Dr. Wily’s Fortress at Night + Water Temple Preview


 

Where the crazy scientist who makes the Robot Masters resides.

Hey everyone it’s been a while. I’ve been working mostly on Water Temple, but I did this just to get a distraction from it. Note, this is originally ForOhFor Error’s stage. I made it night time by changing textures, lighting, sky. Also added the shadow system, and fixed spawn points and death boundaries.

I’m use to seeing this Wily’s Fortress at night, so I did it for my personal use, then I figured, why not release it?

Download the stage here:

Now here is a preview of Water Temple:

Made out of the infamous Stage Builder Blocks. Keep in mind it’s a preview, not the finished product.


10 Responses to “Dr. Wily’s Fortress at Night + Water Temple Preview”


  1. 1 Lil B 03/14/2011 at 1:39 PM

    YO Italian thats a great hack and Imma let you finish but this site is dead lOl

  2. 2 Squilliam 03/14/2011 at 5:16 PM

    NO. NO IT CANNOT BE. IT IS NOT DEAD.

  3. 3 Squilliam 03/14/2011 at 5:17 PM

    This is too beautiful to die…

  4. 4 ItalianStallion 03/18/2011 at 2:33 AM

    @Kanye West: Yeah the updates have been slow lately, but I know from my side and also Aafyre’s, we got epic shit coming, so stay tuned.

  5. 5 Nights Owl 03/18/2011 at 8:30 PM

    Yay determination. I wonder what happened to BSZ. Anywho. Good job on like, everything you do IS, I look forward to moar. MOAR.

  6. 6 Golden Warrior 03/20/2011 at 6:58 PM

    Is the water temple from Zelda: Ocarina of Time? (It’s the only water temple I know anyway…)

  7. 7 ItalianStallion 03/20/2011 at 10:38 PM

    Determination wins. About BigSharkZ,I haven’t talked to him in a couple of weeks, so I don’t know.

    Yeah, Water Temple from Ocarina of Time.

    I’ve been working on a N64 stage as well, alongside with StarWaffle.

  8. 8 JediKnightTemplar 03/30/2011 at 9:29 AM

    Water Temple? (shudders) Bad memories there. If I had a dollar for every time I raised and lowered the water level there…

  9. 9 Golden Warrior 04/06/2011 at 9:06 PM

    @JediKnightTemplar: Man… I agree in every way whatsoever…

  10. 10 ItalianStallion 04/13/2011 at 6:18 PM

    The misery of Water Temple, in your Brawlz!

    Coming out this week ;o


Leave a Reply

Welcome to ESH!

  • 5,461,645 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 126 other followers

Archives

Copyright

We, Elite Smash Hackers members, as the authors of this blog, take absolutely no credit in anything we modify and/or create. Therefore, everything we make, even if it may come from another game that isn't published or made by Nintendo, is based from and belongs to both Nintendo and Hal Laboratory. We do not support the usage of pirating games for this use and trust that our fans have the game beforehand.

