Question.


Remember all those textures I made a long time ago and never released? Well, when I was about to, it was when I lost all my files, sadly. So, I’m asking you, which texture I made in the past and never got to release would you like me to remake? I have nothing to work on at the moment, as I got problems with my Jill Valentine vertex hack, RandomTBush didn’t make the Portal Gun for me yet, and I’ve been pretty bored lately. So, yeah, you can request anything that I made before.


49 Responses to “Question.”


  1. 1 Roo 08/08/2010 at 12:09 PM

    I cant even remember any. I might look back at your earlier posts and see, but none I actually NEED to have.

  2. 2 darkchris126 08/08/2010 at 12:12 PM

    bigsharkz u never released your fierce deity link.

  3. 3 dark sonic 19 08/08/2010 at 12:23 PM

    bigsharkz u never released these hacks http://elitesmashhackers.org/2010/02/28/a-teaser-that-will-be-done-in-3-weeks/

  4. 4 Batandy 08/08/2010 at 12:40 PM

    Well, you could try again to do your Poo Vertex Hack,it was great

  5. 5 ML4B 08/08/2010 at 12:45 PM

    Design a Pikmin in a suit.

  6. 6 Roo 08/08/2010 at 12:55 PM

    Oh wait, it’s not exactly a texture, but what about Mah Flandre scarlet stage?

  7. 7 BigSharkZ 08/08/2010 at 1:31 PM

    @darkchris126

    Yeah, but it wasn’t that good. I think I may have it somewhere in my SD Card backup files.

    @dark sonic 19

    Actually..I did.

    Niko Bellic: http://www.mediafire.com/?oyz3wtmgzzr

    Agitha: http://www.mediafire.com/?dwzb9omcbj0

    The Nintendo DS stage was lost, though.

    @Batandy

    I have no means to, as Piks made a really good one already.

    @ML4B

    Did you even read the post?

    @Roo

    I’ve had problems with it, so I stopped working on it, but I still have the file if you want it.

  8. 8 Adirondack 08/08/2010 at 1:32 PM

    Well I know that you didn’t do this, but could you replace the models of all the pokemon with an eevee model ;-3
    The reason why I ask is because I kind of need it for a character/machinima I’m working on.

  9. 9 Pinutk 08/08/2010 at 1:32 PM

    I go with Dark Sonic
    Also you might wanna ban hienchu on your guy’s fourm whoever it is, is spamming the place up with this wierd junk. Also can you please remove Epic Smash Bros GT, the place is just dead…

  10. 10 BigSharkZ 08/08/2010 at 1:40 PM

    @Adirondack

    Why can’t you do it yourself? That’s pretty simple to do. I don’t have the model, anyway.

    Also, I forgot, but I plan on working on an item pack. I might start now.

  11. 11 Adirondack 08/08/2010 at 1:57 PM

    @BigSharkZ
    Well the reason why I can’t is because I’m working on a character, with a texture, PSA, animations, and I’m even going to attempt to change his final smash, plus this actually the first time I hacked brawl myself, so I don’t really have time to find the models and such.
    (yeah, I know I should start out small for my first time, but I don’t really care)

  12. 12 JediKnightTemplar 08/08/2010 at 2:01 PM

    I remember your Koopalings from a while back. I don’t know what kind of progress you made or even what your plans were for them, but I’d at least like to see something done with them.

  13. 13 BigSharkZ 08/08/2010 at 2:03 PM

    @JediKnightTemplar

    They were merely trophy animation hacks. They were good for the time they were made, but now they’re pretty much useless. Besides, we can use the models from NSMBWii.

  14. 14 zeondude 08/08/2010 at 2:07 PM

    You should work on Tetra. 😀

  15. 15 The Right Honorable Judge Wallace P. Grindstump 08/08/2010 at 2:27 PM

    Make Vile again, And please don’t release your Fierce Deity Link.

  16. 16 BigSharkZ 08/08/2010 at 2:29 PM

    @zeondude

    I’ve stated many times before that I would not, because editing every single animation plus completely removing Toon Link is something I and a lot of people don’t want. That, and the vertex hack I was working on didn’t work, somehow. Well, that’s what GameWatching says (Apparently I’m missing a file..).

    @PAVGN

    Yeah, forgot about Vile, I’ll remake him. What about Fierce Deity Link?

  17. 17 Mochtroid127 08/08/2010 at 2:29 PM

    I think StarShadow actually made it at the beginning of hacking, so it’s probably pointless, but I was going to say that you should edit the model on his Weavel for Samus since her shoulders can be edited almost freely now and Weavel’s shoulders aren’t the same on both sides.

    BTW I watched your new video and it convinced me to try the demo for ModNation Racers. Now I’m looking into buying it. 😀

  18. 18 _Data_Drain_ 08/08/2010 at 2:31 PM

    Yeah, Vile, a friend of mine would LOVE that.
    Heh, you could even vex edit him now. 😛

  19. 19 BigSharkZ 08/08/2010 at 2:32 PM

    @Mochtroid127

    I was thinking about vertex hacking his Weavel, that might be done once I get the new method to work properly. Also, glad it convinced you, haha.

