New Guy in Town


Greetings everyone! Shun One here.

Most of you are probably thinking “who?” and with good reason. I’ve been Brawl hacking for a little over 7 months or so, so I’m fairly new. I primarily focus on textures and do quite a bit of Fire Emblem hacks myself (not to say I won’t branch out from that).

Anyway, I look forward to being a member of the team submitting some more quality Brawl hacks. Feel free to check out my Vault and keep an eye out for new stuff soon!

Hack previews:

http://forums.kc-mm.com/Gallery/BrawlView.php?ByUserID=18108


3 Responses to “New Guy in Town”


  1. 1 Pbsmurderer 08/30/2012 at 8:32 PM

    Oh kick fucking ass! The new generation of hackers are coming along, wonder who’ll be next…… 😀

  2. 2 BigSharkZ 08/30/2012 at 10:25 PM

    Welcome to the team! We hope you will have a nice stay. The bathrooms are to your right, and the 100″ 3D TV to your left. Endless amounts of food and money can be found in the room in front of you. I’ll be there if you need me.

    In all seriousness, glad you’re helping me out in reviving this website. I use a few of your hacks and they’re all excellent. Keep up the good work!

  3. 3 ShadowSnake 09/01/2012 at 11:15 PM

    I like Brawl Style Skyloft Zelda, Goes great with BSZ’s Skyward Sword Link, welcome to the team!


Leave a Reply

Welcome to ESH!

  • 5,463,377 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 127 other followers

Archives

Copyright

We, Elite Smash Hackers members, as the authors of this blog, take absolutely no credit in anything we modify and/or create. Therefore, everything we make, even if it may come from another game that isn't published or made by Nintendo, is based from and belongs to both Nintendo and Hal Laboratory. We do not support the usage of pirating games for this use and trust that our fans have the game beforehand.

