Tyranitar and SSJ4 Goku updates.


No stages for you!

Today I bring you two updated characters.

Tyranitar V3:

Has been vertexed and minor texture edits. Check the BrawlVault link for more info.

SSJ4 Goku V2:


Only minor texture edits. Since I wanted to make a blog entry for this new improved Tyranitar, I figured I throw him in here as well.
On another note, I’m revamping Aurora Palace, Cosmic Jungle, Bluemoon Battleship, and DNA Dimension next.


13 Responses to “Tyranitar and SSJ4 Goku updates.”


  1. 1 ShadowSnake 04/25/2011 at 11:15 PM

    Epic revamps are epic, suprisingly i havent downloaded Tyranitar v3 yet i deleted him off my desktop after i uploaded it… 😛

    (clicks sexy weed leaf DL button)

    im psyched for the stage revamps, especially blue moon battleship.

  2. 2 BigSharkZ 04/26/2011 at 1:01 AM

    Nice! Maybe I’m asking too much, but would it be possible for you to copy Captain Falcon’s torso (Mainly pectorals), to your Goku and then add a fur texture? It would look very great. It’s already good as it is, though.

  3. 3 ItalianStallion 04/26/2011 at 4:08 AM

    @ShadowSnake: Yeah man, looks much better now. This new version of that stage, will be much better, trust me.

    @BigSharkZ: Not at all man lol that’s actually a good idea. I just edited the chest off of BeyondYou’s model. Since it was vertexed, there could be some mip maps here and theres.

    I’ll definitely try what you say, cause there could always be a V3 😉

  4. 4 Golden Warrior 04/26/2011 at 5:56 AM

    Wow, the Tyrainitar doesn’t have wings like the last hack I saw! (:

  5. 5 TheGreenAlloy 04/26/2011 at 4:44 PM

    Why does he have breasts?

  6. 6 Leo X 04/28/2011 at 8:39 AM

    That is utter awesomeness!Now I can play as SSJ4 Goku that can do a FALCON PAWNCH!!!!!And play as a megit Tyranatar that can fly,but can’t falcon punch 😦 .LOL.

  7. 7 Leo X 04/28/2011 at 8:48 AM

    I might make a game of SomecallmeJohnny with diffrent game types e.g. Contra,Metriod,Sonic the Hegdehog,Mario and stuff like that.I already made some sprites of SomecallmeJohnny and there AWESOME!!!!Icoud use an extra hand or 2,so if any one could help me that would be spildifferic.Newman LOL.

  8. 8 Segtendo 04/28/2011 at 10:10 PM

    @Leo X


    Who the hell cares? Get out, you troll, and stop advertising.

    Gonna download that sexy Tyranitar man. ;o

  9. 9 Leo X 04/30/2011 at 1:02 AM

    @Segtendo

    Im sorry but YOU DON’T HAVE TO BE A COMPLETE ASSHOLE ABOUT IT!!!!
    Look im sorry if im advertising but come on just SHUT UP!!!If you don’t care just don’t care SHESH! 😡

    @ItialianStallion

    Im terrilby sorry if im advertising.I some times get over exicted about something and stuff like this.Agian your work is awesome. 🙂

  10. 10 ItalianStallion 04/30/2011 at 4:15 AM

    Itialian? LOL

    Leo X: It’s cool man, don’t worry about it. I don’t mind you doing that, but that doesn’t mean I want you doing it in every blog post I make 😉

    Also, take it easy on Segtendo. That’s my brother, so I’ll keel you!

    Thanks everyone for the comments, and also for the hating.

    ;o

  11. 11 TheGreenAlloy 04/30/2011 at 3:32 PM

    That’s… your brother?

    THE PLOT THICKENS

  12. 12 Segtendo 05/01/2011 at 11:07 AM

    @Leo X
    Sorry dude. I thought you were advertising.

    @Stallion
    Yea, sorry. I didn’t know >.<

  13. 13 ItalianStallion 05/02/2011 at 2:44 AM

    Seg why are you apologizing?

    I blame the weed.


Leave a Reply

Welcome to ESH!

  • 5,463,320 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 127 other followers

Archives

Copyright

We, Elite Smash Hackers members, as the authors of this blog, take absolutely no credit in anything we modify and/or create. Therefore, everything we make, even if it may come from another game that isn't published or made by Nintendo, is based from and belongs to both Nintendo and Hal Laboratory. We do not support the usage of pirating games for this use and trust that our fans have the game beforehand.

