Suck on my chocolate salty balls, oh yeah!


Hello, ladies, look at your man, now back to me, now back at your man, now back to me. Sadly, he isn’t me, but if he stopped using ladies scented body wash and switched to Old Spice, he could smell like he’s me. Look down, back up, where are you? You’re on a boat with the man your man could smell like. What’s in your hand, back at me. I have it, it’s an oyster with two tickets to that thing you love. Look again, the tickets are now diamonds. Anything is possible when your man smells like Old Spice and not a lady. I’m on a horse.

FREAKING DIAMONDS. LOOK AT THE HORSE. THE HORSE IS NOW DIAMONDS!

YES, OLD SPICE GUY, ISAIAH MUSTAFA, JOINS THE CREW. Also, I recorded some random videos.

Credits to Wii for the body, which I edited. Also, the “vest” Snake wears was hard to make it so it fits with the body.

Pictures:

Chocolate salty balls are high in fiber and good for you!

Videos:

Downloads will be up after I come back from school. Last exam, freaking, finally.


26 Responses to “Suck on my chocolate salty balls, oh yeah!”


  1. 1 BigSharkZ 06/18/2010 at 7:35 AM

    Also, I plan on remaking the Old Spice Man’s shorts, as at first, I wanted it to be a towel. Then, I’ll release it.

  2. 2 Dimentio 06/18/2010 at 9:12 AM

    lolol,love that guy,snake is so versatile,he can almost be anyone(or anything)hint hint:3

  3. 3 Garrett223 06/18/2010 at 10:42 AM

    Nice. You should make a porky bot playable. I failed at it. xD.
    Only thing I can ask else is how did you make the menu animated?

  4. 4 darkredscorpio 06/18/2010 at 1:03 PM

    awesome matches bigshark, also i’m still wondering about that water splash thing in kongo jungle, is it a glitch.

  5. 5 adirondack 06/18/2010 at 1:18 PM

    why is there a falco picture up? (happy now that i’m just “adirondack” instead of something like “the spice of adirondack”?)

  6. 6 GoldenYuiitusin 06/18/2010 at 1:46 PM

    No..NOT THE OLD SPICE GUY!!!
    He freaking creeps me out….
    BUILDING KICK!

  7. 7 GoldenYuiitusin 06/18/2010 at 1:47 PM

    Oh, and is that a Godzilla Unleashed related background on the Stage Select Menu I see?

  8. 8 STUFF2o 06/18/2010 at 2:18 PM

    Wait, is this the “BUILDING KICK!” guy or the “I’m on a horse” guy? Because those are two different people. This one looks like the former, but the post suggests the latter.

  9. 9 cyberdark 06/18/2010 at 2:23 PM

    that so fucking awesome man gameshark you rock keep hack you hacking king of day man
    ps awesome job

  10. 10 Kyle 06/18/2010 at 2:33 PM

    Hey Bigshark, I know this is my 1000th time asking, but are you ever going to release that tetra hack on Toon Link?

  11. 11 BigSharkZ 06/18/2010 at 3:02 PM

    Alriiiight, I took a nice nap of 5 hours, I was tired.

    @Dimentio

    Lol, indeed. Hint? =o

    @Garrett223

    Lol, I could make the texture, I guess. And, that CSS/SSS was made by ASF1ink. Pretty easy, he just found which model was used for the SSS (Which no one bothered to find before), and replaced it with a rotating picture that flashes. In theory, I was the first person to make a custom Menu/CSS background, same for the Wii Strap (It was back in January 2009, with Moosehunter, we had done it in hex), but I never bothered to release them.

    @darkredscorpio

    Nope, it’s not. The floor collisions just have an added water effect.

    @adirondack

    Because I uploaded it. Personally, I prefer the cake.

    @GoldenYuiitusin

    NO, NOT HIM!

