Orochimaru (Naruto)


And now for my third update in a row :). What’s up with that anyways? Like always, click the big picture to download (or the link at the bottom of the picture if it doesn’t work).

http://forums.kc-mm.com/Gallery/BrawlView.php?Number=14058

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I was playing around with the awesome CoN Naruto PSA when I realized that there wasn’t an Orochimaru vertex yet. Even though I was in the middle of making another character I just couldn’t resist the urge to make this awesome villain. With this hack, I now have enough Marth vertexes to completely fill up all of his slots (that doesn’t mean I’m done making Marth hacks). He’s also my second character who is evil the Marth counterpart to a hero Ike (the other being Sephiroth and Cloud).

Anyways, on to the hack itself. The only minor problem with it is that part of his belt shares a texture with his shoes so I had to make his heels purple. He doesn’t have any bone edits so he should work perfectly fine online too. I even made his tongue stick out for his ouch face. Hope you guys like it.


48 Responses to “Orochimaru (Naruto)”


  1. 1 swag 11/28/2010 at 4:37 AM

    AWESOME

  2. 2 Jay 11/28/2010 at 5:48 AM

    wow………you can vertex anything i promise lol

  3. 3 oscaranoa 11/28/2010 at 11:38 AM

    dude that’s awesommmmm!!

  4. 4 Toupe454 11/28/2010 at 12:47 PM

    That is freakin creepy looking, but awesome.

  5. 5 Nuke 11/28/2010 at 1:31 PM

    …..”speechless”

  6. 6 JediKnightTemplar 11/28/2010 at 1:33 PM

    I think you may be the reason ESH isn’t dead. Excellent work on keeping ESH alive and making epic hacks.

  7. 7 Power 11/28/2010 at 4:11 PM

    My word, you have talent. You’re simply amazing.

  8. 8 Valhalen 11/28/2010 at 6:02 PM

    He looks scary… Very accurate. o.O
    Will you vertex his sword too? =O
    You should totally vertex Snake’s Kakashi texture now. XD

  9. 9 Segtendo 11/28/2010 at 10:42 PM

    You are basically the ESH team since BSZ’s computer broke 😛

  10. 10 narutouzumaki 11/29/2010 at 5:22 AM

    it’s great

  11. 11 Lexi 11/29/2010 at 5:34 AM

    Welcome to Aafyre’s blog, how may we help you today? :3

  12. 12 _Data_Drain_ 11/29/2010 at 8:37 AM

    Heh, what Lexi said is basically the truth… Not that that’s a bad thing, Aaf is so dang good, he can keep the site alive all by himself!

    Well anyway, I’m not a fan of Naruto, but I do admit, this is very accurate to how Orochimaru looks. 🙂

  13. 13 DHA 11/29/2010 at 12:14 PM

    aafyre is like, esh now? srsly wtf is going on, not even 1 person is updating other than him.

    I’m srsly disapointed since this “WAS” my fav team 😦

  14. 14 darkshadedx 11/29/2010 at 12:42 PM

    I apologise, I have tests coming up.. but I am working on a lot of things.
    Just having the normal exporting issues >.>
    But not to worry..
    So that’s partly why I havent updated.. I don’t know about anyone else, apart from the fact BSZ’s PC has died.

    Anyway on a more related note. Great work Aafyre ^^

  15. 15 jioplip 11/29/2010 at 3:42 PM

    This is insanely accurate. o.O

  16. 16 Arc Ray 11/29/2010 at 11:53 PM

    good lord! ive been seeing all the hacks u been makeing recently, but jesus!
    u keep delivering the same amount of awesome EVERY time!

  17. 17 The Right Honorable Judge Wallace P. Grindstump 11/30/2010 at 5:22 PM

    What _Data_Drain_ said. There’s more important things in life than Brawl hacking ya fuckin’ losers. That’s why we haven’t been updating like Aafyre has. Most of Elite Smash Hackers is ether at school or dealing with a real life issue that leaves them unable to hack. What the fuck are we supposed to do? Put aside what’s more important just to please you? We bust our asses trying to keep the site updated while still dealing with whatever more important life distractions there are, And this is the “Support” we get? Jesus fucking Christ! Even when we’re constantly giving you guys good content you always have to bitch about something. Talk about ungrateful.

