DarkshadeDX news – READ PAVGN’s POST BELOW!


HUGE middle finger to my laptop right now, which decided that its fan would stop working. Its been sent off to be repaired and I get it back in 15 days tops -.-..
I’m already having withdrawal symptoms =P

Might be a little inactive..

…I’ll either have to steal my mums or use my craptop (school laptop)
which I’m using now.. it’s slow as hell and I can’t install anything :/

apologies PAVGN for over posting you.


19 Responses to “DarkshadeDX news – READ PAVGN’s POST BELOW!”


  1. 1 Cuckoos 10/22/2010 at 3:15 PM

    -1 members

    I’m going to scout for some more hacking talent for ESH. We’re slowly losing members, and it isn’t fun. And I apologize if I’ve been stealing members for KP lately, but it was needed for a full-blown renovation towards the site.

  2. 2 darkshadedx 10/22/2010 at 3:20 PM

    Hey I’ll be gone for 15 days tops!

    Don’t minus me off the list D:<

  3. 3 Cuckoos 10/22/2010 at 3:24 PM

    No, I didn’t mean that. I mean members, including me, are starting to become inactive.

  4. 4 darkshadedx 10/22/2010 at 3:40 PM

    I see, well best of luck looking for some new members, it seems most have been taken.. although we are lucky to have the very active Aafyre here ^^

    Any particular reason why your becoming inactive?

  5. 5 Cuckoos 10/22/2010 at 5:20 PM

    Because nothing I make works ;__;

  6. 6 darkshadedx 10/22/2010 at 6:02 PM

    I know the feeling, exporting is a bitch.

  7. 7 The Right Honorable Judge Wallace P. Grindstump 10/22/2010 at 6:07 PM

    @Cuckoos

    You aren’t stealing members from us If you’re looking for people who aren’t on teams to join you guys. Taking people from our team to add them to your own and then forcing them to leave us by saying they can’t update here anymore, That would be considered stealing.

    Anyway that sucks about your computer DarkShade. At least you aren’t out permanently/for a long time, And we have a rough estimate of when you’ll be back.

    However, I’d prefer If you didn’t tell people to check out my post below, Even If my post is an actual update and not just news.

  8. 8 S. 10/22/2010 at 8:30 PM

    YOU having withdrawals??? The Wii I’ve got can’t even read the $#*% I put into it! Sure, HBC, but no discs anymore!! Sufferin, maaaaan, sufferin haaarrrrrrd….. Sooooo much stuff I want to see on the screen but can’t. Stupid thing, STUPID-
    ;^;

  9. 9 ArcaneEye 10/22/2010 at 10:10 PM

    I’d try becoming a member. I’ve been lurking here for a good year now ๐Ÿ˜›

  10. 10 Esther 10/23/2010 at 5:27 AM

    ugh … laptop issues … I feel your pain man. =/
    i hope you can soon get it back to work. Having to even browse the net on a crappy computer is such a pain … .-.

    => PAVGN : feeling the need to talk about your silly “stealing” in every comment you do ? is it so fun to troll KCMM ?

    (and you wonder why people lash at you after that ? Maybe if someone started to notice to you every time you send a cutting remark at us, you’ll notice how much of a stubborn old man you sound like ?)

  11. 11 darkshadedx 10/23/2010 at 8:03 AM

    @PAVGN: Sorry, didnt want to draw attention away from your post.. which is an update. Would you like me to remove that part from the title?

    @S: Ouch, that sucks.. and yeah this is probably the longest I’ve ever gone without it since I got it XD

    @ArcaneEye: I don’t know whether to consider that good or creepy.. =P

    @Esther: Thanks, and it is.. My school laptop is a crappy notebook.. I hate them >.<

  12. 12 Cuckoos 10/23/2010 at 9:34 AM

    @ArcaneEye

    Lurking ESH doesn’t automatically give you the requirements needed to join

  13. 13 darkshadedx 10/23/2010 at 4:41 PM

    @Miacis: I’m sorry?

  14. 14 Mochtroid127 10/23/2010 at 4:43 PM

    I would join, but 1. I’ve never really made anything that good 2. I rarely make anything new nowadays besides BRSTMs. However, I do have plans to turn Port Town into the old Mute City from SSBM and F-Zero X EVENTUALLY. ๐Ÿ˜€

    A laptop can be a bitch sometimes. Mine runs fast, but it won’t let me do half the things my old, slow desktop will. It’s always “[insert program name] has stopped working” ALL THE TIME and automatic updates, even when I tell it not to. The list goes on… Hope you can get it fixed.

  15. 15 darkshadedx 10/23/2010 at 5:06 PM

    @Mochtroid127: lol yes, it’s either that or

    “[program] has stopped responding…”

    when it really means

    “Please wait 2 hours for no apparent reason”

    =P

  16. 16 Toupe454 10/24/2010 at 1:49 PM

    Sucks man really does. My Peice o shit laptop’ hardrive corrupted and the screen broke. Im lookin at $240 worth of repairs.

  17. 17 Nuke 10/24/2010 at 3:32 PM

    Thats why I use a desktop. ๐Ÿ™‚ But in some cases,its a piece of shit too. It wont load my sd card unless you wait,what 5 hours?I suspect it isnt my computer but i can barely load the files on my sd.

  18. 18 darkshadedx 10/26/2010 at 9:18 AM

    @Nuke: O.O Wow that sucks even more.
    Hmmm.. you should get an SD-USB reader, might read it faster then.

  19. 19 Cola 11/04/2010 at 2:48 PM

    Honestly, I’d try to join, but I have so many problems! CSP’s won’t work (I have gotten very close), every time I tried the old vertexing method, it wouldn’t work, I don’t want to read through a wall of text to learn the new method, and .rel files won’t work either! I guess I need someone to help… ๐Ÿ˜›


Leave a Reply

Welcome to ESH!

  • 5,465,361 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 128 other followers

Archives

Copyright

We, Elite Smash Hackers members, as the authors of this blog, take absolutely no credit in anything we modify and/or create. Therefore, everything we make, even if it may come from another game that isn't published or made by Nintendo, is based from and belongs to both Nintendo and Hal Laboratory. We do not support the usage of pirating games for this use and trust that our fans have the game beforehand.

