Venom


I wastn realy active here the last time but that has personal porblems which i dont want to explain here.

That i didnt post here doesnt mean taht i didnt anything. Venom was my first vertex hack with the new Vertex method and finaly i got the Textures of Spiderman friend or foe from a friend so i can release it. Also ill release Peaches Caste N64 in the next days. But for now here are some pics of Venom.


12 Responses to “Venom”


  1. 1 NecroMaster 09/03/2010 at 9:56 AM

    Awesomely epic in every single great way. This will go great with my spidey. If I can get the mask to look good.

  2. 2 The-Psycho-Cat-That-Knows-Almost-Everything! 09/03/2010 at 10:12 AM

    Bad-ass looking Venom man! I’m definitely gonna use this guy 😀

  3. 3 darkshadedx 09/03/2010 at 11:52 AM

    Great work as always Mastaklo, I hope your okay..

  4. 4 S. 09/03/2010 at 3:57 PM

    Haha, nice.

  5. 5 The Right Honorable Judge Wallace P. Grindstump 09/03/2010 at 5:14 PM

    Now that’s fuckin’ awesome! Glad to see you back Mastaklo.

  6. 6 CloneMega 09/03/2010 at 5:20 PM

    AWESOME! When I read Venom in the title I thought it was the Melee stage (the picture didn’t show up), but when I saw it, I was amazed of this piece of awesomeness.

  7. 7 Chicken Chaser 09/04/2010 at 5:20 AM

    Amazing, this texture is spectacular! (See what I did there?)
    There aren’t enough comic book character textures for Brawl. :/

  8. 8 JediKnightTemplar 09/04/2010 at 10:05 AM

    When I first saw this post I thought it was a revamp of Mewtwo2000’s Venom (given the ground isn’t really like the melee stage at all), but this is almost as good. I had absolutely no idea who this was over until the second picture.

  9. 9 ImTheFuckingBest 09/05/2010 at 8:20 PM

    Thanks, i REALLY love Venom.
    But i prefer the Spiderman 3 version.

  10. 10 Inferneon 09/06/2010 at 3:52 AM

    Excellent work, Brilliant.

    I dare you to make Kazuya from TEKKEN 6.
    He’d fit perfectly on Captain Falcon. 😀

  11. 11 Aafyre 09/08/2010 at 4:13 AM

    That Venom is really good! I was thinking about making a version of Venom over Donkey Kong some time. I’ll probably go for his classic outfit from the 90’s if I do.

  12. 12 r4shka 11/13/2010 at 3:02 PM

    Can you give that hack other Falcon voices, but very low-pitched? If you can, that Venom hack will be PUH-FECT!!!


Leave a Reply

Welcome to ESH!

  • 5,463,344 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 127 other followers

Archives

Copyright

We, Elite Smash Hackers members, as the authors of this blog, take absolutely no credit in anything we modify and/or create. Therefore, everything we make, even if it may come from another game that isn't published or made by Nintendo, is based from and belongs to both Nintendo and Hal Laboratory. We do not support the usage of pirating games for this use and trust that our fans have the game beforehand.

