My gun’s jammed! ….The start of StarWaffle Tuesday


Carmine from gears of war 2 enters the battledome.

Everyone seems to be making cool photos to show off their hack, so I thoght I’d try o.o let me know what you think and if i should keep doing them or if its just enough to show in game pics.

Alrighty this is Carmine from gears of war 2, he was my favorite character in the story and my favorite character to use online against otheres.

He of coarse is over samus!

Now here are a few things i’d like to point out.

Number one, he has a freaking chainsaw gun!

And number two, he has a cool little gears of war logo on his chest =3

Alrighty!  Enjoy!

ALSO!  I’D LIKE TO INFORM EVERYONE ABOUT TUESDAY!

I have made it my choice that every singal tuesday i will update, it might be an awsome vertex hack or just a wee video of some sort, but i WILL be updating at least once per week.

StarWaffle Tuesday is mein!


15 Responses to “My gun’s jammed! ….The start of StarWaffle Tuesday”


  1. 1 imObvioslycrazy 08/31/2010 at 3:37 PM

    heh heh,

  2. 2 The Right Honorable Judge Wallace P. Grindstump 08/31/2010 at 3:40 PM

    I don’t really agree with this whole StarWaffle Tuesday idea. I don’t think you should make people wait a whole week to show what you made. Other than this this is a really great hack, I hope you make a Zero Suit Samus counterpart.

  3. 3 starwaffle 08/31/2010 at 3:42 PM

    oh yeah, i was gonna add a poll to decide what zss should be o.e

    I was thinking anya with a shotgun.

    And I like the idea of a guaranteed 1 hack per week thing.

  4. 4 Valhalen 08/31/2010 at 4:13 PM

    Chainsaw gun, OH MY FROG! Dude, excelent job. =D

  5. 5 fireking220 08/31/2010 at 6:15 PM

    the gun made me say “fuck thats amazing”

  6. 6 Ninka_Kiwi 08/31/2010 at 6:47 PM

    and we all thought a gunblade was an epic weapon >.>
    very nice job

  7. 7 JediKnightTemplar 08/31/2010 at 7:38 PM

    I really like this update and what it means. At least now if ESH goes into a slump with updates like it did for a while I can still count on Tuesday for something epic. Also it means that something I care about outside of school will happen every day of the week (Monday: Chuck Tuesday: This Wednesday: Unfortunately not Lost/V Thursday: Big Bang Theory/Futurama Friday: Clone Wars (yes I watch it, it usually has something at least Ep. 3 caliber…) Saturday: Lament the fact I have no life Sunday: Lament the fact the days of good Simpsons and Family Guy are past us (OK, the Simpsons I’ll admit was above average, but Family Guy was shit except the premiere and Star Wars)

  8. 8 Hell Kaiser 08/31/2010 at 8:27 PM

    that cool looks like doom thing ps great work

  9. 9 razanak7 08/31/2010 at 9:38 PM

    Dear god, that’s win.

  10. 10 SonicTHDark 08/31/2010 at 10:29 PM


    lol

  11. 11 super hax 09/01/2010 at 1:43 PM

    AWESOME!

  12. 12 drsusredfish 09/01/2010 at 3:43 PM

    Wow that looks awsome does it desync online?

  13. 13 AgumonKid 09/07/2010 at 6:30 PM

    WOW THATS FVCKING EPIC!

  14. 14 Aafyre 09/08/2010 at 4:19 AM

    I’ve never played Gears of War but that looks really impressive for a Samus hack nonetheless. Great work as always StarWaffle!

  15. 15 AgumonKid 10/10/2010 at 10:22 PM

    My new computer sets the file up as Windows media player and I dont know how to fix it the only way I can set it as PAC PCS is if its set up as zipped can someone help me D:


Leave a Reply

Welcome to ESH!

  • 5,462,136 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 126 other followers

Archives

Copyright

We, Elite Smash Hackers members, as the authors of this blog, take absolutely no credit in anything we modify and/or create. Therefore, everything we make, even if it may come from another game that isn't published or made by Nintendo, is based from and belongs to both Nintendo and Hal Laboratory. We do not support the usage of pirating games for this use and trust that our fans have the game beforehand.

