The Last StarWaffle Tuesday you’ll ever see =[


I am leaving Elite Smash Hackers D:

but before i go here a couple more baddies!

Ah yes dry bones and bulborb!  Dry bones because he is awsome, and bulborb to finish off the big bad baddie trainer.

they both have problems (as always)  Dry bones tail goes kinda wonky when he uses it, but its not that noticable =]  or rather it looks kinda cool.  bulborb just looks hilarious, try leaning over the ledge XD and his eyes are messed up like in the pictures they are mostly black 0.0

Enjoy

vvv Bulborb vvv

vvv Dry Bones vvv

This will be the last of my updates on ESH and the last of my updates on BrawlVault, I’ll keep everything I already have on there, but all my new stuff wont be put up. It will still be available if you look hard enough though =]

Farewell Elite Smash Hackers, I had a wonderful time and I hope you enjoyed my company aswell.


30 Responses to “The Last StarWaffle Tuesday you’ll ever see =[”


  1. 1 Meh 09/28/2010 at 1:30 AM

    Everything looks great, as always, but why are you leaving? And why will you not be uploading to Brawl Vault if you’re still going to be releasing future things?

  2. 2 Keybon 09/28/2010 at 2:11 AM

    waaaaaaait dont leave yet! to finish off your baddies list u should import ganondorf from ocarina of time as pokemon trainer! 😀

  3. 3 Dirtboy345 09/28/2010 at 6:34 AM

    wait, why are you leaving esh? are you just leaving or completely stooping brawl hacks?

  4. 4 Dirtboy345 09/28/2010 at 6:35 AM

    wait, why are you leaving esh? are you just leaving or completely stopping brawl hacks?

  5. 5 Qwetlarry1 09/28/2010 at 8:55 AM

    come on starwaffle. Your awsome! You’re one of the most epic brawl hackers ever. We’ll miss u…..:(

  6. 6 CloneMega 09/28/2010 at 8:58 AM

    Why are you leaving?

  7. 7 Miacis 09/28/2010 at 9:16 AM

    Why are you leaving ?

    You don’t need a theatral departure to make yourself a great hacker. >_>

    And even if you don’t have anymore time, or something like that, nobody is forbidding you to take a break and work more slowly on your amazing pieces.

    Besides, I don’t like people that announce departures like that. And I don’t want to dislike you. 😕

  8. 8 ShadowSnake 09/28/2010 at 9:41 AM

    Very nice hacks here, though the bulborb texture kinda needs a revamp u mind if i do it? also gonna miss u man, u were the best hacker on elitesmashhackers in my opinion. shame to see such talent leave. 😦

  9. 9 BigSharkZ 09/28/2010 at 11:31 AM

    That’s very cool, thanks for finishing it up, and thanks for being a part of this team, it was fun having you here. To the people who are wondering why he’s leaving, he decided that he would run his own site and show his hacks, altough I myself don’t see the point in doing so, but it’s choice and I respect it.

  10. 10 BigSharkZ 09/28/2010 at 11:31 AM

    Oh, also, can you fix Bulborb’s eyes so they look more like these?

    It’s alright if you can’t.

  11. 11 aafyre 09/28/2010 at 12:10 PM

    Great work once again StarWaffle. I’m really sad to see you go but good luck with your site man.

  12. 12 starwaffle 09/28/2010 at 12:44 PM

    I didn’t want to be theatrical, but i simply couldn’t leave without saying goodbye, I tried to stay away from the topic as much as possible actually.

    And I am leaving, and i am RE-starting my site (yes i was on a team before this) but the way BSZ said it sounded like i wanted to start my own site o.e or the reason i was leaving was to make my own site. I am leaving because this site feels too big for me, I also don’t want to just stop hacking completely so i’ll post whatever i do on my old site occasionally. one thing happened happened after the other, nothing happend because of the other. god i suck at explaining things 0.0

    Bulborbs eyes used to look A LOT better, i had made them out of the bulb, but they moved uncontrollably and detached from the head very often. If anyone wants to take a stab at making it better be my guest =]

    Thanks everyone for your comments.

  13. 13 darkshadedx 09/28/2010 at 1:48 PM

    @Starwaffle:

    Did you try renaming the eye bone so they didnt move?

    2 more things:-

    What is the adress for your site? =O

    And another: Do you still have that espio vertex of Sonic?
    I want to have a go at fixing that up if thats ok?

    ALSO

    Nice vertexes ^^ Will be using Dry Bones for sure..
    I’m not much of a Bulborb fan however.

    Ima miss you Waffle 😦

  14. 14 starwaffle 09/28/2010 at 2:13 PM

    it wasnt the eye bone that was the problem, it was the bulb.. bone.. that just sounds funneh. but yeah i tried renaming it, but since it was attached onto the back it would be out of place anytime he turned or even moved his head.

    Advertising the link to my site on ESH would be disrespectful. I didn;t even want to mention it at all until bigsharkz brought it up 0.0

    and ummmm, yeah i might still have it on here. Its pretty messed up though o.e add me on msn or something so i can send it to ya, Tibia1618@hotmail.com

  15. 15 Adirondack 09/28/2010 at 4:21 PM

    That’ll do Waffle, That’ll do.

  16. 16 Valhalen 09/28/2010 at 4:57 PM

    This Dry Bones looks scary, he’s too perfect! Too bad you’re leaving… But, as long you don’t abandon the Vertex Hacking/Textures, we’re happy, you rock! =D

  17. 17 hero1771 09/28/2010 at 5:21 PM

    D:
    when i first saw the title, I thought you were leaving-for good. I was like, “OH NOES!” but then I read BigsharkZ’s comment, and I was like: “whew.”But I’m still sad you are leaving ESH. Nice hacks BTW.

