I mean, have you ever actually seen your brain?


The sexy cyborg from Ghost in the shell, Motoko Kusanagi, is here to kick some butt!

This texture took me about 3 hours to do, and I like the result. The first version had lighter hair, but I made it darker in my second version. Plus, the front of her suit was colored differently from the back, but I fixed it too. You don’t see it in the images, though. I really like how it turned out, and I think it’s one of my best textures. Thanks to Ike Lawliet for making the short hair vertex hack.

Enjoy, and here are the pictures.

I’m also going to upload a video sometime in the day, which will include a download to my stage package.

Download here:


21 Responses to “I mean, have you ever actually seen your brain?”


  1. 1 The Right Honorable Judge Wallace P. Grindstump 06/09/2010 at 5:53 PM

    Very sexy.

  2. 2 BigSharkZ 06/09/2010 at 5:55 PM

    @PAVGN

    Thanks, and I’m letting you do a topless version of her, haha.

  3. 3 BigSharkZ 06/09/2010 at 5:55 PM

    Also, as I said, ignore the first pictures. The last ones with darker hair are the good ones, but I still wanted to show the other ones.

  4. 4 The Right Honorable Judge Wallace P. Grindstump 06/09/2010 at 5:58 PM

    @BigSharkZ

    Lol. Ok, But I don’t know how soon I’d be able to get It out seeing as how I have two sites to update now.

  5. 5 falcomaster55 06/09/2010 at 6:06 PM

    Amazing quality texture as always BSZ. I wish I could use this but my frickin’ Wii bricked but you dont want to hear all that useless info. Anyways keep up the good work and hope your upcoming exams go very well

  6. 6 Mewtwo2000 06/09/2010 at 6:27 PM

    Any stage of mine in that package? Maybe earthbound love? xD

  7. 7 The Right Honorable Judge Wallace P. Grindstump 06/09/2010 at 6:42 PM

    I forgot to ask this before, Do you think you could make a Samus hack to go with this?

  8. 8 BigSharkZ 06/09/2010 at 6:48 PM

    @PAVGN

    Lol, take your time. I also like the fact that you’re trying to help revive Stack Smash, but I hate how no one really cares..>_>

    @Falcomaster55

    Thanks, but that sucks. I do want to know what happened. Isn’t there a way to unbrick your Wii with a modchip or something? I’m not into Wii hacking much. I used to be last year, but now I just use whatever’s picking my interest. I even used to make my own WADs, etc.

    @Mewtwo2000

    Yeah, I have your “What is PK Love?” stage, Moonside (Beside the texture), your Rayquaza Lake stage, Mushroom Kingdom 64 (I have yet to know where to put it), Venom, and trying to decide where I should put your fixed Budokai Tenkaichi stage and the Ho-oh’s introduction stage, even though I prefer Lugia (Not the stage, but the Pokemon).

    I’m not using any of these codes to get more stages, even if I wanted to, but I do not intend to do that anytime soon.

    I’ll post a list of the chosen stages if you want to, so you could help me remove ones for your stages, lol.

  9. 9 BigSharkZ 06/09/2010 at 6:49 PM

    @PAVGN

    I thought about making one. Either a robot from the series, or a custom suit. I think I’ll go with the custom suit, but I won’t make it right now.

  10. 10 BigSharkZ 06/09/2010 at 7:13 PM

    Posted my stage package list on the Stage hacking thread.

  11. 11 Val Halen 06/09/2010 at 7:33 PM

    Tifa! o.O
    Was that Tifa released yet?

  12. 12 BigSharkZ 06/09/2010 at 7:48 PM

    @Val Halen

    Yeah, it was made by Pik, and is on Brawl Vault. The face is amazing, I love the vertex hack.

  13. 13 darkshadedx 06/09/2010 at 8:13 PM

    Wow liking this :D, awesome work BSZ

    The Right Honorable Judge Wallace P. Grindstump: 2… I have 4!

  14. 14 falcomaster55 06/09/2010 at 8:52 PM

    @BigSharkZ
    Well I was trying to install a custom menu into my Wii and forgot to install IOS36 before that because I was messing around with the configurable USB Loader before trying that.
    And now my Wii doesnt go past the safety screen when you turn it on,and I didnt have BootMii installed because for some retarded reason it wouldnt let me install it as boot2 on the Wii.
    About the modchip I think I might get one or try and see if I can get my hands on the BootMii disk but if all that fails I’ll just buy my new DarkWii and start fresh.
    Sorry,long comment is long and possibly boring

  15. 15 ghost in a Adirondack 06/09/2010 at 8:52 PM

    wow, really great hack!!! (now if i only knew what ghost in a shell is about…)

  16. 16 ReTRoKiDDe 06/10/2010 at 11:21 AM

    Wow, very good :3 lol Who made the Tifa?

  17. 17 OizenX 06/10/2010 at 7:39 PM

    PAVGN will make it naked.

    😛

  18. 18 drsusredfish 06/10/2010 at 9:57 PM

    Nice. GTS is one of my favorite animes. The psa i wss making for ZSS failed because i was trying to do too much to her (I was making jody summers). But I think i can make a PSA for Motoko. Thanks for the idea BigSharks.

  19. 19 darkredscorpio 06/10/2010 at 11:58 PM

    awesome job on motoko bigsharkz, also do you think can try that blue robot for samus.

  20. 20 bakura 06/11/2010 at 7:09 PM

    file:///I:/DCIM/104NIN02/HNI_0026.JPG
    yes i have all best cards i so fucking happy now
    ps @BigSharkZ that awesome man

  21. 21 BigSharkZ 06/11/2010 at 9:54 PM

    @Darkshadex

    Thanks.

    @falcomaster55

    Oh, that sucks. Good luck, but I heard that these new black Wiis have something in the hardware that is updated which probably is against hacking. I’m not sure, though.

    @ghost in a Adirondack

    Thanks, and you should try to watch an episode.

    @ReTRoKiDDe

    If you would read up, Pik did. It’s on Brawl Vault.

    @OizenX

    Don’t worry, I’m sure he will.

    @drsusredfish

    No problem, I guess? Lol. Good luck.

    @darkredscorpio

    Thanks, and which “blue robot”?

    @bakura

    ..what?

    Thanks. o_o


Leave a Reply

Welcome to ESH!

  • 5,463,344 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 127 other followers

Archives

Copyright

We, Elite Smash Hackers members, as the authors of this blog, take absolutely no credit in anything we modify and/or create. Therefore, everything we make, even if it may come from another game that isn't published or made by Nintendo, is based from and belongs to both Nintendo and Hal Laboratory. We do not support the usage of pirating games for this use and trust that our fans have the game beforehand.