  18. 18 KuroBit 11/30/2010 at 6:09 PM

    Well, you basically summed everything up…

    I’m currently catching up on massive amounts of work in college, finals are coming up in 2 weeks, and I might be moving. So once I’ve got all that out of the way I can probably get back to making stuff.

    I don’t know why people are expecting more hacks though, I mean I’d guess this is the one of the hardest times of the year to focus on things like this.

    Oh and by the way, amazing Orochimaru! I can’t belive how close it is to the original! I really want to try this kind of stuff out once I’m free.

  19. 19 Aafyre 11/30/2010 at 6:49 PM

    Wow I’m kinda scared now. Dunno whether I should take what The Honorable Judge said as an insult to me since I like to do this for my free time or what. I thought I was doing a pretty good job of keeping this site active while the others are busy (which is totally understandable).

    I know your comments were directed towards the people criticizing the site but I can’t help but feel a little offended by them, kinda seems like you’re implying I have no life. Well I’ll let you know that I’m a college graduate with a bachelor’s degree in Digital Media and while I haven’t been able to find a good job in my field yet I wouldn’t say that I have no life.

    Anyways, I’m sure you didn’t mean it that way but I tend to take comments like that personally. Sorry about all that.

  20. 20 The Right Honorable Judge Wallace P. Grindstump 11/30/2010 at 7:04 PM

    @Aafyre

    I didn’t mean It like that. I just don’t like how people always have to complain about a lack of updates, Or in this case too many updates by the same person (Which is really stupid by the way), When this is something that we do in our free time, And therefore means that we are not obligated to do any of this. It seems like no matter how many times I’ve had to explain that, I have to keep stating It over and over again. I apologize If I offended you, I really didn’t mean to sound like you had no life.

  21. 21 Aafyre 11/30/2010 at 7:07 PM

    Alright I understand that. I’m not in the greatest mood today since my thread over at KC:MM went to hell and other things in my life outside of Brawl so I probably overreacted. I tend to take things too personally so I’m sorry about that.

  22. 22 ItalianStallion 11/30/2010 at 7:10 PM

    Well first of let me just say that I never come to this dead ass site anymore due to the fact that the only person who updates now is Aafyre. I can see his stuff over at KC MM or at LST anyway.

    Now let me just say this, those of you who are still on the team and have no time because “life and school” or “because your computer is broken” but you have time to lurk and come here to talk shit about someone else that has more talent than you is really fucking pathetic, let me tell you.

    Just because you never learned how to use 3DMAX and your hacks are so boring, not interesting, or worth posting, you’re gonna hate on this guy? Fucking ridiculous.

    PS: A copy pasta vagina on a video game character does not count as an interesting hack. Being an old man just makes it even more pathetic.

  23. 23 Aafyre 11/30/2010 at 7:18 PM

    It’s okay Italian, Judge didn’t mean it towards me so I’m okay with it. I think everybody needs to calm down though before this gets out of hand. Right now, I have no problems with anybody so let’s all just try to get along alright?

  24. 24 StarWaffle 11/30/2010 at 7:57 PM

    “There’s more important things in life than Brawl hacking ya fuckin’ losers”

    oh wow… um you know this is a brawl hacking website, right? And you are getting upset because people expect brawl hacks on here. You just made me lose all respect for… you aren’t suppose to treat fans like that… If you don’t want people to want you to post brawl hacks, go start your own blog and name it “PAVGN has a life da herp de derp de derp” and then you can post what ever you want and not have to worry about people wanting brawl hacks that you are not “obligated” to make. You are aloud to be busy, but don’t go insulting the poeple who support this site by coming here to look at all the stuff people on this team make..

    Even if you didn’t mean to insult Aafyre in your post, you most clearly did. That was very rude of you.

  25. 25 The Right Honorable Judge Wallace P. Grindstump 11/30/2010 at 8:50 PM

    @ItalianStallion

    “Well first of let me just say that I never come to this dead ass site anymore…”

    Well people who consider any team that isn’t Kitty Corp. Meow Mix to be “dead” can go fuck themselves. So…Fuck you. 🙂

    “Now let me just say this, those of you who are still on the team and have no time because ‘life and school’ or ‘because your computer is broken’ but you have time to lurk and come here to talk shit about someone else that has more talent than you is really fucking pathetic, let me tell you.”

