0² + 0 = …?


Well, actually it’s still zero. Guess I’ll have to toss something else in.

First is a tweaked version of Zero Two. I just edited a few textures to provide smoother gradients and fix a few color errors and tearing.

Next is Zero, from Dreamland 3. I edited the model to remove the extraneous bits and took out the band-aid.

Last is my take on the ESH Smash Ball. I know Shadow did one, but I personally prefer this one.

I’ve got a really epic stage coming up. Pictures don’t do it justice, so I’m making a video for it. Expect it sometime tomorrow.

❤ Squid


5 Responses to “0² + 0 = …?”


  1. 1 fireking220 07/10/2010 at 4:57 AM

    why did u make the fins on dark matter yellow? They r supposed to be orange

    The Halo looks a lot better.

    Also is it ok with you if I update my zero-two with your updated textures?

  2. 2 Roo 07/10/2010 at 10:37 AM

    I think there has been fan art for 03. Would you be up to the challenge to make him if I found it?

  3. 3 shadowsquid86 07/10/2010 at 11:30 AM

    @fireking220

    They looked sort of Brown before, so I changed them to a yellower color, but they’re a brighter yellow in the sprites:

    Oh well, everything ends up darker in Brawl anyway. Do whatever you want with it.

    @Roo

    Eh, not really. I’d rather wait until Nintendo makes their own Zero Three. I don’t usually work off fan art.

  4. 4 fireking220 07/10/2010 at 3:11 PM

    Idk they still look orange to me I went off the official artwork

  5. 5 cyberdark 07/26/2010 at 11:31 PM

    that cool
    ps here evil dark sonic i made http://www.mediafire.com/?firhotb89kkwlov


Leave a Reply

Welcome to ESH!

  • 5,461,645 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 126 other followers

Archives

Copyright

We, Elite Smash Hackers members, as the authors of this blog, take absolutely no credit in anything we modify and/or create. Therefore, everything we make, even if it may come from another game that isn't published or made by Nintendo, is based from and belongs to both Nintendo and Hal Laboratory. We do not support the usage of pirating games for this use and trust that our fans have the game beforehand.