    Also, does anyone have any of the two Resident Evil games (Not RE4, but Darkside/Umbrella Chronicles)? I need a SMG, shotgun, and pistol model.

  20. 20 BigSharkZ 08/08/2010 at 2:37 PM

    @_Data_Drain_

    Yeah. You know what would be awesome? If I manage to move Samus’ right arm to be on her shoulder, and vertex hack another arm. Or if I vertex hack the arm cannon to be a normal arm, and put another buster, but on the shoulder, altough Vile shooting from his arm would look funny. 😛

  21. 21 The Right Honorable Judge Wallace P. Grindstump 08/08/2010 at 2:45 PM

    @BigSharkZ

    I’m saying don’t release your version of Fierce Deity Link because we have too many already. And your version, No offense, Isn’t better than the best version.

    As for Vile and not being able to put a shoulder cannon on Samus; Don’t worry, Soon enough Kryal will release the BrawlBox model builder and you’ll be able to do that very soon. Right? >.> <..> Right….? >.> <.<

  22. 22 BigSharkZ 08/08/2010 at 2:57 PM

    @PAVGN

    Well, mine was based on Dchen’s version, and was meant to look like the original version. All the ones I’ve seen had custom designed faces, no light blue tint, and no red/black gauntlet. Besides, on the video I mad showing him and a few other hacks, a lot of people wanted me to release what I’d done so far on him.

  23. 23 Mochtroid127 08/08/2010 at 3:15 PM

    @BigSharkZ

    I just ordered ModNation, so we’ll have to play it sometime. I also meant to say something about Weavel’s ponytail thing. ZSS’s maybe? (I don’t know much about model hacking, but I’m assuming that it wouldn’t be easy to add the ponytail to ZSS without having to do a moveset or something since I think that’s why the Roy model with that Golden Sun guy’s hair has to have the motion or model file or something otherwise he won’t have hair.)

  24. 24 BigSharkZ 08/08/2010 at 3:54 PM

    @Mochtroid127

    That’s nice to know. 😛

    And you cannot import a model like that, unless you do a PSA. I don’t want all my Samus to have a ponytail, so vertex hack is the way to go.

  25. 25 FairKnight 08/08/2010 at 4:44 PM

    The 2 that I always wanted to see finished

    were:

    The Koopa Kid stage you were working on

    and 3D Mr. Game & Watch

    complete those and I will give you a “YESZ”

  26. 26 darkshadedx 08/08/2010 at 5:00 PM

    Any chance of that Outset Island stage????
    I was really looking forward to that.

  27. 27 Escargot 08/08/2010 at 5:00 PM

    The GC stage or Tetra would be awesome.

  28. 28 Kyle 08/08/2010 at 5:37 PM

    Tetra. I know people have trouble with the hair, but just releasing it as good as you can get it.

  29. 29 NecroMaster 08/08/2010 at 6:42 PM

    What about Ronald, I know you released it, but it didn’t have the vertex with it.

  30. 30 BigSharkZ 08/08/2010 at 6:59 PM

    @FairKnight

    I don’t plan on making that stage anymore, unless someone gives me each model for the Koopalings, from NSMBWii.

    3D Game & Watch was simply Game & Watch ported to Mario, which made him 3D. You can try it yourself and see the results. Of course, I think we could have a fully playable 3D Game & Watch if a PSA is made, and if all animations are ported.

    @darkshadedx

    Perhaps in the future, now that I have better skills when it comes to making stages.

    @Escargot

    The Gamecube was released (I plan on changing the download to a new version, though), and if you would read up, I said that I stopped working on Tetra for a reason.

    @Kyle

    Please read my above comment.

    @NecroMaster

    Hmm, really? If you want the current version, I guess I could upload it, but once I get the new vertex hacking method to work, it will be even better.

  31. 31 Ninka_kiwi 08/08/2010 at 7:17 PM

    black mage on toon link i thought was cool but i’m assuming that will not get done unless vertexd…
    umm 2-D megaman on game and watch also looked cool but again prblly just done through animation hacking and a little psa.
    speaking of megaman do you ever plan on making a vertex of megaman X?
    juss wondering…
    sorry if i sound like a pain asking about these…
    oh and right before you left then came back you working on chun-li on peach which looked cool.
    any way i hope you get at least a few ideas.

  32. 32 Escargot 08/08/2010 at 7:18 PM

    And that means I missed the release of the cube what’s still understandable because I’ve never followed any hacker especially. Anyway, I guess Outset Island was also a WIP from you if I’m right.

  33. 33 JediKnightTemplar 08/08/2010 at 7:47 PM

    @Escargot The Gamecube (at least the version I downloaded) was very messed up. The stage itself was fine, but the death boundaries and camera were God knows where. Basically if you spawned out you instantly KO’d and the camera was focused on the middle of the front face of the gamecube. Though this could be fixed through BrawlWall very easily if you wanted to or had the program.

