Vega (Street Fighter II)


I finally got around to making one of my favorite Street Fighter characters, Vega. Like always, just click the large image to download.

 

I finally got around to making one of my favorite characters from Street Fighter. Vega is one of the characters that I’ve been wanting to make since I got into Brawl hacking and I’m really happy with how he turned out.

He doesn’t really have any big problems other than his tattoo being a little inaccurate due to Sheik’s mirrored texture. I didn’t disable any bones here so Vega should play perfectly fine online.

Battle Portrait and CSP included


3 Responses to “Vega (Street Fighter II)”


  1. 1 Pinutk 01/17/2011 at 9:26 AM

    This is COOL!!! Glad you’re back on ESH, your vertex hacks looks like they were imported they’re so good!!! You should maybe make a legit Ryu, because I don’t know if there is one. Or maybe someone from Soul Calibur. Well those were just suggestions. Anyway keep up the great work! 😀

  2. 2 Segtendo 01/17/2011 at 11:09 AM

    @Pinutk
    BeyondYou is working on a Ryu over Snake and it’s turning out great.

    Aafyre, don’t stop these sexy hacks. I swear that I thought this was Snake because I remember there being a Vega over Snake.

  3. 3 andydark 01/17/2011 at 4:39 PM

    Good lord sir, I love you.


Leave a Reply

Welcome to ESH!

  • 5,462,642 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 126 other followers

Archives

Copyright

We, Elite Smash Hackers members, as the authors of this blog, take absolutely no credit in anything we modify and/or create. Therefore, everything we make, even if it may come from another game that isn't published or made by Nintendo, is based from and belongs to both Nintendo and Hal Laboratory. We do not support the usage of pirating games for this use and trust that our fans have the game beforehand.

