Deoxys Attack Form (Pokemon RSE), Electabuzz (Pokemon RBY), and two announcements


Alright, let’s start off with the announcements. First of all, I was informed that BigSharkZ’s PC is broken again so he’s going to be gone for a long time. He says It’s because he always has an old computer that stops working. The problem was that his hard drive was too old, so It just died and doesn’t read anymore.

Second announcement is that my Sephiroth, Axel, and Zegram hacks should no longer desync wifi so if you care about using these online, be sure to download them again. You can find them all on my Vault here:
http://forums.kc-mm.com/Gallery/BrawlView.php?Number=13517&Moderated=All#ByUserID=3225&Moderated=All

Now that that’s out of the way, let’s get to the Pokemon! Remember to click the large images to download these.

First up is Deoxys Attack Form. I didn’t add this one to my polls because I wasn’t sure if he’d come out right but I’m happy to say that I’m pleasantly surprised.

The only minor issues here is that due to being unable to disable his foot bone, he has really tiny feet stick out of his legs during certain animations but this isn’t noticeable in game. The other is that his shoulders are kind of spiky but I’m not sure how to fix that.

I did disable some bones here so he’ll probably desync wifi.

Finally, credit to Mariokart64n since I used his Mewtwo as a starting point for Deoxys.

Next is my Rocket Powered Electabuzz! Here’s my favorite Electric type Pokemon, Electabuzz! Sorry for making you guys wait so long for him. I’m really proud of how he came out but he has two minor problems that won’t effect gameplay at all:

The first is that his ouch face transforms into Diddy Kong’s (I don’t know how to fix this). The second is that he has only one final Smash eye visible (this I can fix but it might look cooler this way).


14 Responses to “Deoxys Attack Form (Pokemon RSE), Electabuzz (Pokemon RBY), and two announcements”


  1. 1 fireking220 11/22/2010 at 4:10 AM

    holy fuck….

    I’m just amazed…

    Excellent work!

  2. 2 Pinutk 11/22/2010 at 7:56 AM

    Great work as always! 😀
    …so does that mean Deoxys can work with the mewtwo moveset with no problems…?

  3. 3 Mewcario 11/22/2010 at 8:16 AM

    Damn, do you ever know how to work that 3DS.

  4. 4 razanak7 11/22/2010 at 8:45 AM

    You never cease to amaze me.

  5. 5 _Data_Drain_ 11/22/2010 at 9:09 AM

    At Pinutk, more or less, I tested him with the one in the vault, it works, some animations are glitchy, but…

    Kinda fitting though, the only bad things I’ve seen so far is, he stabs himself with the beam sword, instead of floating it in front of himself, and his head glitches up when crouching, nothing major though, it fixes in a few frames, I can say this, I haven’t had him crash…

    Aaf? Once again, you never fail to impress, both of these look NOTHING like the base character, amazing job. 🙂

  6. 6 Christian_CAO 11/22/2010 at 10:06 AM

    Holy… These are amazing Aafyre 🙂
    And that was Scyther :o…

  7. 7 RAWRzilla 11/22/2010 at 11:52 AM

    Yeah, I saw Scyther too >.>

    ELECTABUZZZZZ ❤ THANKS SO MUCH

  8. 8 darkshadedx 11/22/2010 at 1:10 PM

    We have Deoxys now?!

    O_O

    Aafyre marry me.
    XD

  9. 9 aafyre 11/22/2010 at 5:32 PM

    The Scyther was made by StarWaffle just in case anybody was curious. We worked on a collaboration with him and Electabuzz in reference to the old anime episode where the gang leaders fought with Scyther and Electabuzz.

  10. 10 The Right Honorable Judge Wallace P. Grindstump 11/22/2010 at 6:09 PM

    Gee, That sucks about BigSharkZ. I hope everything works out for him ok. Ahem, Anyway… Well, What can I say aafyre? Every time you make something It’s awesome. I really don’t know why I still get surprised to see how awesome what you made turned out, You’ve shown several times that you are capable of anything.

  11. 11 fat kirby 11/23/2010 at 8:22 PM

    cool

  12. 12 Valhalen 11/25/2010 at 10:02 AM

    Holu Johnny Macarroni. They look perfect! Electabuzz on Diddy Kong, who would imagine… Hahaha. I wonder… Will you make Electivire on Donkey Kong? That would be awesome, since their body build is similar. =D

    About Deoxys, he looks so perfect it scares me! Sakurai would be proud. ;D

    The hitboxes for his arms are still Lucario’s, right? No extension?

  13. 13 Aafyre 11/25/2010 at 4:50 PM

    Yeah, I didn’t change anything with the hit boxes so he should play exactly like Lucario. I’m glad you guys like these so much :).

  14. 14 fat kirby 11/25/2010 at 5:24 PM

    it wud be cool if u made all da other deoxys forms too


Leave a Reply

Welcome to ESH!

  • 5,463,875 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 127 other followers

Archives

Copyright

We, Elite Smash Hackers members, as the authors of this blog, take absolutely no credit in anything we modify and/or create. Therefore, everything we make, even if it may come from another game that isn't published or made by Nintendo, is based from and belongs to both Nintendo and Hal Laboratory. We do not support the usage of pirating games for this use and trust that our fans have the game beforehand.