    IT’S THE DIAMONDS ONE. LOOK AT THE HORSE. NOW BACK TO ME. NOW BACK AT THE HOR- THE HORSE IS NOW DIAMONDS!

    As for the background, looks really similar to it. o_o

    @STUFF2o

    It’s the hor- DIAMONDS one. I just took his face from a video and mirrored it, then I re-drew it.

    @cyberdark

    Thanks, and why are you calling me Gameshark? Lol.

    @Kyle

    Sorry, but I already talked about it, and I said I would not, as no one will use it if it’s animations for all slots, plus, BeyondYou already started his vertex hack, so I’ll let him enjoy his glory.

  12. 12 BigSharkZ 06/18/2010 at 3:06 PM

    LOL, I just looked at the other commercials, freaking hilarous. There needs to be a moveset or something! Summon two suns, summon a tiger to ride on, BUILDING KICK! (Should so be on Captain Falcon).

  13. 13 The Right Honorable Judge Wallace P. Grindstump 06/18/2010 at 3:33 PM

    When I read the title I thought It was going to be a hack of Chef from South Park. Imagine my surprise when I saw a guy in underwear…

  14. 14 Segtendo 06/18/2010 at 4:52 PM

    PA PA PA PA PA PA POWER!

  15. 15 Garrett223 06/18/2010 at 5:14 PM

    @PAVGN
    You too? That other episode is amazing, with the super adventure team.

  16. 16 Secretchaos1 06/18/2010 at 5:53 PM

    OLD SPICE GAI?!?! FUCK YEAH!!! HE’S THE MAN THAT I COULD SMELL LIEK!!

  17. 17 Garrett223 06/18/2010 at 6:08 PM

    “FREAKING DIAMONDS. LOOK AT THE HORSE. THE HORSE IS NOW DIAMONDS”
    That made me bored enough to make a Diamonized Ness texture. 😛

  18. 18 darkredscorpio 06/18/2010 at 8:10 PM

    thanks bigsharkz for telling me that, I still think it’s awesome.

  19. 19 SonicTHDark 06/19/2010 at 12:14 AM

    The guy’s real name is Terry Crews. He was in White Chicks, Click, Everybody Hates Chris, ETC.

  20. 20 Cuckoos 06/19/2010 at 12:28 AM

    @SonicTHDark

    Uh… No, that guy is from a parody of the original commercial, this is the original guy from that original commercial.

    Nice job on this. *downloads*

  21. 21 BigSharkZ 06/19/2010 at 1:30 AM

    @SonicTHDark

    Actually, it’s Isaiah Mustafa.

    @Cuckoos

    Sorry, no download yet, I’ll upload a new version tomorrow, with fixed pants and “vest”.

  22. 22 KAITOFORTE 06/19/2010 at 2:23 AM

    FUCK YEA TERRY CREWS!!!!!

  23. 23 BigSharkZ 06/19/2010 at 2:26 AM

    IT’S NOT MOTHER DUCKING TERRY CREWS, IT’S ISAIAH MUSTAFA.

    =(

  24. 24 GoldenYuiitusin 06/19/2010 at 1:36 PM

    Ok, it’s that guy…”Could you tell I was riding my horse backwards?”
    Phew…

    And it IS similar….

  25. 25 cyberdark 06/20/2010 at 12:58 AM

    wont hell TERRY CREWS fucking dick go hell and grow up to TERRY CREWS

  26. 26 Metaridley5 06/20/2010 at 7:14 PM

    How come this isn’t released yet!? I wanna make my brawlers smell like a man! 😄


Leave a Reply

Welcome to ESH!

  • 5,461,645 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 126 other followers

Archives

Copyright

We, Elite Smash Hackers members, as the authors of this blog, take absolutely no credit in anything we modify and/or create. Therefore, everything we make, even if it may come from another game that isn't published or made by Nintendo, is based from and belongs to both Nintendo and Hal Laboratory. We do not support the usage of pirating games for this use and trust that our fans have the game beforehand.