    Well since you’re obviously too stupid to realize this, Posting a comment every once in a while on a post or on a forum only takes a few minutes or even less. Making a hack, Especially complex ones like vertex hacks, Can take days, Maybe even weeks or months to complete. If you can’t realize the difference, You’re an idiot. 🙂

    “Just because you never learned how to use 3DMAX and your hacks are so boring, not interesting, or worth posting…”

    Oh yeah, Because your re-colors of other peoples work are so much more interesting than some of the stuff I’ve made. Yeah, “Matrix Geno” and “Matrix Mewtwo”. Those are real interesting and not at all boring.

    “PS: A copy pasta vagina on a video game character does not count as an interesting hack.”

    That’s because you’re a faggot. You have to be straight to have an interest in pussy.

    @StarWaffle

    You know It’s really hypocritical of you to say that after you made a post on this site called “I like to copy BigSharkZ” in which you described yourself in great personal detail. Oh, And guess what? You’re not the owner of this blog, BigSharkZ is. Everybody runs things their own way. If you don’t like how someone runs things ether start your own blog (Which you already have) or keep your mouth shut. Also, People that talk about us that way aren’t our “fans”, And even If they are, They can kiss my fuckin’ ass all the same. Just because they’re fans doesn’t mean they aren’t behaving like assholes.

    I also fail to see how I “clearly” insulted Aafyre since not only did I not post with the intent to insult him, I didn’t even say anything to or about him in a blatant or subtle way.

  26. 26 ItalianStallion 11/30/2010 at 9:06 PM

    Am I really suppose to care what some old man who beats off to videogame characters thinks of me? Haha, don’t make me laugh, fucking loser.

  27. 27 ItalianStallion 11/30/2010 at 9:07 PM

    Oh and another thing, hop off BSZ’s dick. He doesn’t care about you, or the site.

  28. 28 StarWaffle 11/30/2010 at 9:43 PM

    oops shouldn’t of posted publicly my bad Aafyre, didn’t mean to muk up your post. I cannot take my comment back (someone delete it please) please don’t anyone else comment on it 😡

    Orochimaru looks great, The face came out really well, looks like he came from the naruto wii game =3

  29. 29 Aafyre 11/30/2010 at 9:55 PM

    That’s okay Star, this thing was pretty mucked up before you posted anything. Alright everybody needs to seriously calm down and stop fighting with each other. I had another hack that I was going to post today but I don’t really feel comfortable posting here at the moment because of all this pointless drama.

  30. 30 Jay 11/30/2010 at 11:04 PM

    Ha, I gotta agree with italian stallion…but great job again Aayfare; and I dont think people are mad that there arent updates, just pointing out hes the only activity on the site. This is why i’mso stupid to think the site s dead, since he’s on kcmm too. I remember those days though man; comin to kittycorp then kcmm,elitesmashhackers, nintendobros, stacksmash, etc…Good times

  31. 31 BigSharkZ 12/01/2010 at 3:18 AM

    Eh.. good news, I guess. My brother fixed my computer and I didn’t lose my files, thankfully. I’d get back to the scene, but I forgot most about how to do certain stuff, so I’ll have to learn again. My Jill Valentine has been mostly fixed by Pik, I just need to learn how to fix her hair again, then I’ll release it.

    Aafyre, I just wanted to thank you for what you’ve been doing, and it’s great to see that you have time to spend on making such great hacks, which I’ve all downloaded so far. However, I just don’t want you to feel like you have to update when the site has not been updated in a while. Take your time, and do things as you please.

    I’m sorry if I haven’t been active in the community lately, but that’s because I have been really busy, mainly with my last year of school. I’m also looking for a job, and I go to a college every week to participate in an important project that will be useful for my future CV. I also have a few personal problems, but we’re not here to talk about my life. Just a brief resume about the situation. And PAVGN, I’m sorry for your video, but the last time you reminded me about it, it was when my capture card had stopped working (More like the drivers I had needed, and not the device itself). I re-installed my drivers, but the program I use does not work, so I’ll have to download it again.

  32. 32 _Data_Drain_ 12/01/2010 at 1:01 PM

    PAVGN… Just, shut up, please, that was low to bring someone’s sexuality into a flame war… And another thing, I much prefer recolors, to two second copy and paste jobs. -_-;

  33. 33 darkshadedx 12/01/2010 at 1:30 PM

    Oh this is just plain stupid now..
    We TRY to keep hacks coming.
    Argueing between each other isnt going to help the fact that what happens.. happens.

