Guess who’s back~


Ohyeah..me and Uhm,
I’m not the only one who has risen from the grave:

Yes.. after working on this for what feels like forever..
After fixing so many glitches my eyes bled.
I finally give you;


Honey the Cat.

 

Ok so I’ll give you a low down on what’s going on:
I finished school..
I’m on a break..
Uhh.. my love life as always is going horribly wrong.
I’ve been hacking inbetween the times I haven’t been trying to sort it out.

Ok this is the 1 slot release.
There is only one glitch with it:
The tips on each end of the wing stretch a little..
although it’s not really noticable when playing, it took my hours to decide whether it was worth releasing yet.
I decided yes.
Because I’ve spent bloody ages on it.
I have fixed what the wing looks like via bone editting..
but believe me the way that turns out bone wise is.. scary with animations.
And when you null it.. she runs sideways.
So you’ll have to make do for this now.
I am porting her.
And I will be making another version which isn’t one slot..
Why? Because I’m nice like that.
There shall be an update shortly.

Anyways I hope you enjoy this hack.
If you don’t know who Honey is.. I’d google it, cos It’s 20 to 1 and I’m too tired to explain.

Who missed me?

-ALSO NO RECOLORS YET, PLEASE.-

~DARKSHADE

Credits:

Suren – For texturing
Camonsters – For Bone editting the wings (Even though you haven’t seen them fixed yet =P)
Hax – For bone editting Honey’s hair since brawl couldn’t handle my epic vertex ;P
FlameThePheonix – For taking pictures for me.
SonicBrawler – For Making a video for me.

Download link:

http://forums.kc-mm.com/Gallery/BrawlView.php?Number=20303&Moderated=All

PS: I’ll have more pictures up tomorrow.. it’s almost 1 now and I’m really tired.. so if anyone wants to take some for me and send them to me, I’d greatly appreciate it~


13 Responses to “Guess who’s back~”


  1. 1 Lil B 07/05/2011 at 9:56 PM

    so much swag

  2. 2 cyberdarkdragon1 07/05/2011 at 11:44 PM

    kitty kitty kitty nice its cute cat thing

  3. 3 darkshadedx 07/06/2011 at 2:52 AM

    @Lil B: Lawl?

    @cyberdarkdragon1: Haha thankies~

  4. 4 Golden Warrior 07/06/2011 at 9:29 AM

    Although I have no idea who Honey the Cat is, this looks great!

  5. 6 darkshadedx 07/06/2011 at 5:19 PM

    @Golden Warrior: Thankyou, Here’s all you need to know about Honey:
    http://sonic.wikia.com/wiki/Honey_the_Cat

    @LookItsLink: Thankies ^^
    Granted it was tempting at times to give up..
    I’ve had to redo things..
    Remake her from scratch.. 3 TIMES.
    Lol the amount of problems she’s had isn’t even worth noting..
    But if everyone gave up on the hard characters they would never get done.
    So I was determined to finish her.

    And lol, true that… What’s Brawl without a little boob? Haha

  6. 7 razanak7 07/07/2011 at 1:46 AM

    Even if it’s not perfect, that’s still a good looking model.

  7. 8 darkshadedx 07/07/2011 at 2:58 AM

    @razanak7: Thanks Raz :3, it’s good to hear from you in so long.

  8. 9 Hax 07/07/2011 at 9:10 PM

    You’re back. :0

    It’s a shame ESH got a little…….. inactive since you were gone.

  9. 10 darkshadedx 07/08/2011 at 9:08 AM

    Hax!!!
    You’re alive! =D
    And I know..
    I’m in many teams so maybe a little attention will be drawn to ESH sometime.
    We should talk sometime~

  10. 11 Hax 07/08/2011 at 8:17 PM

    Sure.

    MSN maybe?

  11. 12 darkshadedx 07/09/2011 at 9:15 AM

    @Hax: Sure, or the SSonicBB chat.
    I’m always on there.

  12. 13 Squilliam 08/04/2011 at 4:02 PM

    Isn’t Honey from Sonic the Fighters? Nice to see some obscure character love, and also nice to see a vertex with a lot of effort put into it! Good job!


Leave a Reply

Welcome to ESH!

  • 5,462,617 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 126 other followers

Archives

Copyright

We, Elite Smash Hackers members, as the authors of this blog, take absolutely no credit in anything we modify and/or create. Therefore, everything we make, even if it may come from another game that isn't published or made by Nintendo, is based from and belongs to both Nintendo and Hal Laboratory. We do not support the usage of pirating games for this use and trust that our fans have the game beforehand.