  18. 18 fucker000 09/28/2010 at 8:22 PM

    oh, this is unexpected, every hacker and hack user will miss you here,I have 3 words for you: BEST hacker EVER.

    also, your dry bones looks just perfect,bulborb needs a little revamp but it´s great anyways

  19. 19 Toupe454 09/28/2010 at 8:23 PM

    Could you please tell us the site your moving to. Also, I like the eyes on Bulborg the way they are. Kinda makes him look like a wide eyed kitten.

  20. 20 The Right Honorable Judge Wallace P. Grindstump 09/28/2010 at 8:40 PM

    @Miacis

    Wow, “theatral”? There’s nothing “theatrical” (Proofread next time) about this post at all. So according to you, Anybody that announces that they’re going to quit hacking or leave a team is being dramatic about It, No matter how undramatic they’re actually being about It. Although I guess I really shouldn’t be surprised that you think It’s better If a hacker just disappears and is never heard from again like Amelia Earhart. Also, If you dislike someone just because they announce their departure from a hobby, Then you’re really fucked up. Of course I already know that you’re fucked up because you think It’s ok to dislike someone just because they make nude hacks, Item hacks, Or music hacks.

    Anyway StarWaffle, Your departure is most unfortunate (Despite the fact that I feel like you used us). But at least you left us with some great hacks. I would like to also say that you probably aren’t advertising the link to your site If someone asked you to post It.

  21. 21 Qwetlarry1 09/28/2010 at 9:46 PM

    @toupe454
    touche 😉 i REAAAAALY want to know the address to the site please give us some way to find it.

  22. 22 starwaffle 09/30/2010 at 9:52 PM

    oh okay ummm, well i havnt put up any of my new hacks yet. I just finished remodeling. So for everone who wanted that link…

    http://legendarysmashteam.blogspot.com/

    thar you go o.e

  23. 23 Pitaya 10/02/2010 at 7:47 AM

    Might need to work on that bandwidth issue there, Star.

    Welp, guess it’s safe to say updates here are going to be a lot rarer now. Also, PAVGN, I don’t even see how he used you guys. If I recall, he came in at a time where literally every other post was either a theatrical “I quit”, a theatrical “I’m back”, or a theatrical “he/she/it left, good riddance” post. Nothing to use if you ask me…

  24. 24 The Right Honorable Judge Wallace P. Grindstump 10/02/2010 at 9:08 PM

    @Pitaya

    I’m saying that because him leaving us because we’re “too big” doesn’t make any sense (Especially since we just got rid of a lot of inactive “members” that weren’t even doing anything).

    So I feel like he used us to gain popularity. He couldn’t make a name for himself on his own, So he decided to join us. And now that he’s used us to make a name for himself he doesn’t need us anymore so he’s leaving.

    He says that It wasn’t popularity that he wanted at the time, And that he wanted to be part of a team that worked well together, Liked group projects, And had fun posting textures. And he’s thankful that BigSharkZ took him in when he was just a texture hacker with a little bit of potential.

    But still, That’s just what It seems like to me.

    And of course you’re wrong about every post being an “I quit” post, Or an “I’m back” post. I just checked back to when Starwaffle joined and there was only one post like that.

  25. 25 owned645 10/03/2010 at 1:32 AM

    This is a real bummer. Our family is majorly decreasing in numbers. I would love for you to stay but if you feel its time to go, well then I wont make you stay. Not like could anyway. Good luck with your future hacking.

    Btw, nice dry bones. He’s real sexy.

  26. 26 FairKnight 10/11/2010 at 9:38 PM

    The main backbone of ESH has left. I shall miss you StarWaffle, and I wish you well on your further ventures. You were one of the best vertex hackers every, and I’ll be sure to support the re-born site ^^

    Well now that the backbone’s gone, I guess Aafyre’s doing a good job of saving the team from oblivion

  27. 27 http://davidmartinezlozano.wordpress.com/mensajes/ 01/31/2013 at 1:09 PM

    Hey! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that would be ok. I’m definitely
    enjoying your blog and look forward to new posts.

  28. 28 www.seoorganics.net 05/07/2013 at 12:51 AM

    Hey there I am so excited I found your webpage, I really found you
    by error, while I was looking on Aol for something else, Anyways I am here now and would just
    like to say thanks for a marvelous post and a all round enjoyable blog (I also love
    the theme/design), I don’t have time to go through it all at the moment but I have saved it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a lot more, Please do keep up the fantastic work.

  29. 29 http://wuhwaihsuan2011.pixnet.net/blog/post/96064880-麥迪遜之橋 05/30/2013 at 8:40 PM

    It’s remarkable to visit this web page and reading the views of all colleagues on the topic of this piece of writing, while I am also keen of getting experience.

  30. 30 flrefinance-now.com 05/31/2013 at 2:59 AM

    Ahaa, its fastidious discussion about this piece of writing here at this weblog, I have
    read all that, so at this time me also commenting at this place.


Leave a Reply

Welcome to ESH!

  • 5,465,366 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 128 other followers

Archives

Copyright

We, Elite Smash Hackers members, as the authors of this blog, take absolutely no credit in anything we modify and/or create. Therefore, everything we make, even if it may come from another game that isn't published or made by Nintendo, is based from and belongs to both Nintendo and Hal Laboratory. We do not support the usage of pirating games for this use and trust that our fans have the game beforehand.