    I couldnt care less who doesnt come to this site anymore..
    because it’s really your loss.

    I have exams coming up, homework, drama once a week my parents bitching about every little thing I do and on top of that I’m still hacking.
    Yes I have the time to write this comment so what? I don’t have to spend ALL my free time hacking.. even though I do anyway.

    I don’t think people understand how much effort goes into what we do. And then we have errors to overcome too.

    If your coming here to flame this site and it’s members then I suggest you click that little back button until your far away from here.. because your not welcome anyway.

    Apologies for writing this on your post Aafyre but these things have to be said.
    And pointless argueing get’s nowhere.. neither does demanding..
    If all goes well I should have a release coming up today =3

    And any comment after this one that is not related to Aafyre’s hack will be deleted personally by me.

    -.-

  34. 34 Power 12/01/2010 at 5:01 PM

    hmm… Ofcourse, one of the best hacks(IMO) contains some of the most pointless arguments I’ve read. Real Life is real life, Hacker life is hacker life. That’s it. No more, please.

    This is about the hack, not about our lives.

  35. 35 Power 12/01/2010 at 5:09 PM

    Oh, my apologies Darkshadedx. You can remove this if you need.

  36. 36 SilverClock 12/01/2010 at 9:48 PM

    I saw a spike in posts, so I figured I’d stop lurking and see what was going on…oh it was just an argument.
    Finals are coming up! Nuff’ said. Aafyre, keep up the awesome work, because it is seriously awesome. I’m super busy with finals, and it’s nice to have someone who has the free time to do something fun (which I get for free!) while I’m busy.
    It’s refreshing, in a way.

  37. 37 darkshadedx 12/01/2010 at 9:54 PM

    @Power: It’s ok, it needed to be said.

    -From this point on everything is related to the above pictures-

  38. 38 GoldenYuiitusin 12/05/2010 at 3:52 AM

    When I heard there was some war going on in this post, I assumed it was a fanwar between Naruto fans and Naruto haters.
    I leave disappointed.

    Oh, by the way, this hack scares me. In a good way. You’ve captured Orochimaru’s creepyness perfectly, and with Brawl graphics, it makes him look even creepier. Good job.

  39. 39 Lotice 12/05/2010 at 5:16 PM

    Today, I’ve just noticed this drama.

    PAVGN, you are a DICK. There’s just no other words.
    You insult your own fans, the one stating this team was their favorite.
    You insult Aafyre by implying several times he’s putting hacking before what’s really important, like other people who update regularly.
    You insult some ESH or former ESH members because they dared contradict you.
    You insult Italian’s sexuality without even knowing anything about it. How LOW can you get ?

    You insult the whole community by always complaining and giving lessons about how people should act, when yourself, you do NOTHING ! What are you even doing in a dozen of teams at once ? You can’t even do enough to keep a single one alive !
    And you dare talk down on people ? You dare give us lessons on how people need to spend their time, update, and wait for hacks ?

    You won’t even try and apologize for anything. The only thing you can do is keep flaming other persons. Exactly why are you calling yourself a “Politically Aware” Video Game Nerd, again ?

    You can’t even use a proper form of language without swearing like a trooper. Go away, man. Just go away.

    ED was right after all … you truly ARE and have always been the most noticeable troll in this community.

    BSZ, how long do you plan on keeping this loose cannon in your team ? How can you possibly try to build a lasting website if you have such an insulting, drama-causing … thing, as an active flamer here. You can just as well shut down ESH if it’s to keep up like that.

  40. 40 BigSharkZ 12/05/2010 at 7:00 PM

    Lotice, I talked to PAVGN about his attitude towards people, and I’ll see what he thinks about it. I do not want ESH to be a place where everyone flames at each other, and I’ll do my best to prevent anything of the sort in the future. Keep in mind that I just got my computer fixed again, so I haven’t visited the site much lately.

    But yeah, PAVGN, you need to calm down sometimes. Even if the person who flames you is the biggest retard ever, learn to deal with it, or at the very least, ignore it. My father taught me this: If someone is wrong, that you are right, and that the person consists on saying that he/she is right, then do not try to argue, just say that the person is right and leave him/her alone. I didn’t agree with him at first, but it makes sense. To me, I would rather avoid pointless fighting than to argue for hours.