  34. 34 BigSharkZ 08/08/2010 at 8:00 PM

    @Ninka_kiwi

    Yeah, I’m not doing vertex hacks (Unless it’s simple), until I get the new method to work properly. You were right for G&W too.

    I completely forgot about Chun-Li..

    I’m not quite sure if I still have her texture, I’d have to look on my PC.

    @Escargot

    Yes, but I lost the file.

    @JediKnightTemplar

    Huh? I’ve never had such a problem. It works fine for me (Both the older and newer version).

  35. 35 razanak7 08/08/2010 at 8:28 PM

    Well, a few days ago I asked if you would help with the stage I’ve been working on. 😛

  36. 36 BigSharkZ 08/08/2010 at 9:12 PM

    @razanak7

    Yeah, and I said I’d do it once I’d be done with my hacks. Lucky that for now, I stopped working on them, but I am doing an item package right now. I can still help you at the same time.

  37. 37 Ninka_kiwi 08/08/2010 at 9:53 PM

    What problems are you having with the new method any ways?
    I may be able to help since I’ve got it to work for me.

  38. 38 BigSharkZ 08/08/2010 at 10:43 PM

    @Ninka_kiwi

    I’ve tried it in different ways, it either does not show in Brawl Box, or shows up as glitched.

  39. 39 Ninka_kiwi 08/09/2010 at 12:33 AM

    Are you doing the patching method on it?

  40. 40 starwaffle 08/09/2010 at 3:25 AM

    I worked on a model allll day today, i had it perfect! not gonna say what or who it was. but i couldnt export it properly so now its gone =[ so i feel your pain BSZ,

    anyways, this was something i was gonna do awhile back but i suck at stages. Its an epic mickey concept type stage. i was gonna use the ruined zoo as a base from sse

    there was better places but those are the only snapshots i could find.

    I was gonna make the pickey water tower in the bg n stuff pretty much based off this picture.

    but i never got around to doing it, but i think you could =]

    or vegeta on snake / goku on link =]

  41. 41 GeminiCross 08/09/2010 at 4:23 AM

    You should defiantly remake Black Mage. He looked so awsome. Also G&W Without the nose megaman.

  42. 42 luigiman1928 08/09/2010 at 12:59 PM

    *requests cakeman* oh wait old revamps… Batman!!

  43. 43 vcv 08/09/2010 at 3:35 PM

    release Tetra with bone renaming should be glitchless

  44. 44 NecroMaster 08/09/2010 at 4:47 PM

    @ bsz
    Yeah, the vertexed version would be nicE.

  45. 45 TheGreenAlloy 08/09/2010 at 8:44 PM

    Somehting female naked that you can post here, IMO.

    Seriously tho’, I think you should make Noble Team.

  46. 46 IkeL 08/09/2010 at 9:18 PM

    Outta curiosity, how do you do the whole ad thing? I mean, are you putting profits towards the whole team, just domain, etc.?

  47. 47 malerfique 08/09/2010 at 11:48 PM

    Marth in Terra Texture http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20100227083322/kingdomhearts/images/7/72/TERRA1.png

    Zelda in Aqua Texture http://images4.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20100427230444/kingdomhearts/images/9/99/AQUA1.png

    Zelda in Kairi Texture http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20091025225917/kingdomhearts/images/d/d6/KH2_Kairi.jpg

    Lucario in Neoshadows http://images4.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20100623102032/kingdomhearts/images/6/6c/Neoshadow_%28KHII%29.png

    Stage Onett in Twilight Town Texture http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20080407013705/kingdomhearts/images/b/be/Twilight_Town.jpg

    Stage Luigi’s Mansion Castle Oblivion Texture

  48. 48 BigSharkZ 08/10/2010 at 11:25 AM

    @Ninka_kiwi

    I barely remember because of how many times I failed. I fail at the part where you have to morph, then finish. But don’t talk to me much about it, I don’t remember everything I’ve done exactly.

    @StarWaffle

    I’m not a fan of Disney, sorry. And if you would read the post properly, you would see that I asked if you guys wanted any old hack I never got to release because I lost all my files.

    @GeminiCross

    Good ideas, but Black Mage was done a few times already, including Vivi, and they’re all awesome. As for Mega Man, I think I can do a vertex hack.

    @luigiman1928

    What? I never released Batman?

    @vcv

    Read what I said above, altough..hehe.

    @TheGreenAlloy

    Please read the post again.

    Also, guys, I’m gonna do something that will make you happy.

  49. 49 ShadowSnake 08/10/2010 at 11:28 PM

    @ Shark

    release niko bellic or ill make him myself. XD seriously though,i agree with PAVGN make Vile or MegaManX to go along with BeyondYou’s Zero and my Sigma. 😀


Leave a Reply

Welcome to ESH!

  • 5,462,617 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 126 other followers

Archives

Copyright

We, Elite Smash Hackers members, as the authors of this blog, take absolutely no credit in anything we modify and/or create. Therefore, everything we make, even if it may come from another game that isn't published or made by Nintendo, is based from and belongs to both Nintendo and Hal Laboratory. We do not support the usage of pirating games for this use and trust that our fans have the game beforehand.

