Hey, remember me?


I’m the guy that shows up every few months or so out of the blue. But anyway, here’s a sample of something I’m working on. If you lurk around SWF, then you may have already seen this.

Despite the overwhelming simplicity of this stage, I really like the end result. If you’ve played and (mostly) beat Ocarina of Time, then you’ll recognize this place.

Get out the Lens of Truth and ready your bow, it’s a long drop to the Bongo Drum!

Download this bizzle!

And no, Bongo Bongo is not part of the stage.

Something I forgot to mention sooner; the DL includes all images necessary, as well as six BRSTMs.


5 Responses to “Hey, remember me?”


  1. 1 Golden Warrior 02/05/2011 at 12:03 PM

    This is a classic. I remember fighting Bongo Bongo. Fun…

  2. 2 JediKnightTemplar 02/06/2011 at 9:19 PM

    Ah, I remember this boss. The first time my magic bar ran out so I just jumped in the slime since I knew I was screwed. It’s kind of like walking into the beast Ganon fight without the Biggoron sword…

  3. 3 Jack Harvest 02/07/2011 at 5:06 AM

    Hmm, time to animate Mr. bongo bongo so we can have the ultimate bongo stage. ;D

  4. 4 Mysteries Black Dude 02/20/2011 at 12:48 PM

    REMEMBUH ME?

  5. 5 TheGreenAlloy 08/01/2011 at 2:31 PM

    I actually killed off Bongo Bongo (again) just a few days ago.


Leave a Reply

Welcome to ESH!

  • 5,462,165 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 126 other followers

Archives

Copyright

We, Elite Smash Hackers members, as the authors of this blog, take absolutely no credit in anything we modify and/or create. Therefore, everything we make, even if it may come from another game that isn't published or made by Nintendo, is based from and belongs to both Nintendo and Hal Laboratory. We do not support the usage of pirating games for this use and trust that our fans have the game beforehand.

