Ah..finally, a break!


Alright, I’ve had so many damn exams this week (I have my real finals next week), and I finally get a break of four days. From the 13 exams I have, I got 44% on my maths exams (I’m not the only one who failed. In fact, the main problem was to create a parabolic equation when they didn’t even ask you for that, so that’s the main reason we failed. We had to create something we thought we had to find the values for.), 100% on my English exam (Was a piece of cake, as usual), 83%, 94% and 89% on my history exams, and I have yet to receive my grade for my science exam. Next week, I will have an English, French, Maths, History and two science exams. God..>_>

Anyway, I do not have school tomorrow, and friday I don’t have to go to school. My teachers even told us we shouldn’t come, as we would do nothing anyway. I’m just going in arts class to get my projects for the year, and go to French class to give my teacher my 1000-word analysis. Then, it’s the awesome week-end, and then, hell.

Well, yesterday, when I had some time to work on things, I started a texture, and managed to finish it. I have yet to test it in-game, as I’m making a stage package, with my favorite stages, including portraits and names. I’m about 70% done with the names, it’s pretty long to do. So, just to make you wonder, here’s a hint.

Member of the Japanese National Public Safety Commission, known as Section 9. You dare Google this and something bad will happen!

But, don’t worry; I’m going to release it in a few minutes. I’m about to test pretty soon.


17 Responses to “Ah..finally, a break!”


  1. 1 e178 06/09/2010 at 4:38 PM

    happy to your back dude

  2. 2 BAM 06/09/2010 at 4:40 PM

    tbh you dont have to tell us ur whole life story of wats goin on…we just want to know about hacks and thats it…why dont u just tell us everything that happens to you everyday then? this isnt a blog site its a site to spread hacks for brawl and keep us happy….

  3. 3 BigSharkZ 06/09/2010 at 4:44 PM

    @e178

    Thanks.

    @BAM

    Well, for some people, it matters, because they’re human, and they care. Look, if you don’t really care about what’s happening in my personal life, then just don’t even bother to post, so that will make both of us happy. Do I talk about my life everyday? No. I keep you guys updated on what is happening, because I feel comfortable talking about it here. Besides, you would have not known I was back if I would have not posted about this. Plus, my blog does not have to be like all other sites are, and I think the members of my team actually understand this. That’s why many people prefer us to other websites, as we do not always talk about hacks, and they get to know more about us.

    Anyway, I fixed a problem I had with the texture, and I’m taking pictures as we speak.

  4. 4 cyberdark 06/09/2010 at 5:06 PM

    hey @BigSharkZ the good is summer is come man
    im spicing exams in way

  5. 5 Wo05H 06/09/2010 at 5:17 PM

    BigSharkZ, if you know “Lex(x/i)” personally, I am willing to offer a very good size reward in whatever currency necessary, in return for this person.

  6. 6 hotdogturtle 06/09/2010 at 5:34 PM

    @BAM: Yes, this IS a blog site. It’s WordPress.com. In fact, BSZ is the owner of this particular blog. He can post about whatever he wants on his own blog. He’s not obligated to post any Brawl hacks at all, and if you’re not interested in what he (or anyone else) has to say, then don’t bother reading or commenting.

  7. 7 Roo 06/09/2010 at 5:40 PM

    @ Wo05H
    I’m not sure how I’m supposed tp respond to that. o.0

    @ Bigshark
    Hoo-ray! Glad your back Bigshark. Can’t wait to see what you have in store. 😀

  8. 8 BigSharkZ 06/09/2010 at 5:52 PM

    @cyberdark

    Yeah, it’s coming pretty fast. I also cannot wait for the trailer of Zelda 2010, which will be out in 6 days.

    @Wo05H

    What kind of reward? o_o

    I know Lexi, but not personally. We’re just friends since a long time ago.

    @hotdogturtle

    Thanks a lot for understanding.

    @Roo

    Thanks!

  9. 9 TheLeanMachine 06/09/2010 at 5:54 PM

    FINALLY!!!
    WE MISSED YOU!!!!!!!

  10. 10 The Right Honorable Judge Wallace P. Grindstump 06/09/2010 at 6:03 PM

    @BAM

    What hotdogturtle said. Oh and fuck you. 😀

    Anyway, I’m sure he won’t be the only one to bitch like a bitch about this update. In fact, I’m sure someone on this team will bitch about this update. Nice to have you back BigSharkZ, Glad you came back now and not during the drama that was caused by the hypocrisy of…Yeah…

  11. 11 darkshadedx 06/09/2010 at 8:10 PM

    Lucky you, I am also taking my exams..

    Good to have you back ^^

    also Wo05h… Wtf…. I am watching you… very closely!

  12. 12 the legend of Adirondack 06/09/2010 at 8:46 PM

    @bigsharkz: i’m psyched about it too. i have a theory that the girl on the poster is or is related to the main great fairy in wind waker (along with OoT) a game that i loved for the gameplay but hated for the basis (i.e wind and time)

  13. 13 zeno503 06/09/2010 at 8:57 PM

    It’s such a beautiful hack. Me and my friend were thinking of importing the texture from the ps2 game onto brawl but we had no clue how (haha failure). This is awesome BigSharkZ. Oh and glad to see you back and awesome that you get some break time.

  14. 14 Roo 06/09/2010 at 9:28 PM

    Oh, just remebered. Bigshark, HUGE texture update thanks to Darkshade:

    http://forums.kc-mm.com/index.php?topic=8138.0

    The PSA is being started now too! 😉

  15. 15 TheGreenAlloy 06/10/2010 at 2:29 AM

    You naughty. Are you making that?

  16. 16 owned645 06/10/2010 at 4:47 AM

    Nice to see you’ve returned. Even though you updated recently.

    I’m too tired to think of something meaningful to say to you and that bastard, BAM. Even though he does have an awesome name.

    Off to dream land for me.

  17. 17 Majora252 06/15/2010 at 8:59 PM

    Great job on the exams, and welcome back.


Leave a Reply

Welcome to ESH!

  • 5,464,584 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 128 other followers

Archives

Copyright

We, Elite Smash Hackers members, as the authors of this blog, take absolutely no credit in anything we modify and/or create. Therefore, everything we make, even if it may come from another game that isn't published or made by Nintendo, is based from and belongs to both Nintendo and Hal Laboratory. We do not support the usage of pirating games for this use and trust that our fans have the game beforehand.

