Grim Reaper…in a Ball?


I’ve finally done my first vertex that actually looks good!(I can’t vertex for my life -_-). It isn’t much, but I think it still looks epic. He’s like a mini reaper ^^. also, made a smaller version of Crystal Comet. I think its easier to play on since it isn’t so big. Its a lot more fun to play on.

Meta Reaper

Crystal Comet (small)



15 Responses to “Grim Reaper…in a Ball?”


  1. 1 The Right Honorable Judge Wallace P. Grindstump 06/29/2010 at 5:30 PM

    I hope you are aware of mariokart64n’s vertex hacking method…Anyway, Good job for your first vertex.

  2. 2 Plasmakirby 06/29/2010 at 5:31 PM

    haven’t gotten to it yet. Its on my list of things to do

  3. 3 BigSharkZ 06/29/2010 at 6:01 PM

    May I ask what his sword is supposed to look like? It looks..kind of strange. The sword is really easy to vertex hack, too.

    Nice stage, though.

    And PAVGN, his method isn’t really good, as it doesn’t work very much, and is not user-friendly. I myself will just wait for Das Donkey’s Vertex Box 2.0, as I’ve had way too many problems with this new method. I lost my work 3 times with it, and a lot of things I made ended up being glitched, or not changed. >_>

  4. 4 fireking220 06/29/2010 at 6:05 PM

    idk BSZ it works fine for me, as I said before it could be because u r using 3ds 9 (even through mariokart said 9 works as well) I’m just throwing things out there.

    Anyway I’m almost done with my vertex and hope to get it hear soon

    I love the stage, the sycthe looks wierd especially the handel

  5. 5 Plasmakirby 06/29/2010 at 6:08 PM

    I’m not rly a good vertex hacker AT ALL, but the sword is supposed to be a scythe.

  6. 6 FairKnight 06/29/2010 at 7:17 PM

    This looks pretty epic ^^, its simplicity and just overall it just looks fun ^^ Ill add him to my MetaKnight collection

  7. 7 NecroMaster 06/29/2010 at 9:52 PM

    He should have a skull for his head.

  8. 8 owned645 06/30/2010 at 12:08 AM

    A skull would make sense. But regardless it still looks good. I’m not sure if I’m going to be using this yet for I have already filled up all my slots.

  9. 9 hotdogturtle 06/30/2010 at 4:24 AM

    The scythe looks good but the texture needs work, especially the face.

  10. 10 darkshadedx 06/30/2010 at 6:30 AM

    Liking the Reaper… theres something missing from it though..
    Im not sure what it is…
    Maybe its too much like meta knight?
    Liking it nonetheless!

  11. 11 Mewtwo2000 06/30/2010 at 4:04 PM

    The crystals are beautiful, but you should make something with those spawn points ._,

  12. 12 Mewtwo2000 06/30/2010 at 4:06 PM

    BTW, is that music a terminator mix or something? O.o

  13. 13 Plasmakirby 06/30/2010 at 7:04 PM

    The spawn Points aren’t too important right now. I’ll get to it eventually.
    No, the music is just something I found on Newgrounds. It isn’t a mix of anything, just a song they made.

  14. 14 hero1771 07/01/2010 at 7:45 AM

    im making a stage myself, i could use those cyrstal textures.

  15. 15 Plasmakirby 07/01/2010 at 8:35 AM

    remember, they actually don’t use their textures, they use the meteor’s textures to give them that look. You’ll prolly end up with a much different result


Leave a Reply

Welcome to ESH!

  • 5,461,608 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 127 other followers

Archives

Copyright

We, Elite Smash Hackers members, as the authors of this blog, take absolutely no credit in anything we modify and/or create. Therefore, everything we make, even if it may come from another game that isn't published or made by Nintendo, is based from and belongs to both Nintendo and Hal Laboratory. We do not support the usage of pirating games for this use and trust that our fans have the game beforehand.

