at 2:00 AM

    My other post didn’t show up? Weird… what I just said makes no sense.

  24. 24 hotdogturtle 06/03/2010 at 4:43 AM

    I’m gonna agree with what other people said and say that Subway Game & Watch is the best one. The colors clash so badly that the end result is actually good looking.

    Even though I’m a Game & Watch main and thus unwilling to replace any colors in my game, I’m still interested in finding rare good combinations of colors to look at, of which I think Subway Game & Watch is one.

  25. 25 owned645 06/03/2010 at 5:44 PM

    Sad :/
    I’m surprised this wasn’t a top post.

  26. 26 JediKnightTemplar 06/04/2010 at 3:10 PM

    Nice textures, like most people who have commented (excluding that prick who was dissing you) I think the Subway one is best, but Ronald McDonald is a close second for me.


Leave a Reply

Welcome to ESH!

  • 5,465,360 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 128 other followers

Archives

Copyright

We, Elite Smash Hackers members, as the authors of this blog, take absolutely no credit in anything we modify and/or create. Therefore, everything we make, even if it may come from another game that isn't published or made by Nintendo, is based from and belongs to both Nintendo and Hal Laboratory. We do not support the usage of pirating games for this use and trust that our fans have the game beforehand.

