EVACUATE IMMEDIATELY.


Warning: Core Reactor stability decreasing to 50%. Destruction immanent. Evacuate all sectors immediately. Magma levels rising. System funtiooooooooooooooo- ni ningningningningning All syste-tems failing. Core stability decreasing to 10% and lowering. Destructioo-struction immanent. Evacuate all sectors iiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii…

BOOM.

Well, crap. Looks like we’re in trouble. Better hop in the ship and get the hell out of the Magma Shaft!

Whew. Now this one was annoying to animate. Well, not really, more like tedious. I wanted the loop to be longer, but I gotta be honest; I didn’t have it in me. As a whole, it wasn’t too tough, but I did learn some very useful information regarding freezing.

So, in regards to the stage itself; as I said above, it’s pretty easy to get screwed over in here if you’re not careful. Of course, memorizing the loop would help, but that’s probably too much.

The DL includes the stage (based on FD) and three RELs for Yoshi’s Island, Norfair and Frigate Orpheon. Also included are five BRSTMs, listed as follows:

Metroid Prime 2 – Echoes: Escape
Mario Galaxy: Speedy Comet
Star Fox Adventures: Vs Drakor
Zelda MM: Vs Mini Boss
Halo 3: This Is The Hour
DJ R7: Mega Ridley

And for the tourneyfa elitists, I included a version in which the ship doesn’t move, there’s no background objects and the respawn points are lower.

TO ZEE VAULT!

The DL is broken into three parts for the sake of speed.  The one in the Brawl Vault only includes the stage and RELs; the images and music can be found here:

SS Images

Music

… I keep thinking I’m forgetting something.


8 Responses to “EVACUATE IMMEDIATELY.”


  1. 1 Calamitas 09/19/2010 at 11:15 AM

    Ah, a stage that’s going in with a boom!
    Wait… isn’t it normally the other way round?

    Uh, nevermind…

  2. 2 Mochtroid127 09/19/2010 at 1:26 PM

    Are those Ridley’s wings on the ship? Nintendo really needs more people like you guys on ESH to work on their actual games. I wish I knew how to do this stuff. If I do anything related to games, it’s make music based on them. Also, I made the Majora’s Mask Mini boss song a while back, but mine sucked because I don’t know how to keep the intro and loop it without it starting all over, so I’ve been looking for another one… and now I have one. 😀

  3. 3 darkshadedx 09/19/2010 at 2:51 PM

    ^ That comment made me smile..

    and in other RELATED news

    Thats one hell of an awesome stage Raz!

  4. 4 Decoy 09/19/2010 at 4:29 PM

    have vids?

  5. 5 The Right Honorable Judge Wallace P. Grindstump 09/19/2010 at 5:04 PM

    The stages you make never fail to impress me Razanak7.

  6. 6 BigSharkZ 09/19/2010 at 5:51 PM

    Very impressive work, I can make a video once I finish Tron Bonne, Fado, Smilin’ Sphere and Jill Valentine, if you want.

  7. 7 hero1771 09/19/2010 at 8:50 PM

    M:OM looks quite epic, but, the vertex hack of her (being made by pik) i think her hips may be a little too big? pik kinda made her look like she’s 35, but still kicking arse none the less.

  8. 8 razanak7 09/20/2010 at 2:59 PM

    @hero1771

    Kind of… unrelated, don’t you think?

    Still, ignoring that fact, I disagree. Other M Samus did have pretty wide hips. And honestly, I’m fine with that.


Leave a Reply

Welcome to ESH!

  • 5,464,218 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 128 other followers

Archives

Copyright

We, Elite Smash Hackers members, as the authors of this blog, take absolutely no credit in anything we modify and/or create. Therefore, everything we make, even if it may come from another game that isn't published or made by Nintendo, is based from and belongs to both Nintendo and Hal Laboratory. We do not support the usage of pirating games for this use and trust that our fans have the game beforehand.

