The two Homunculi that actually never were, a father and, uh… Father.


More Fullmetal Alchemist, yay!
You can see these as “additional hacks” to the Homunculi from my recent update. Since the actual Homunculi are done, I also made the two that are exclusive to the 2003 anime (Wrath and Sloth), and the two characters that are the “closest” to the Homunculi, Father and Hohenheim.

So, just like last time, I am going to make a few comments about the hacks.

2003 Wrath: I think texture-wise he came out alright, especially his eyes and his mouth. I am not all that happy about his hair however – as you might be able to see, I tried making Toon Link’s hat look like hair…
Well, whether I succeeded with that is up to you.

2003 Sloth: Texture-wise fairly easy to make, and I think the result is pretty good as well. I think the model is OK, even though I only merged a few already existing ones for it.

Father: The texture might be good, but it just doesn’t fit Ganondorf’s model well enough. Colors and all are alright, but since I am not good enough at vertex hacking, I couldn’t give Ganondorf robes, to make this look better.

Van Hohenheim: My favourite hack out of this bunch. Ganondorf just fits perfectly for a Hohenheim texture, and I think I got a fairly accurate result.

Now, enough talk, more downloads.


8 Responses to “The two Homunculi that actually never were, a father and, uh… Father.”


  1. 1 Val Halen 07/10/2010 at 4:01 PM

    Nice texutres! Vertex hacking Father and Hohenheim hair would be cool… Hohenhim glasses and ponytail are his trademarks. =P

  2. 2 darkredscorpio 07/10/2010 at 10:33 PM

    this isn’t half bad Calamitas, they look really cool.

  3. 3 cyberdark 07/11/2010 at 12:24 AM

    awesome man looks great

  4. 4 owned645 07/11/2010 at 2:13 AM

    Hohenheim is perfect! An instant download.

  5. 5 xZedkiel 07/12/2010 at 2:48 AM

    Now all we need is Scar 😀

  6. 6 Calamitas 07/12/2010 at 7:02 AM

    @xZedkiel:
    OizenX already made a Scar texture for Ike. Though, it is not very good.

  7. 7 thanyou 07/14/2010 at 2:20 AM

    Ganon with a suit is always welcome in my set, even if I don’t watch fma (Everyone tells me I should I just haven’t found the time)

  8. 8 Neo X 07/22/2010 at 2:30 AM

    nice they all look good……for wrath where can i get the no weapons model


Leave a Reply

Welcome to ESH!

  • 5,462,155 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 126 other followers

Archives

Copyright

We, Elite Smash Hackers members, as the authors of this blog, take absolutely no credit in anything we modify and/or create. Therefore, everything we make, even if it may come from another game that isn't published or made by Nintendo, is based from and belongs to both Nintendo and Hal Laboratory. We do not support the usage of pirating games for this use and trust that our fans have the game beforehand.