  41. 41 Miacis 12/05/2010 at 8:18 PM

    I’m glad to hear some measures are to be taken, BSZ, or at least some talk. We each have a responsability about what goes on in the community, so its nice to hear a bit about you. =)

    Maybe I don’t really have my word in this, but really … I know he’s your friend, but right here, he’s the one who started the flaming. People mentionning the fact Aafyre has been the only one to update ESH as of late wasn’t asking for the answer he gave.
    There shouldn’t even have been a reason for such a flare-up. People were just stating an assessment.
    And the remarks toward Italian and StarWaffle were really uncalled for. No matter how insulted PAVGN felt.

    So yeah, I truely hope this attitude stops. People don’t come here (or on Stack Smash) to recieve insults to their face.

    (Also, completely unrelated, but your new stage looks really nice. Is it a reference to a particular game ? oÔ)

  42. 42 shadowsquid86 12/05/2010 at 9:45 PM

    Looks like I got out at the right time.

    Have fun, guys.

    :/

  43. 43 darkshadedx 12/06/2010 at 2:16 PM

    You know what? This is fucking pathetic
    And I’m talking for both sides here including ESH
    Because of this a great hacker – Aafyre has left.
    Your no better than a group of children.
    Really..
    Where does this get you??!!! Nowhere.. And now Aafyre is gone.
    I’m sure he really appreciates the support he get’s from us/you.

    I’m not even gonna bother to continue to write anymore.. because there’s really no point now.

  44. 44 Italian_Boy1Up 12/07/2010 at 11:58 AM

    Geeze, there’s more drama here then there is on my clan forums. Come on people, there’s really just no excuse for drama, I mean you guys aren’t even really competing, there’s no lives at stake, no love to be lost. Be cool people.

    For the record, I’m a big fan of ESH and KC:MM, so you can all just shut up geeze lol.

    Awesome Orochimaru hack, my buddy loves Orochimaru and plays Marth all the time, so this is like a love letter for him =). Much danke

  45. 45 Sazore 01/09/2011 at 12:17 AM

    PAVGN, you are a complete and utter dipshit. I read this entire thing and I STILL don’t see where the point is. This is complete desultory. And that religion thing? Bullshit. Bull. Fucking. Shit. Sex isn’t a shameful thing, people just don’t want to hear about it. Honestly, only super lonely mega pervs who need a life and jack off multiple times a day would want to hear about people’s sex life. So PAVGN, you say you have a life outside of hacking. Trolling isn’t a life, dipshit, and neither is blogging about the stupidity of everyone who is smarter than you and points out your flaws so that you can correct them, or would if you were normal. Also, dude, really, make a point next time. Seriously I don’t know what the fuck you’re getting at, really. And by the way, PAVGN, quit putting the Great Wall of China into text form.

  46. 46 Sazore 01/09/2011 at 12:27 AM

    lol that took a while
    *facepalms*
    I didn’t notice this until I was told about it by Mi-*shot*

    as I was saying, I just wanted to get my word in about how gay and perverted and stupid PAVGN is
    k thx bai

  47. 47 TheZac268 01/11/2011 at 10:44 PM

    There actually has been a hack made for Orochimaru, but I don’t think that it looked as good as this. This is amazingly good. I helped vertex the sword for the other hack, but I still used the old way(without 3DS Max) to make it, so I’m sure you could do better than me lol.
    Link:
    http://forums.kc-mm.com/Gallery/BrawlView.php?Number=12530

  48. 48 battlefield 4 Private hack 12/30/2013 at 1:50 PM

    Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your weblog and in accession capital to assert that I get in fact enjoyed account your blog posts.
    Anyway I’ll be subscribing to your feeds
    and even I achievement you access consistently rapidly.


Leave a Reply

Welcome to ESH!

  • 5,463,346 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 127 other followers

Archives

Copyright

We, Elite Smash Hackers members, as the authors of this blog, take absolutely no credit in anything we modify and/or create. Therefore, everything we make, even if it may come from another game that isn't published or made by Nintendo, is based from and belongs to both Nintendo and Hal Laboratory. We do not support the usage of pirating games for this use and trust that our fans have the game beforehand.

