2 Textures, 1 PSA


Got back from Tennessee a few days ago. I took a couple days break, but got back to hacking last night. First up, I have a newer version of Hell’s Guardian/Lava Fiend that I call Magma Chaos. To me, its shows the true epicness of evil. Then, I have the start of a PSA of a custom character, Lunar.

Magma Chaos

This video is of a stage made by mewtwo2000 for CR4CKERW0LF. It has Giga Bowser in the BG, so I gave him the textures, then you’ll see bowser turn into Giga Bowser.

(The download is for the Giga Bowser texture. To get the texture onto the stage, just export giga’s texture data, and import it onto his texture data on the stage)

Lunar (+PSA)


The PSA isn’t for download yet. the next version will be. here is the texture for Jiggs though.


12 Responses to “2 Textures, 1 PSA”


  1. 1 adirondack 06/23/2010 at 4:54 PM

    i really like lunar’s texture and psa, and what’s the name of the song you had in the background?

  2. 2 Plasmakirby 06/23/2010 at 5:06 PM

    “No More Tears” by Nemesistheory at Newgrounds

  3. 3 Roo 06/23/2010 at 5:36 PM

    Does this mean back to work with deoxys?

  4. 4 Plasmakirby 06/23/2010 at 7:15 PM

    @roo

    gimme a few more days. I need to get back up and running again.

    1. Working a bit on Lunar, I’d like to get more done on him so I can at least get a first release, and I need to vertex the texture

    2. I have a few ideas to improve a stage

    3. Have an idea for a bowser texture, not sure if it’ll work for sure.

    4. Been a while since I’ve hacked, so I’m still warming back up, getting used to hacking again.

    I definitely want to work more on deoxys. I’ll let you know when I’m ready to start back up

  5. 5 Leo X 06/24/2010 at 6:36 AM

    Pretty good Magma Chaos stage but could you make Magma Chaos do something?Like walk up to the stage and attack everyone then walk
    back or something like that.Remember,keep up the good work XD.

  6. 6 Plasmakirby 06/24/2010 at 9:48 AM

    @leoX

    the stage isn’t mine. I only used this stage to show the magma chaos texture since I can’t use the giga and company engine for some reason. it just doesn’t work

  7. 7 Garrett223 06/24/2010 at 7:20 PM

    When I saw this, I thought it was 2 girls 1 cup related.

  8. 8 Plasmakirby 06/24/2010 at 7:50 PM

    yea, I thought the same thing when I made the title, but no, it isn’t related to it at all

  9. 9 LordOfSquad 06/24/2010 at 10:31 PM

    What’s the song in the first video on the Magma Chaos level? I really like it.

  10. 10 darkshadedx 06/25/2010 at 12:02 PM

    Wow!!! Loving that bowser..

    also did you mean for the title to sound like 2 girls one cup? XD

  11. 11 Segtendo 06/25/2010 at 7:55 PM

    @LordOfSquad

    It’s Crisis City: The Flame.

    I dig that Giga Bowser stage 😀

  12. 12 AwesomeSSBBPlayer 07/07/2011 at 1:11 PM

    Wow, lunar is awesome bro! Nice.


Leave a Reply

Welcome to ESH!

  • 5,465,366 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 128 other followers

Archives

Copyright

We, Elite Smash Hackers members, as the authors of this blog, take absolutely no credit in anything we modify and/or create. Therefore, everything we make, even if it may come from another game that isn't published or made by Nintendo, is based from and belongs to both Nintendo and Hal Laboratory. We do not support the usage of pirating games for this use and trust that our fans have the game beforehand.

