Good news?


Well, first of all, I made a new YouTube account, because Google just doesn’t seem to give a damn about me, after all the messages I’ve sent. And now, it says that my account is suspended, instead of disabled. Oh well. I’ve been through my anger for this, so I don’t care anymore. You can subscribe to me on my new account here:

http://www.youtube.com/user/TehBigShark

If possible, could you also please tell to your friends that were subscribed to me to subscribe to that channel? That would be really great. You can add me as a friend if you want to, but that’s less important, even if I had about 600 friends or so.

That, and I got my capture card to work once again, so if I make anything new, I’ll be able to record it once again.

Well, that’s about it for now. I’ll start working on things once I finish this game I rented.


10 Responses to “Good news?”


  1. 1 Decoy 08/29/2010 at 2:23 PM

    Good to hear you’re back up and running. Also what game are you playing? I recently played Sonic the Hedgehog ’06 (for PS3 and 360)…. it was a bad idea but I had blast. Did you play the new Scott Pilgrim game (PS3 and 360)? It’s a lot of fun with friends.

  2. 2 BigSharkZ 08/29/2010 at 2:26 PM

    @Decoy

    Thanks, and I’m playing Dragon Age Origins. A very good game. I’m at about 73% completion, in 40 hours. I did play Scott Pilgrim vs. the world: The game, but it was only the demo. It was fun indeed. It’s exactly like River City Ransom, with some Mario elements.

  3. 3 hacknzak 08/29/2010 at 2:45 PM

    I have Scott Pilgrim and it’s fun! I wish I had my brother and nephew to play it with me…

  4. 4 Adirondack 08/29/2010 at 2:50 PM

    I played the demo, and it was great, especially the music.

  5. 5 Hell Kaiser 08/29/2010 at 2:53 PM

    that good youtube back best of luck

  6. 6 The Right Honorable Judge Wallace P. Grindstump 08/29/2010 at 5:38 PM

    I thought from the title this post was going to be about how you saved a whole bunch of money on your car insurance by switching to Geico.

  7. 7 fireking220 08/29/2010 at 5:44 PM

    You got a new youtube account? That’s great! Beats having to wait around for your old account to activate again.

    DA:O? I played the one for the PC, didnt like it though

  8. 8 Hyperstar96 08/29/2010 at 8:14 PM

    Sorry about your YouTube account. I subscribed to your new one. Also, I sent a PM to your to your old YouTube account. Maybe you can see it in your email. Anyway please respond. Thanks.

  9. 9 owned645 08/30/2010 at 2:11 AM

    This is sad. I hope you get your old one back eventually.

  10. 10 Lexi 08/31/2010 at 9:25 AM

    So where did you get the inspiration for the name from? :3 I recall throwing that suggestion out there once.


Leave a Reply

Welcome to ESH!

  • 5,462,155 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 126 other followers

Archives

Copyright

We, Elite Smash Hackers members, as the authors of this blog, take absolutely no credit in anything we modify and/or create. Therefore, everything we make, even if it may come from another game that isn't published or made by Nintendo, is based from and belongs to both Nintendo and Hal Laboratory. We do not support the usage of pirating games for this use and trust that our fans have the game beforehand.

